Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lazy days
 Feb 25, 2015

Love this swing! Makes my front porch a real shoelaces, very welcoming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I absolutely LOVE it!! It's very comfortable and looks beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Georgia,  Aug 21, 2014

This swing looks beautiful and matches wicker rocking chairs I already had on my back porch. It is comfortable too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product!
 from Belgrade MN,  Aug 3, 2014

Beautiful swing! Huge amount of chain to adjust to any height, very large hooks for easy hanging, excellent service and prompt delivery. My husband and I are still arguing about whether or not it needs a cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great swing
 from Girard, PA,  Jul 18, 2014

Love the swing. Just what I was looking for! Fast delievery! Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good swing
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Jul 15, 2014

The swing is very nice for the price but it is not as long as advertised. It will seat two average sized people but not much room left.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality of the swing was excellent.
 from Little Rock MS,  Jul 8, 2014

The quality of the swing is excellent. Even though I ordered the black swing the dark brown one was sent in error. When I called the customer service they did not have a black one in stock but was willing to give me a credit. Swing is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite place!
 from Phoenixville, Pa,  Jun 26, 2014

I love this swing. I got the black, and was concerned it would be to stark. Not at all, there is a nice blend of color, including brown. Black is the prominent color, it is beautiful! My husband had no trouble hanging it. Very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE this swing
 from Tennessee,  Jun 19, 2014

1) Arrived in approximately one week. 2) Considerably light weight for such a large item 3) Holds 400 lbs, as stated in the description 4) Does not look cheap 5) Withstands weather/storms very well 6) Item looks even better in person...I ordered the brown/multi colored swing (pecan, I think) 7) Chains are very sturdy 8) Easy to install 9) Perfect place to sit in the mornings or evenings...love this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Scottsdale, Az,  Jun 18, 2014

Ordered this for outside patio. Looks great. Ordered and delivered very quickly. Good quality...color is great. Only thing that would make it perfect would be that it came with a seat cushion to make it super comfy. Swing seat is not standard so makes ordering a cushion tricky. Love my swing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Maryland,  May 28, 2014

Although there were 2 cuts in the vinyl wrapping, one around the center back pole to secure back to something, and on the vertical pole itself. The swing is very comfortable, and attractive. It included more than enough chain covered by thick plastic to prevent cuts, and very large/strong hooks for hanging. I did not send it back because of the cuts in the vinyl wrapphing. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous swing!
 from Wichita, KS,  Apr 1, 2014

This is the perfect addition to my backyard and compliments the other wicker furniture that I already had. The seating is very comfy, especially with the cushion that I paired it with. I love this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this swing!
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 14, 2014

I ordered the white and it is WHITE (almost plastic-like in appearance) but my guess is that it won't be quite as pristine after a few seasons . . . so I'm okay with that. The swing is so, so comfortable, very sturdy, and delivery was, ahem, two days EARLY! As others have written, expect to cut a few links out of the chain - I have an old Victorian home, so I didn't expect to have this issue since I have high ceilings. But I did - it's a simple fix. It's better to have more chain than needed than less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than wood
 from new orleans, la,  Dec 30, 2013

so far the swing is holding up and looking great. the price was a little higher than a wood swing would have been but this one will be less to maintain. color I ordered was mocha and it was true to the color on the site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great swing
 from Colorado,  Oct 15, 2013

The swing came very quickly and looked just like the picture. It was a little frustrating to hang because I needed to shorten the chain and had to get quik links to hang it. I read through the reviews to get tips on how to shorten it and they were so helpful! The swing is so comfortable and I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy cozy swing!
 from Ravenna, Nebraska,  Oct 8, 2013

Looks great on my country front porch AND matches my resin wicker table and chairs. Gives the front porch that comfortable cozy feel of the living in the country like grandma used to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my wicker hanging loveseat!
 from Bath, Me,  Aug 20, 2013

I just love it & it came in about 2 days! I was really pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Resin Wicker Loveseat
 from Nashville, Tn,  Jul 13, 2013

Wanted an outdoor wicker loveseat, for our screen porch. Looked everywhere for swings that would seat 2 people comfortably. When I could this one, I knew if would work perfectly for the size of our porch. Absolutely love it....so does everyone that sees or sits on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. couldn't haven been more pleased with the resin wicker
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I liked it enough to buy a second for, different color, for another place I needed one. It is a 2 person not 3 person swing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not quite what i expected but close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, came with some unraveling of plastic weave but I can live with it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate except color was not true black, more of dark brown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from PA,  May 16, 2013

I love the swing, very high quality and sturdy. Could not wait to get it out of the garage and hang it up this spring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good qualty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought