Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this swing!
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 14, 2014

I ordered the white and it is WHITE (almost plastic-like in appearance) but my guess is that it won't be quite as pristine after a few seasons . . . so I'm okay with that. The swing is so, so comfortable, very sturdy, and delivery was, ahem, two days EARLY! As others have written, expect to cut a few links out of the chain - I have an old Victorian home, so I didn't expect to have this issue since I have high ceilings. But I did - it's a simple fix. It's better to have more chain than needed than less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than wood
 from new orleans, la,  Dec 30, 2013

so far the swing is holding up and looking great. the price was a little higher than a wood swing would have been but this one will be less to maintain. color I ordered was mocha and it was true to the color on the site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great swing
 from Colorado,  Oct 15, 2013

The swing came very quickly and looked just like the picture. It was a little frustrating to hang because I needed to shorten the chain and had to get quik links to hang it. I read through the reviews to get tips on how to shorten it and they were so helpful! The swing is so comfortable and I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy cozy swing!
 from Ravenna, Nebraska,  Oct 8, 2013

Looks great on my country front porch AND matches my resin wicker table and chairs. Gives the front porch that comfortable cozy feel of the living in the country like grandma used to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my wicker hanging loveseat!
 from Bath, Me,  Aug 20, 2013

I just love it & it came in about 2 days! I was really pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveseat swing
 from howard, south dakota,  Jul 28, 2013

i love my swing! and the chain was long enough to do whatever i needed. the product was made so well. i think it will last my family a long time to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i was very happy with it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Resin Wicker Loveseat
 from Nashville, Tn,  Jul 13, 2013

Wanted an outdoor wicker loveseat, for our screen porch. Looked everywhere for swings that would seat 2 people comfortably. When I could this one, I knew if would work perfectly for the size of our porch. Absolutely love it....so does everyone that sees or sits on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. couldn't haven been more pleased with the resin wicker
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from New York,  Jul 3, 2013

I purchased the swing to match the other resin furniture on my porch? It looks great and is very sturdy. At the top the hook is pretty large but it must be to support the weight. I was very pleased that it arrived quickly. My husband was able to hang it with. No issues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and good looking!
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 20, 2013

This is a great swing! I love it and so does everyone who has sat on it. NIce and sturdy. . . good looking, and we are now going to buy a 2nd one so that we can have two on our front porch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really Nice Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Resin Wicker Swing
 from Illinois,  Jun 11, 2013

This product arrived quickly and was accurately described on site. Wonderful item. Durable, easily hung. The price can not be beat. Lowest anywhere. Great Product. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I liked it enough to buy a second for, different color, for another place I needed one. It is a 2 person not 3 person swing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not quite what i expected but close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, came with some unraveling of plastic weave but I can live with it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate except color was not true black, more of dark brown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker porch swing
 from Pittsburgh,  May 17, 2013

I ordered the wicker porch swing and it came within a few days. Arrived in perfect condition, easy to put up and adjust. The whole family loves it---kids enjoy an afternoon nap on it ! Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as described. Matches my other pieces
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and durable. Perfect support.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from PA,  May 16, 2013

I love the swing, very high quality and sturdy. Could not wait to get it out of the garage and hang it up this spring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good qualty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swinging to the sound of sea gulls!
 from Holden Beach, NC,  May 9, 2013

Hung this swing on the front porch at the beach. I intend to take "many a nap" in this swing while enjoying the breeze and watching the boats zip by! It is the perfect size for a porch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot-on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Brookings, Oregon,  May 7, 2013

My old wooden swing finally crumbled to pieces and I needed a replacement that I did not have to assemble myself. That is the main reason I spent a little more and bought this swing. Came in a huge box, completely assembled and ready to hang. My kind of product! And *** shipping!!! I LOVE this beautiful swing. It is high quality, very comfortable and looks beautiful in my backyard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is working out well and looks great!
 from Kentucky,  May 7, 2013

We purchased a home with a white wicker swing only to find that the bottom was broken. This spring it was time to swap it out. I liked the look of the previous swing and wanted to replace it with something similar. This swing is comfortable and quiet and we are enjoying it very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered white and it is a true white like I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems fine so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pourch swing
 from Greenville PA,  Apr 2, 2013

This swing came out of the box ready to hang and enjoy. It looks just like an old fashion wicker swing but the resin won't get brittle and break ! Wonderfully comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swing
 from Mississippi,  Mar 27, 2013

Like this and it looks great on our front porch - would definitely recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not quite as black as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color a little off, but everything else goo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not perfect
 from middle Georgia,  Oct 25, 2012

I will keep this swing because I have it placed away from my other black wicker, which is actually black! This color was not as it was represented. I like the swing, however, and it was too much trouble to replace it...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely wrong. It was supposed to be black, but looked more like it was black-washed over brown wicker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for color, it was pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Swing, Excellent Quality
 from Tri-Cities, TN,  Aug 21, 2012

We ordered the brown swing and it was exactly how it looked on the website. We also purchased a cushion and are very pleased with both of them. No assembly required. We've had it for about 5-6 months now and it is very durable, comfortable and stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought