Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 93 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the patio furniture
 from Ocean City NJ,  Jun 8, 2010

The patio furniture we received was even better quality than expected. We love it.Came in the time promised and no problems. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from South Dakota,  Jun 3, 2010

We love this set, easy to set up, chairs are great to relax in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patio set
 Jun 3, 2010

I am very pleased with my outdoor patio set. It was well priced, shipped quickly, and was easy to assemble. Although I prefer natural wicker it does not hold up well outside. 5 stara

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Michigan,  May 28, 2010

I really love this set. It arrived without damage. I put the table top on in 5 minutes, placed the set by my front door and sat down and had an ice tea. I saw this same set on several web sites for $498. It is attractive and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Connecticut,  May 28, 2010

The bistro set is lovely. The chairs are comfortable. I've purchased cushions for them and that makes them even more comfortable. The chairs and table are very sturdy and look great on my small patio. Very little setup was required--the legs had to be bolted to the table. Unfortunately, the packaging hadn't held up very well, and when I opened the box, there was only one nut. After searching between the box and where the driver had taken the boxes off the truck, we found two more of the nuts, but never found the fourth. I went to the hardware store the next day and was able to purchase the final nut. Evidently, through handling there was a hole in the plastic bag the nuts were in and they slipped out, then out through a gap in the box. Other than that there were no problems and I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Pennsylvania,  May 21, 2010

I received this product four days after ordered, easy assembly, looks very nice on front porch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice furniture for the price
 from Louisiana,  Apr 6, 2010

Nice set....looks great on my porch...nicely packaged and easy table to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from Bend, OR,  Mar 24, 2010

This bistro set fits perfectly on my 4'X8' balcony. The cocoa color is true to photo. The table is a perfect size and the seats are comfy, Especially with chair pads. My only disappointment is the weave of the woven material. It is not as pretty as i had hoped. I was pleased to find that standard size chair pads fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro Set
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Dec 26, 2009

Easy to assemble. Looks good and seems durable. It is for a condo balcony so fits great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from New York,  Dec 4, 2009

This set is perfect for a small space and the price was right. I have a very small breezeway and it looks great. It's put together well and arrived in good condition. There were not many color options when I ordered but the sage green actually matches my color scheme and is a really nice color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Bistro Set
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 17, 2009

I would recommend this set to any of my friends and family and as always, Overstock has exceeded all expectations! I love the appearance and quality and it is perfect for the small patio we have. I am more than satisfied. It looks exactly as the photos and I could not believe the promptness. I am expecting house guests this weekend and the guest room and its patio will be more than comfortable for my visitors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Resin Wicker Set
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 22, 2009

This set is just what I was looking for and fits perfectly on my small porch. The chairs and table are sturdy and the table was easy to put together. Can't beat it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good set for the price
 from Waxhaw,NC,  Jul 21, 2009

I purchased this same set for my mom last year in honey brown. It was missing some of the leg slides but we got them replaced pretty quickly. Her set looked nice on her porch so when I was looking for something for my own home I considered this set for myself. Before buying this one, I shopped in the local stores to see what was around. Some of the sets were so expensive! The inexpensive sets were very poorly made. I didn't want to spend a lot of money but I wanted something that wouldn't fall apart if I sat on it either. I bought this one for my home in white. The white is a little off white in case the brightness matters to you. The only part that needs assembly is the table. It took about 5 minutes to put it together. All the parts were there and it looks good on my front porch. I bought some cushions to make the seats softer to sit on. The backs could be higher but they are fine the way they are. This is a good set for the price. Nothing fancy but it does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from East Lansing, Michigan,  Jul 9, 2009

I was a little nervous purchasing furniture online, but the other reviews looked good. I am SO happy with the product! It was shipped easily, I only had to assemble the table which was a snap. The bistro set looks amazing and high quality- I never saw anything in stores that compared to such quality for the price. One of the chairs is wobbly, but thats a quick fix. It fits perfectly in my little outdoor patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly constructed
 from Southern Indiana,  Jun 7, 2009

The staples are showing on the arm chairs. Some are protruding and not secured. It was poorly constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price!
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 7, 2009

I have been looking for a bistro set for a very small patio area for some time. All other bistro sets in this price range were flimsy and uncomfortable or simply unattractive. The wicker styled chairs in this set are great looking, come completely assembled, and are very sturdy. The table is so easy to assemble (only 4 screws) - even the most technically challenged person can put it together in a matter of minutes. You can get another notch up in durability, but you will, more than likely, have to spend a whole lot more money. If you have a super small space you would like to utilize as an outdoor sitting area, this set would be a good consideration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro Set
 from MA,  May 27, 2009

I was pleasantly suprised with the sturdy design. The chairs are very comfortable and the size is perfect for the area it will be used. I am hopeful it will hold up to the weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet set
 from Johnson City, TN,  May 20, 2009

Packaging was not as expected. Arrived with box opened and tears in carton. End cap on chair leg popped off and wicker strands loose. Found cap in box and hubby rewound wicker strand and put cap back on. He thinks it is way overpriced, but doesn't shop often! I am very satisfied and it is a nice little set. Hubby is sitting in one of the chairs now and says it is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ohio,  May 6, 2009

I love it, it looks great on my porch and its study and the only thing to put together was the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jilly8
 from boca raton, n.y,  Jan 10, 2009

good value; easy to assemble; very satisfied with price and product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 93 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought