Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 3, 2013

Overall these are good quality and sturdy-weight chairs. The "wicker" has nice matte finish which makes it look more authentic and less plastic. The only negative is a finishing detail: the apron under the seat only is in the front; it would look more finished if the apron continued around the entire bottom of the seat. I have another set which was purchased at a discount store several years ago which has this feature, and was considerably less expensive than these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 from Rockport, TX,  Sep 26, 2013

Chairs are great! I love them! They are sturdy, made well and will not rust! What else can a South Coastal Texan ask for??

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from Douglas AZ,  Jun 9, 2012

I have this chair outside in Arizona and it is comfortable and doesn't absorb too much heat.so you don't have to worry that it will be like your car seats in the sun. I love sitting in it in the morning with my coffee and my newspaper. Of course sometimes I have to convince the dog that it's my chair because he thinks it is perfect for a little nap

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs look great!
 from Iowa,  May 16, 2012

I ordered two chairs and only one was shipped. I had to call to find out what happened to the second one. I was told that the box had been damaged in shipping. I wish they would have let me know that instead of having to call them. But, once I called the second one was shipped out and I received it 3 days later. Love the chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product/too pricey
 from upstate NY,  Aug 17, 2011

Good chair for the front porch but not as nice as the site description would lead one to believe.....certainly not comfortable---thick cushion needed to make it 'sittable'!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality/not the best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not entirely happy
 from Michigan,  Aug 15, 2011

I bought two of these chairs and I wonder if the frame is actually powder coated steel as one of them had rust running down the front of the legs the first time it got rained on...not enough of an issue to sent it back for the cost of shipping would be huge, but it was still a disappointment. I bought these chairs to accompany two others that I had bought a few years ago elsewhere. The O.Co chairs do not come close to the quality of my old chairs but will due.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these chairs
 from Tacoma WA,  Jul 27, 2011

These chairs are great. I bought them for the back part of the yard and added cushions from Overstock. Later I moved them to the ends of the outdoor dining table and bought some that went with the chaise more, so they are dining chairs now. They stayed out all winter under covers. I love the wicker look with the sturdy resin and steel composition. They are super comfortable; I would buy them again in a heartbeat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor chairs~
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 18, 2011

These chairs are exactly what I was looking for for my patio. I love them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from Central Illinois,  Aug 24, 2010

I recently purchased two of these chairs in white to go with existing white wicker on my covered back porch. They are really good looking chairs, fairly heavy and sturdy. I added white, gold, green striped toss pillows to coordinate with the rest of the porch furniture. Looks fabulous! Good value and arrived in 3 days. Overstock service is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 21, 2010

Love the chairs - also ordered sienna color cushions -- good quality and look great - delivered promptly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bordo
 from Indiana,  Apr 12, 2010

Terrific chair, just as it was described. I added black and white striped pads. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought