Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
small table to match
 from california,  Aug 28, 2008

i needed a small table to sit next to my hammock chair, and hoped to match my patio set. THIS WAS IT. i was happy to find just what i needed on Overstock.com. It arrived quickly, in perfect shape, looks great and matches everything wonderfully. I now can take a book and a drink with me, and still get into my hammock chair. i just discovered this website and so far have been very happy with what i have bought. i plan to come back often!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too small
 from Wheeling, WV,  Jun 24, 2014

This is more of a plant stand than a side table. It was not a good value for it's size.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very nice
 from Grand Rapids, Michigan,  Jun 5, 2014

This looks like classic wicker but it can withstand the elements. It looks very nice on my deck. I won't hesitate to order this type of all weather wicker again. Thank you for a great purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine table
 from Savanna, IL,  Apr 24, 2014

Table purchased for front porch with rocking chairs. Looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PVC side table
 from Syk. Md,  Nov 1, 2013

Top not sturdy & smaller than I thought looks more like children's furniture

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PVC and Steel Outdoor Side Table
 from Harrison, New York,  Aug 19, 2013

This well made little table fits the bill for storage next to the oversized recliner lounge chair that I also purchased from OVERSTOCK.Since space is an issue in the small apartment terrace I was delighted to find this pretty little outdoor table with a shelf to catch a book or magazine. I count on finding the 'right' item for a problem area at OVERSTOCK and have never come away empty-handed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 from Frederick, MD,  Aug 8, 2013

Love these tables! They are the perfect size to put between an outside patio/deck side chair and love seat. Not too big and yet convenient for setting a beverage, book or reading glasses down. I also use one indoors in a bedroom with wicker furniture. Perfect for that small nook that you just need to be able to have somewhere next to a bed or rocker to set things down; such as a beverage, baby bottle or magazine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little table
 from MA,  Aug 1, 2013

I bought 2 of these tables in white to go with white all-weather wicker rockers that I have. They go perfectly. They are small but that is what I needed for my space. They are adorable! They came within a few days and needed no assembly! I am very happy with my purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought two and they are made solid
 from Owosso, Michigan,  Jul 21, 2013

Bedside tables and they can be used anywhere....lightweight and easy to move.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color excellent and same as on line pix
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same as description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition to TV room
 from Atlanta,  May 28, 2013

The size and color was perfect for the space in the TV room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a sturdy wicker table to hold many items while watching TV
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small end table
 from Millington,Tn.,  Apr 11, 2013

This table is much smaller, that I thought it would be. I would NOT recamend this table, unless you plan for some "out-of-the-way" location on your patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. While the quality is there, its just the size that matters.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal, nice table
 from Vermont,  Sep 9, 2012

This is a nice little table. light-weight, yet a quality product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, does not look overly plastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Side Table
 from Dowelltown, TN,  Aug 15, 2012

I was pleased with the Pvc and Steel Outdoor side table, it was accurately described, and was a good quality, sturdy table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was close to color sample
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description, I was not disappointed in the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Robertsdale AL,  Jan 26, 2012

I bought two of these stands and use them for plants in our sunroom. The lower shelf works out perfect for a cup of coffee or a magazine. This table has a metal frame in it and you can actually use it as a stool for extra seating. I found myself doing this as these little tables came in as we were finishing up our sun room. We had not yet moved the furniture in and having a small but handy stool was perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and I can actually hose it off if it got dirty or soiled
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments the porch swing
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 4, 2012

This side table was a perfect compliment to the porch swing we purchased earlier. Good match of style and very functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as shown on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched the description closely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PVC and Steel Outdoor Side Table
 from Wexford, PA,  Nov 29, 2011

I'm very pleased with the quality of this table. The delivery was prompt and there was no damage. I will consider ordering again when I have a need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant Stand
 from KY,  Aug 28, 2011

Worked out great for our needs, high quality look and great for out door screened porch

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color - white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quallity is good and looks good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect smaller than i thought but great
 from las vegas, nv,  Aug 27, 2011

I would reccommend this to anyone for outside use. Its solid and pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect solid wont blow away outside
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from Michigan,  Aug 15, 2011

Actually, I bought this little table to accompany two of the like wicker chairs, and I like the little table better. Perfect size for what I wanted it for (somewhere for a couple of glasses to set)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Resin wicker tiny side table
 from Upper Northeast NJ,  Jul 30, 2011

Table is tiny but I knew that from reading reviews. It's what I wanted. It's a little too expensive for the size but then again, if it fits what you need, you don't get too many choices in this price range. I also have the larger round one which is a real end table size. This one holds a tiny plant or you could put a glass on it but not more than that. I wanted it for a new front porch decorative table between two white canvas chairs so as I said, for that purpose, it's fine

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's what I wanted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top