Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive and a great product
 from Illinois,  Jun 30, 2011

Daughter loved it...was easy to put together and chairs were very roomy. A good buy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bistro
 from Red Boiling Springs, TN,  Jun 12, 2011

This is a charming Bistro Set...sturdy, well-built, and beautiful. The glass on the table is thick. The chairs cam already assembled, but the table had to be assembled...only had to screw on the legs. Ever easy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from Peekskill, NY,  Jun 8, 2011

Really a very nice set. The chairs are comfortable even with out cushions and the table is larger than I expected. Truly a great value for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 from San Antonio, Texas,  May 28, 2011

The set is very well made and I is even nicer in person. Ordered the set in brown/espresso and received it three days later and packaged very well! Pleased with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great "little" set
 from Connecticut,  May 4, 2011

I ordered this in brown and am very pleased with color and quality. It was delivered quickly ( a few days) and the only assembly was attaching the legs of the table, which took 5 minutes. The set is very sturdy, solid and somewhat comfortable. The table is small...you can barely fit two dinner plates on it. So, if small is what you want - you can't go wrong with this set. Fits my area perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I need somthing for my small front porch, mostly for the look. As it turned out the chairs are large enough and very sturdy for sitting. We live in the country so the resin instead of wicker is perfect for keeping clean.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Purchase
 from Dallas, TX area,  Apr 13, 2011

We were looking for an attractive bistro set to "match" the seating seat we already had. Need less to say, it did not "match" but it will be ok. It is a very deep brown. The items came very quickly (thank you Overstock). As I put it together, I can see where the potential for unraveling could occur. I did have some issues geting the screws on and my hubby had to take over with the heavy duty tools ( we just could not get everything tight enough with the tool provided). Once in place, everything was uneven. I had to purchase things to put on the bottom of the table legs and chairs to balance them out. It was only a $1.67 purchase at ***. The seats do require cushions. Overall, I am happy but I wish I had shopped more.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Reasonably close
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanted wicker!
 from Springboro, OH,  Mar 24, 2011

I was a little disappointed because I was expecting wicker and they are plastic. I considered returning the set but researched it and discovered it would cost me over $$$ in shipping to return the set. The chairs are on my front porch and I still haven't opened the table. If you are lookig for plastic they are fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro Set
 from South Texas,  Mar 21, 2011

Arrived in two packages. The chair legs were sticking through the sides of the box but were undamaged. We use this set in a small nook in our kitchen. After assembling the table the legs wobbled a bit. With some adjustment it finally sat flat. We purchased outdoor dining chair cushions and placed one on the seat and one upside down on the back to have the curvature match. They are attractive and comfy, perfect for breakfast or lunch setting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
set
 from New York,  Feb 5, 2011

I did not use my set as I am in 2 feet of snow right now but delivery was swift and the items look like they are in one piece I can not wait till summer to sit on my deck read or just enjoy the scenery in my chairs..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice purchase
 from raeford, nc,  Dec 29, 2010

easy to assemble, cute comfortable, perfect for small patio.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from Illinois,  Dec 2, 2010

I searched for a set to put on a small front porch. It was hard to tell from the picture on line, but I was pleasantly surprised. The set was much nicer than pictured and the seating was ample space. I highly recommend this set if you are thinking of a nice resin wicker look set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
After 3 years
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Oct 18, 2010

I ordered this item back in 2007 and it still looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor resin/steel Bistro set
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 1, 2010

The set looks beautiful on my front porch. It's strudy and comfortable without pillows. The table was easy to put together. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bistro set
 from Easton Pennsylvania,  Sep 18, 2010

I love the set, it fits on my deck perfect, i love it and i would recommend this to anyone looking for a outside bistro set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Alabama,  Aug 31, 2010

We wanted a table and chairs for our deck, and I wanted the white wicker-look, and we didn't want to pay a fortune for it. This seemed to fit the bill. It arrived quickly and in excellent condition. All we had to assemble was the base of the table, and that only took a few minutes. It's been on our deck for a few weeks now, and it's weathered a few rainstorms very well. So far it looks great. We still need to buy seat cushions to make it a little more comfortable, and we're waiting for cooler weather to be able to enjoy it completely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my patio
 from Alexandria, VA,  Aug 31, 2010

The size is just right and fits well in my patio. Love the colour. It was an easy assemble too. Overall, very happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but ...
 from New York,  Jul 24, 2010

I suppose that this table and chairs look OK for the price but there were a couple loose ends on one of the chairs and the table broke as we were putting it together. The bracket that holds two of the legs on just snapped right off before I even finished. It would have to be pretty fragile for someone like me to break it. I have been happy with other things I've bought at Overstock.com and won't stop ordering things from them. I ordered this bistro set from Overstock because other online sets were too large for my porch, far more expensive and Overstock.com delivers right to the door for $2.95. The only place that I could have gotten a similar set locally for the same money does not deliver and I would have had to get three giant boxes home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Bistro set
 Jun 24, 2010

Set seemed cheap and poorly made for the price. I purchased this as a gift. One of the legs had unravelled during shipping, and I literally had to super-glue the wicker back on the one of the chair legs, and it looked like another one might pop loose. Very disappointed in the quality for the price of the set -- should not have cost more than $100.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We love this little set. It looks beautiful on our big front porch, feels really sturdy and well made, is so attractive and the chairs are super comfortable, even without cushions. We use it all the time. I have ordered quite a few things from Overstock and so far, we have been nothing but pleased, and you can't beat the low shipping. The only thing better would be free shipping!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top