Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Side Table
 from Michigan,  Sep 16, 2007

I had been looking at art fairs and stores for a table this size to fit between our two wooden rockers on the front porch at our cabin. This table is the perfect size for playing cribbage on. I like the storage shelf under also for magazines and the like. It is very sturdy so our coffee stays in our cup. I also loved the fact that it came in one piece! I just took it out of the box and set it on the porch!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking side table
 from upstate NY,  Jun 6, 2012

perfect on my porch....loved the bottom shelf! Perfect for a plant or snacks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? natural shade perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine detail
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stee table/set
 from New Albany, Indiana,  May 9, 2012

I purchased the whole set and absolutely loved it. Would do it again. My neighbor wanted one but choose a darker one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little lighter but beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Saint James, NY,  May 13, 2011

The reason that I did not give this 5 stars is because of a personal preference. Because this is a "wicker-like" product, the top surface is uneven, which one would expect. However, it makes for a little difficulty sometimes in setting liquids down on it. I removed the plexiglass from a picture frame and set it on top and that alleviates the problem. It would be good if something like that was included by the manufacturer. But it is a sturdy and attractive little piece of furniture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good - sturdy
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wll made
 from Cleveland, Ohio area,  Jul 20, 2010

This is just the ticket for a nice & strudy small outdoor table. I love the fact that it has the two shelves, makes use of all the space. Can't go wrong with this one. I got the brown and it goes beautifully with all my other furniture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item - - but "tipsy".
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 26, 2009

Bought 2 of these to be used as side tables for a bed. One was great. The second was "tipsy" because the legs were not even. Returned. Bought a 3rd to replace the 2nd, and it was also very 'tipsy" this time because one of the 4 foot caps was missing. Must return, which again will cost me. Usually, I do very well by Overstock due to careful shopping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Absolutely a perfect accompaniment to our existing outdoor furniture........an excellent fit~

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor wicker table
 from Maine,  Jun 21, 2009

The quality is excellent and I have priced them at several stores and they were much more expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tables
 from Minneapolis,  Apr 10, 2009

I bought two of these tables in white to use as nightstands for a guest bedroom with a beach decor. They are the perfect size and are surprisingly solid and well-constructed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking, legs uneven
 from Washington DC,  Oct 22, 2008

I got this table to go with a matching set of chairs I had bought earlier. The match is perfect but the legs are uneven such that the table does not sit squarely. The difference is about 1/4 inch so a little leveling spacer fixes the problem -- too small a problem to return the table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor table
 from Illinois,  Apr 11, 2008

Really nice table! Nice quality more so than I expected. Will Look really nice on my porch with my wicker chairs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking!
 from Northeast, MI,  Mar 26, 2008

Cute! Cute! Cute! The picture doesn't do it justice. It is much better looking than it appears. I was pleasantly surprised! I wanted a table to put outside my back door and this looks really nice there. I'm happy I got it. I got the honey color and it looks like real wicker. Generous size with the shelf underneath. Not wobbly so my potted plants will be safe on it this summer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side Table Review
 Feb 22, 2008

Excellent quality. We already had the patio set and got the tables to go with it. It is very durable and also attractive. The construction is very good and a great alternative to wicker.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My review.
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 26, 2007

I bought this side table for the back patio. I am very satisfied with my purchase. It looks great next to the chair, just the right height, and I also like the natural color which I had picked ( I thick it was "honey"). The quality seems to be very good and bad weather should not be a problem. I would not put anything real heavy on it though, like a heavy potted plant, because the top is somewhat limited in its capacity. It's sturdy but not enough for heavy things. Overall I would recommend this table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side tables too?!
 from Akron, OH,  Oct 2, 2007

Nice to have an exact match for a set at a discount company. Overstock provides you matched sets. My monitor looked blue where it is hunter green, otherwise, all the colors are as an authentic wicker set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Side Table
 from Hamden, CT,  Jul 4, 2007

Very sturdy, attractive side table. Just what we needed to match the chairs in our yard. We were pleased to find that it was not only great quality, but nicer looking than the pictures.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Table
 from Michigan,  Jul 2, 2007

This table looks really nice. I have all black wrought iron patio furniture and it goes well with all of it. The only thing I am not real happy with hs the top is not real strong. Underneath the top is just a small sheet of plastic to form the bottom of the table top. You would not be able to put anything heavier on this for fear of it breaking. I will try to put something underneath it to make it more sturdy. Otherwise, it is a nice little table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top