Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sue
 Apr 23, 2015

Cute and very comfortable, It's been hanging outside under a covered porch all winter and does not show any sign of weathering. I also bought the Ash Hill Wicker loveseat cushion (44" x 19" x 5") and it fits perfectly. We love it!! By the way, it arrived in one piece and was easy to hang once we installed the ceiling hooks for it. Ceiling hooks were purchased separately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great swing
 Apr 16, 2015

was a gift - person was thrilled - super fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real comfort
 Apr 10, 2015

Perfect 'ol' fashioned porch swing. Sturdy and good looking. Better price then most. A good buy for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Swing!
 Apr 9, 2015

We are very happy with our purchase and simply love this swing. It is very well made, works perfectly with our patio furniture and looks beautiful on our front porch. Very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 Mar 13, 2015

Like this on my little front porch. Easy to take some chains off to make a little shorter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lazy days
 Feb 25, 2015

Love this swing! Makes my front porch a real shoelaces, very welcoming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent - well made, well designed.
 from NM,  Nov 12, 2014

I cannot give enough praise to how well made this line of products are. We also own a chair by International Caravan and both are extraordinary well designed and constructed. I couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
International Caravan Resin Wicker Loveseat Swing
 from Andrews, NC,  Sep 30, 2014

I absolutely LOVE it!! It's very comfortable and looks beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porch Swing
 from Burns, TN,  Sep 5, 2014

I purchased this for my front porch. Its the first time I have bought anything from Overstock so I was alittle unsure. I was thrilled! The swing is beautiful, great quality and it arrived very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Georgia,  Aug 21, 2014

This swing looks beautiful and matches wicker rocking chairs I already had on my back porch. It is comfortable too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product!
 from Belgrade MN,  Aug 3, 2014

Beautiful swing! Huge amount of chain to adjust to any height, very large hooks for easy hanging, excellent service and prompt delivery. My husband and I are still arguing about whether or not it needs a cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great swing
 from Girard, PA,  Jul 18, 2014

Love the swing. Just what I was looking for! Fast delievery! Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good swing
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Jul 15, 2014

The swing is very nice for the price but it is not as long as advertised. It will seat two average sized people but not much room left.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality of the swing was excellent.
 from Little Rock MS,  Jul 8, 2014

The quality of the swing is excellent. Even though I ordered the black swing the dark brown one was sent in error. When I called the customer service they did not have a black one in stock but was willing to give me a credit. Swing is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite place!
 from Phoenixville, Pa,  Jun 26, 2014

I love this swing. I got the black, and was concerned it would be to stark. Not at all, there is a nice blend of color, including brown. Black is the prominent color, it is beautiful! My husband had no trouble hanging it. Very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE this swing
 from Tennessee,  Jun 19, 2014

1) Arrived in approximately one week. 2) Considerably light weight for such a large item 3) Holds 400 lbs, as stated in the description 4) Does not look cheap 5) Withstands weather/storms very well 6) Item looks even better in person...I ordered the brown/multi colored swing (pecan, I think) 7) Chains are very sturdy 8) Easy to install 9) Perfect place to sit in the mornings or evenings...love this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Scottsdale, Az,  Jun 18, 2014

Ordered this for outside patio. Looks great. Ordered and delivered very quickly. Good quality...color is great. Only thing that would make it perfect would be that it came with a seat cushion to make it super comfy. Swing seat is not standard so makes ordering a cushion tricky. Love my swing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Maryland,  May 28, 2014

Although there were 2 cuts in the vinyl wrapping, one around the center back pole to secure back to something, and on the vertical pole itself. The swing is very comfortable, and attractive. It included more than enough chain covered by thick plastic to prevent cuts, and very large/strong hooks for hanging. I did not send it back because of the cuts in the vinyl wrapphing. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous swing!
 from Wichita, KS,  Apr 1, 2014

This is the perfect addition to my backyard and compliments the other wicker furniture that I already had. The seating is very comfy, especially with the cushion that I paired it with. I love this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this swing!
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 14, 2014

I ordered the white and it is WHITE (almost plastic-like in appearance) but my guess is that it won't be quite as pristine after a few seasons . . . so I'm okay with that. The swing is so, so comfortable, very sturdy, and delivery was, ahem, two days EARLY! As others have written, expect to cut a few links out of the chain - I have an old Victorian home, so I didn't expect to have this issue since I have high ceilings. But I did - it's a simple fix. It's better to have more chain than needed than less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought