Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Planters for Entry Porch
 from NC,  Mar 21, 2007

I have a set of black resin wicker-look porch furniture and these two planters matched perfectly. They are well made and very attractive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Lansing MI,  Jun 25, 2011

This planter is exactly what I wanted, it looks great on my porch, perfect size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? appears very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from new jersey,  Apr 6, 2011

I like the planters. I wanted something to stand on either side of my front door to hold Boston ferns on my porch. They are a nice size and height and seem to be just what I was looking for...........especially for the price. We've had some pretty strong winds lately and they didn't blow over. I was pleased with that.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product!
 Oct 7, 2010

arrived with a little damage from shipping, but should be fine. Black solid pvc wicker, matches my other furniture well. Good value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Average Style : Good
Looks like real wicker.
 from rural NY State,  Jan 14, 2014

I love the planter, but I was disappointed that the woven design shown in the picture was missing from mine. I really wanted that feature because it matched my other pieces I own, that it will be displayed with. If I wanted a Plain Jane one, I could have bought the other wicker planter advertized and saved $20. Over all it is very sturdy and well made and a nice large size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neutral review
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Jun 22, 2011

A pot must be put into the planter before using.....I thought the term planter meant it was ready for soil and planting, not merely a stand for a pot. The dimensions given were unclear; the overall height of 27" included the holder, not just the stand so it was a lot shorter than I anticipated. I have found a use for the item, nevertheless, as it is very sturdy and well made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Morgantown, WV,  Jun 9, 2010

I'm very happy with this stand. It is as pictured, very attractive and sturdy. Very well made. I bought the white one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceptional value
 from jersey girl,  Apr 14, 2010

I've had planters on my porch for many years. One thing I've learned...they're expensive, and they don't last. Until now, these very well made planters are perfect, they match my furniture, and the price can't be beat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square Planter
 from Victoria, BC Canada,  Apr 9, 2010

I received my Planter a couple of days ago, and it is much better here in real, than online. It totally fits in with my white themed bedroom. Thank you so much, and also for all the throw pillows I received from Overstock.com. I will definately be shopping on this site again. Thank you, Sis

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very pleased with my plant stand so I order another one I also ordered 2 side tables from the same company. GREAT QUALITY PRODUCTS!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE PLANT STAND
 from Des Plaines, IL,  Jul 30, 2007

I use this in my bathroom with a silk plant in the top and it makes my whole bathroom look elegant. Great product for the price. Very sturdy and perfect size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent piece
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 12, 2010

I bought this planter and the matching small square table. They are attractive and well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top