For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-53 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Resin wicker hanging loveseat swing
 from Indiana,  Apr 17, 2012

The swing was exactly what I wanted. It came exactlty as promised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ulitimate swing
 from Eufaula, OK,  Mar 23, 2012

I would highly recommend this product. Shipped very quickly and was in great conditon. Easy to install and looks fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as it appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of this product is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Sight description was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a good outdoor swing.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 26, 2011

The quality is good, except for a broken link at couple places. Atleast, it did not look like, the whole swing will break apart, it's sturdy enough. We like it in the porch. We bought a swing rod separately, wish it was sold with the swing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is close enough.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good, except for a broken link at couple places. Atleast, it did not look like, the whole swing will break apart, it's sturdy enough.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Church Hill, TN,  Jul 31, 2011

After checking several stores and web sites, I was very pleased with my swing. The cost was reasonable and the swing was a perfect fit for my front porch. I can definitely recommend this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good Description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from upstate ny,  Jul 27, 2011

This was ready to hang coming out of the box !. It is actually nicer than I had hoped, even after reading all the great reviews. Very comfortable, even more so with a cushion added. Color goes well with everything. Will see how it holds up to the unpredictable NY weather !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.... it looks so much like real wicker! It is well constructed with details you might not expect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Great Swing
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 19, 2011

We really love this swing. It was shipped very quickly and the install was super easy. The size is perfect for our front porch and for my husband and I to sit in. We use this swing everyday and so far we really love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched exactly what was shown on the website and was what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be pretty good. There are a few places where the wicker is sticking up but its not bad.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was on point.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable swing!
 from Nevada,  Jun 18, 2011

I am always looking for a bargain and shop around before making any purchase. Overstock had the best price, it was easy to order, and even easier to set it up, my grand-daughter and I set it up only because I was impatient and could not wait for my husband to get home. It is comfortable and a great asset to the sitting area to watch the birds and enjoy a glass of wine. the cushion I ordered is not necessary but a great accent and comfortable as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice, just what I expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great resin wicker swing!
 from Fairmont, WV,  May 28, 2011

I have just started ordering from O and have been very pleased with the quality of what I have received so far. In the case of this swing, I ordered a matching green side table to also use on my porch and love it. You can not go wrong with this in quality or price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely. I ordered the green swing and it looks adorable on my front porch. I decorated in more cottage colors there and just love it.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful swing.
 from Round Rock, TX,  May 28, 2011

Beautiful swing. Very well made. Perfect for our backyard. Ordered it and received it the next day. Could not believe the fast shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with Product
 from Plainview IL,  May 24, 2011

I have looked for a swing to match my resin patio set for several years and this piece matches nicely. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? As described
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Resin Wicker Furniture!
 from Bonneylake, WA,  May 18, 2011

When we received our furniture it was absolutely what we were looking for. Now, before we make any purchases we check overstock.com first.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Absolutely love it
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Very good discription
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality. Super comfortable
 from Lafayette, LA,  May 2, 2011

This swing was exactly what I was looking for. Could not find this type of swing in any stores such as Lowe's, Home Depot or other affordable outdoor furniture store. It sits 2 adults very comfortable and also 1 adult with 2 kids. So much better than wood swings that need to be painted and upkeep and not cold like the metal swings. I ordered it for our vacation home but hope there is still some left because I have to have one for my home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from South Carolina,  Feb 1, 2012

I purchased this swing for a new home we just purchased. It came very quicly and looks wonderful. It is well made and very attractive. I believe we will get years of use out of it. I am looking forward to Spring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered this in white and it was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This swing is made very well and looks wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-53 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top