Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Keeps books in order next to bed
 from Louisiana,  Jan 28, 2012

The small footprint of this unit makes it ideal next to my bed for holding books, magazines, catalogs, reading glasses, etc. It is sturdy, does not wobble at all, and assembly took less than fifteen minutes. The color is an antique/ rustic white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong, durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description accurate but more of a shelf unit than a bakery's rack
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly
 from Mountains near Los Angeles,  Oct 8, 2014

The bakers rack arrived quickly and assembled in minutes. It's just what I wanted and expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small for outside
 from Florida,  Aug 25, 2014

Pretty small for outside...be sure to double check the dimensions. However, this is of great quality. Very heavy metal-gauge. Works perfectly in bathroom. Baskets fit nicely on the shelves. Overall: happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive.
 from Florida,  Apr 23, 2013

This is very useful to me. I set it up on the dresser top and it is easy to put things on the shelves. very nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bakers Rack
 from New Jersey,  Jul 23, 2012

This is the best little rack I ever bought. It was together in 5 minutes. It is sturdy and beautiful. I bought it to hold my Bonsai trees. It looks so pretty and accents the little trees perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First Rate. This is the best ever.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So easy to put together. I did it myself in 10 min
 from New york, ny,  Jul 6, 2012

It was not easy in the beginging but you can figure out in 3 mins. Look elegant and very stardy too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 26, 2011

Great quality. Easy set up. Very pretty and sturdy. Really needed a small (narrow) shelf to fit and this one was perfect. Highly recommend!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellant
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trim and sweet
 from Florida,  Mar 16, 2011

I bought this particular rack because I needed a narrow rack to fit in a bathroom between a sink and grab bars. This one is perfect and it adds a touch of elegance. The shelves hold quite a lot - just don't try to stack multiple large towels on them....key word being "multiple." The color is an antique white that blends quite well with the white lavatory and toilet without jumping out at you. It does scratch easily; however, once you get it set up, it isn't a problem. I would buy it again in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and adequate
 from Hattiesburg MS,  Dec 13, 2010

Hi, This is so easy to put together. It is narrow and fits in all those empty spaces that were previously wasted. It is a little pricey for the price but I have no complaints about it as a product at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Racine, WI,  Oct 20, 2010

The quality of the product is good and it was easy to assemble, but I am disappointed in the overall size and color. I thought it would be taller even though I measured before ordering it. Also, the description said white but the color is more of a putty color. It is good for a small nook or niche. Overall I am satisfied but need to continue my search for another one that will fit better where I planned it to go. This one will go elsewhere in my home for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shelves
 from East Tennessee,  Oct 7, 2010

Great product. No tools required. Sturdy. Using it next to my gas grill to hold accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock.com Rocks
 from Michigan,  May 19, 2010

The item purchased, came quickly and is just as nice as the picture on their website. Overstock.com Rocks!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4-Tier Baker's Rack
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Dec 21, 2009

Very durable, sturdy and well constructed. It will even taken the weight of my Kitchen Aid mixer. This is the perfect baker's rack for my small kitchen. It is very versatile and can be used almost anywhere and for many purposes. I just love it and highly recommend it. It is also nice that it is both indoor/outdoor and can fold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small bakers rack
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jul 23, 2009

Durable and easy to put together. Just a few screws and you don't need any tools. Thinking about getting another one for the kitchen to use for my cookbooks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little cheaper than they appear
 from AZ,  Apr 16, 2009

These shelving units are not as sturdily constructed as they appear in photos. They do put together easily, however. The paint was chipped and peeling when we got them, which didn't matter as much to me as we were going to be repainting them to match my daughter's room anyway, but it was a little disappointing. Shipping was very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great small plant shelf
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jan 27, 2009

I put this out in my sun room as a plant shelf. It fit perfectly and looks great! I am considering buying this or maybe a larger one to hold things in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep looking...
 from Madison, WI,  Jul 21, 2008

For being wobbly with a poor paint job, this is quite overpriced! I'd return mine if I could find a different one this narrow...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tucks right in there
 from Bellevue, WA,  Jun 18, 2008

I needed a shallow shelf for my cookbooks that wouldn't block the passage through the butler's pantry. This unit looks perfect in there because it is the same depth as my overhead cabinets and even the same color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baker's Rack
 from Marco Island, FL,  May 12, 2008

This baker's rack is the perfect size for my small dining area. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought