Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from PA,  May 16, 2013

I love the swing, very high quality and sturdy. Could not wait to get it out of the garage and hang it up this spring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good qualty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swinging to the sound of sea gulls!
 from Holden Beach, NC,  May 9, 2013

Hung this swing on the front porch at the beach. I intend to take "many a nap" in this swing while enjoying the breeze and watching the boats zip by! It is the perfect size for a porch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot-on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Brookings, Oregon,  May 7, 2013

My old wooden swing finally crumbled to pieces and I needed a replacement that I did not have to assemble myself. That is the main reason I spent a little more and bought this swing. Came in a huge box, completely assembled and ready to hang. My kind of product! And *** shipping!!! I LOVE this beautiful swing. It is high quality, very comfortable and looks beautiful in my backyard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is working out well and looks great!
 from Kentucky,  May 7, 2013

We purchased a home with a white wicker swing only to find that the bottom was broken. This spring it was time to swap it out. I liked the look of the previous swing and wanted to replace it with something similar. This swing is comfortable and quiet and we are enjoying it very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered white and it is a true white like I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems fine so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pourch swing
 from Greenville PA,  Apr 2, 2013

This swing came out of the box ready to hang and enjoy. It looks just like an old fashion wicker swing but the resin won't get brittle and break ! Wonderfully comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swing
 from Mississippi,  Mar 27, 2013

Like this and it looks great on our front porch - would definitely recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not quite as black as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color a little off, but everything else goo
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging loveseat swing
 from Florida,  Feb 1, 2013

Product is not too sturdy looking especially the base where one has to sit with the family. It looks that within few seasons the base will give way (does not have additional reinforcement). Also it is unfortunate that Overstock doe not have an outdoor frame to go with this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not perfect
 from middle Georgia,  Oct 25, 2012

I will keep this swing because I have it placed away from my other black wicker, which is actually black! This color was not as it was represented. I like the swing, however, and it was too much trouble to replace it...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely wrong. It was supposed to be black, but looked more like it was black-washed over brown wicker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for color, it was pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Swing, Excellent Quality
 from Tri-Cities, TN,  Aug 21, 2012

We ordered the brown swing and it was exactly how it looked on the website. We also purchased a cushion and are very pleased with both of them. No assembly required. We've had it for about 5-6 months now and it is very durable, comfortable and stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looove it!!!!
 from Ma,  Jun 20, 2012

I searched numerous times for the perfect porch swing. After hours of searching I made the decision to purchase this swing in the Honey color. It arrived Quickly but it was the darker Chocolate color. I called customer service and she was very helpful, sent a return label and ordered a new one right away. However before I got of the phone I really liked the warmth and contrast of the chocolate. I never would have chosen this color but it is true lot beautiful! Well made and very sturdy. Though no directions were included but a few online videos and we were swinging away:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They sent chocolate instead of the honey (but ti my surprise...I love it even even better!)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong and secure, not flimsy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as I expected.
 from Southport NC,  May 3, 2012

We bought 2 swings for the front porch of our Charleston style house in Southport NC and love them. Neighbors passing by comment that they are a great addition to the overall appearance of our home. They were easy to install and so very comfortable; well worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Resin wicker hanging loveseat swing
 from Indiana,  Apr 17, 2012

The swing was exactly what I wanted. It came exactlty as promised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ulitimate swing
 from Eufaula, OK,  Mar 23, 2012

I would highly recommend this product. Shipped very quickly and was in great conditon. Easy to install and looks fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as it appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of this product is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Sight description was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from South Carolina,  Feb 1, 2012

I purchased this swing for a new home we just purchased. It came very quicly and looks wonderful. It is well made and very attractive. I believe we will get years of use out of it. I am looking forward to Spring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered this in white and it was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This swing is made very well and looks wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL SWING
 from SANDERSON, FL,  Oct 25, 2011

I ORDERED IT FOR MY FRONY PORCH BECAUSE IT LOOKED JUST LIKE WICKER, ONLY ITS MADE TO LAST ..I ALSO ORDERED THE ROCKER, AND THE TABLE. LOVE THE LOOKS AND THE COMFORT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT MATCH
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY STURDY, AND COMFORTABLE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Swing
 from kentucky,  Sep 8, 2011

A great porch swing ready to hang right out of the box. It looks good and is well made. A great addition to any porch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a good outdoor swing.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 26, 2011

The quality is good, except for a broken link at couple places. Atleast, it did not look like, the whole swing will break apart, it's sturdy enough. We like it in the porch. We bought a swing rod separately, wish it was sold with the swing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is close enough.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good, except for a broken link at couple places. Atleast, it did not look like, the whole swing will break apart, it's sturdy enough.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Church Hill, TN,  Jul 31, 2011

After checking several stores and web sites, I was very pleased with my swing. The cost was reasonable and the swing was a perfect fit for my front porch. I can definitely recommend this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good Description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from upstate ny,  Jul 27, 2011

This was ready to hang coming out of the box !. It is actually nicer than I had hoped, even after reading all the great reviews. Very comfortable, even more so with a cushion added. Color goes well with everything. Will see how it holds up to the unpredictable NY weather !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.... it looks so much like real wicker! It is well constructed with details you might not expect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Great Swing
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 19, 2011

We really love this swing. It was shipped very quickly and the install was super easy. The size is perfect for our front porch and for my husband and I to sit in. We use this swing everyday and so far we really love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched exactly what was shown on the website and was what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be pretty good. There are a few places where the wicker is sticking up but its not bad.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was on point.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top