Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-93 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I was somewhat disappointed
 from washington state,  Nov 1, 2007

The set arrived timely.. Eventhough Fed EX delivered it, all three boxes were left on the front porch. One of the chairs after opening, I found a leg about 4 inches shorter than the others. The chair legs were not bent, so I do not believe it was caused by shipping. The glass that is connected to the table top has two seperate screws stripped so they do not tighten. Over all, I think the set is of poor quality I think I would not encourage anyone to purchase. All item sent should be inspected for perfect quality to ensure customer satisfaction. I shop with over stock all the time. this is the 1st purchase I have not been pleased with

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor resin wicker
 from Georgia,  Oct 31, 2007

I went to Overtock.com for quality and value and I found both. I love to see my furniture on my patio; it adds beauty, and comfort. The added benefit is the fact that resin wicker will be more durable in the long run, and this is somehting we are looking forward to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JFHLMS
 from Alabama,  Oct 26, 2007

This arrived in less time than anticipated, and is nicer than we hoped. It's perfect for the space, and we're really happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set at a great price!!
 from Colorado,  Oct 6, 2007

This is the second set I have bought from you & love both of them. The first one has withstood 1 Colorado winter & is heading into the second one. I get numerous compliments on them & no one believes I got them at such a good price. Thank you SO much!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REVIEW OF RESIN/WICKER BISTRO
 from North Ridgeville, Ohio,  Jun 8, 2007

The set arrived packaged nicely. The wicker wrap was damaged on one of the legs. I repaired it myself. It is not really visible but I was disappointed in this. Beyond that, it is a nice set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro Set - Great, but.....
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jun 6, 2007

As usual, I am very pleased with my Overstock.com purchase...this time a resin/steel bistro set....except....as usual, the box that one of the chairs was shipped in was damaged during shipping. The left arm of one chairs was bent inward. Not a huge deal, but when I bent it back the steel frame, which is covered with the resin "twine", snapped. Since the arm is covered with the resine, the arm is still in one piece, but if someone were to put weight on it, it could break completely. A friend took some clear adheisive and applied it around the area that snapped and it seems to be holding. I would have returned it, but didn't want to hassel with the process. So far the set is holding up very well on the back patio in the Florida sun and rain. Very low maintenance. Great appearance. I purchases the multi colored set and I'm very pleased with the "look" of the set on my patio. The table is very sturdy and not too difficult to assemble. Very tight when screwing together, but that's a good sign of sturdy construction. Chairs require no assembly and are also sturdy, unless damaged during shipment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Resin/Steel Bistro Set (Black)
 from Washington, Indiana,  May 4, 2007

This was a wonderful purchase. It was shipped very quickly, and the only installation needed was for the table legs.(I'm not very mechinical so I could have used a brief diagram). But all in all, it only took several minutes once I got over my dumb attack. The set is on my front porch and has an elegant look to it, but also is very durable. This is probably one of the best purchases I've made in a long, long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price
 from NC,  May 1, 2007

Not bad for the price. Chairs are comfortable to sit in. Definitely not an expensive-looking set, but if you're looking for a decent middle-grade bistro set, it's nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Rochester, MN,  Apr 28, 2007

This set is perfect for a small space, and is very sturdy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from NC,  Apr 25, 2007

When the package arrived the chairs were already assembled, but I did have to put the table together. It wasn't difficult, but two of the three metal pieces where the screws bolt the legs to the table top just broke off when I was tightening them. I was, however, able to just wedge the pieces in & when the table is upright the pressure keeps it in place. Other than that it is very nice and surprisingly sturdy. I would recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
resin wicker bistro set
 from New Jersey,  Apr 15, 2007

The set was easy to put together and has a great appearance. I especially appreciated the service I receive4d while ordering my set. I plan to continue ordering from your website .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bistro set
 from michigan,  Mar 31, 2007

It is nicely made, looks great, and has a very comfortable chair. The table took two of us to put together, but is very sturdy. Overall I am very pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jenn
 from oakdale,ny,  Sep 5, 2006

this set is perfect for my needs. Iwas unable to find anything like it in local stores. I ordered it during $1 shipping days, and it was delivered within a week!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-93 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top