Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not wood
 from Port St Lucie, FL,  Sep 28, 2010

We really liked the styling of this and the initial inspection was great but it very quickly became wobbly and after less than two months completely fell apart. The "wood legs" arent wood but a very cheesy pressboard. There is a minimal amount of glue and smooth staples holding it together. Unless you will never put up your feet and this is only for show I warn against this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor workmanship
 from Lindenhurst, IL,  Dec 10, 2012

This was made of poor workmanship. It fell apart after the first five days. It was held together with staples. It fell apart while my feet was on it. No one had ever sat on it to make it cause a problem. I am going to fix it myself with glue and inside metal brackets. Total waste of money. I guess I got what I paid for.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible construction
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Product
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jan 30, 2013

This is a very cheap product. Out of the box, the legs on this stool were very wobbly; no way anyone can sit on it or put their feet on it. I am returning it. From one customer to another: BUYER BEWARE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color did not compare; the lighter squares are much lighter than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Out of the box the legs were wobbly; can't sit on it or put feet on it; I'm returning it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color not as pictures; lighter squares
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell Apart
 from Virginia,  Jan 17, 2012

I bought this bench as a luggage stand for a guest room. The look is solid, but when a guest stood on it to reach something, the bench literally broke into a bunch of pieces. The whole thing is merely stapled together. I thought I was buying a bench at a bargain price, but I was actaully paying a premium for a pile of kindling. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rectangular Stool with Wood Legs
 from Ashland, WI,  Jun 15, 2008

I purchased this foot stool because of the style and price, (which is quite reasonable), after comparing over a dozen others online. I did not like the faux leather cover, however, I planned to recover the stool after it arrived . So in reality the cover did not matter. I recovered it to match a pair of chairs I have and the project worked out quite well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JO
 Jan 23, 2016

I love this stool. It is a nice brown leather cover on top, but not a lot of padding. The legs are kind of a rustic finish, but very attractive. I would like it better if there was more padding under the leather covering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds character and style
 Jan 4, 2016

Purchased 2 of these stools. They are good looking and sturdy. The only reason it's 4 stars is because the imitation leather is a little thin and where the corners are, it is not closed off properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 from ukiah, ca,  Nov 30, 2011

this stool is very nice in design. howevere, the stiching came apart right from the get go. i had to have it recovered in leather, but not designed in pieced blocks. it is still holding up. now i love this stool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the stool is good, the leather cover split in both directions, had to recover it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 Jul 19, 2016

love this product! the colors are spot on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acke1953
 Jul 17, 2016

Smaller than I would have liked. Wood is very rough and not evenly stained. Not sturdy for everyday sitting. OK for the spaces in an entryway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
footstool
 Jun 10, 2016

love it colors are perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but wrong one
 Apr 1, 2016

We got the patched top one instead of the one I ordered (brown). But we kept it anyway. The brown stain is more reddish than we wanted but it is sturdy and well built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
International Caravan Rectangular Stool with Wood
 Feb 12, 2016

delivered on time, nice bench

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful!
 Feb 2, 2016

within 2 weeks this started coming apart and in order to return this i had to pay plus drive to a ups location which is 25 mins away ;from me. So overtock you have the worst return service. im done purchasing through you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size for my entryway
 Jan 9, 2016

I like the design a lot but fabric at corners not upholstered well and I fear may not wear well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's okay
 Dec 28, 2014

the wood has some red on it...not great but keeping it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonable value. Style good-simulated leather
 from Memphis TN,  Nov 18, 2014

A nice appearing dark finish wood and leather footstool. Not real wood but appears real rugged wood. Dropping asleep watching football happens more often now that I have added this functional caravan ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from New Windsor, NY,  Jan 10, 2014

Exactly what I expected. Well constructed with quality materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the price
 from Onarga, IL,  Oct 10, 2013

This stool is OK for my needs. However, it is not well finished. Style is nice, but not quality product. Once again, it's OK for the price. If you're looking for a great piece of furniture, this isn't it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little wobbly but nice looking.
 from Maryland,  Aug 6, 2013

Looks nice, good for setting down a bag, etc but feels a little wobbly for sitting. I wanted this in my front hall to have a place to put on and remove shoes. I am not sure this little stool is right for that. I may end up using it elsewhere in the house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought