Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Narrow 5-Tier folding Bakers Rack
 from Los Osos, CA,  Apr 26, 2012

I bought these to replace two old rusting Bakers Racks I had on my patio. It's hard to find ones that are this size for narrow spaces. They were very easy to put together since they fold. You just have to attach the bottom shelf once all the other shelves are lined up, & in place. I like the fact that the slats for the shelves are flat, & not round like most Bakers Rackes. Things placed on it are not wobbly, & sit on the shelves nicely, & evenly. They are stronger than the ones they replaced. If they last as long as my old ones did, I won't need to buy any more in my lifetime. I'm very happy with my purchase. A good buy for Bakers Racks are not a cheap purchase, & Overstock had them at the best price. Thank YOU, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little different, but blends in very nicely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality at this price point.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bakers rack
 from colorado,  Aug 21, 2008

This is a very nice bakers rack. Very sturdy and comes assembled. Wide shelves, perfect for the plants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in the kitchen!
 from Maine,  Jan 27, 2012

Toaster, large pots, and other kitchen utensils look so good on this rack! sits nicely in a corner, out of the way and compliments the litchen - doesn't matter what the decor is. Very handy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Rustc"
 Dec 7, 2015

This is an easy to assemble and dis-assemble which I need for winter storage. folds up and tucks up in the shed. It does rust so put it on some little rubber furniture cups if you're worried about staining the patio. It rusted naturally and I'll spray it with a polyurethane finish when it gets to just the finish I want to preserve.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iron shelves
 Jun 24, 2016

Very nice, good quality, super easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer shelf
 Jun 7, 2016

It's lightweight and strong. It's visually spacious, works well for printer, office references, and desk supplies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mmc
 May 30, 2016

Great value for the price. Actually ended up with two and they work perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 20, 2016

Perfect fit for a small wall. very sturdy and neutral

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia
 Mar 16, 2016

They fit perfect on each side of my stackable washer and dryer. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nickie
 Sep 24, 2015

ORDERED THIS FOR A BATHROOM. THIS ONE WAS THE RIGHT HEIGHT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shelf for small space
 Aug 25, 2015

Was easy to assemble but was missing one screw. Holding up great on my porch Just the right size and can be spray painted too any color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little rack
 Jun 6, 2015

I needed something small to fit in my laundry room. I had some little baskets that fit in the slots and it works well for my purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baker's rack
 May 22, 2015

Arrived on time and looks really good. Real sturdy and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Title Review. Great quality.
 from Texas,  May 28, 2013

Product was shipped promptly and very well packaged. Easy assembly. Color is compatible with any decor. I may have need for another and I will not hesitate to check Overstock first.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparably
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Built to last.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money/
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 28, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought