Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not bad, but!
 from Simsbury, CT,  Sep 22, 2009

I wanted an outdoor wicker set, and this was a great value. We chose the honey color, which was lovely, and the pieces were all intact and in perfect condition upon arrival. Love the set! Only one problem. Once we had the set on our deck for two weeks, I noticed that the color of the wicker has changed from honey to a greenish tint. Thankfully, i had purchased pads with green in them, so it all still looks okay, but I was disappointed. The coffee table has kept its original color, but the other pieces have changed. I still like the set, but think this is unacceptable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, attractive furniture for great price!
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Apr 28, 2011

After reading the positive reviews, I decided to order this wicker-look set for my indoor/outdoor patio room, even though it was several hundred dollars cheaper than anything I had found in stores or elsewhere online. It looks just like wicker, but is much more durable and comfortable. I'm thrilled with the quality and look of this furniture and highly recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes - I got the honey
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maui Outdoor Patio Set
 from Texas,  Jun 15, 2007

This patio set is awesome!!! It arrived in less than a week. It was packed very well, each peace individually wrapped, then packed very tight (to avoid movement) in a heavy duty shipping box. The set is very attractive, well built, sturdy, and fairly heavy. Alhough the set is more expensive than others offered on this site, I went with this aluminum framed set instead of the steel frame because i've heard that some steel frames rust and damage the coloring. I'm 6'2" and 200 lbs., this is VERY comfortable for me, and thats without purchasing any cushions yet. We have this on a patio, which is covered, so i can't say how it holds up to the sun and other elements. The wife loves the set too, she's thrilled with the look and construction as well. I would certainly recommend this to friends/family, and would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Volcano Ca,  Aug 23, 2014

This set of fabulous. Strong. Stylish. Fits short and tall comfortably. The metal reinforced frame also includes the seats too. I got the sage green and love it. Glad I didn't choose the less expensive one, the reviews complained about feeling like it was dollhouse furniture but not this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Moss International Caravan Maui set
 from South Carolina,  Aug 5, 2014

I'm very pleased with this antique moss set. It is comfortable though I ,being a shorter person, need a pillow at my back. The delivery was exceptionally quick (within 5 days, including a weekend) and the driver very courteous. Each piece was wrapped and stacked inside a very large box, on a pallet. We use this set everyday, for hours at a time and I just love looking at the beautiful woven design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality; color slightly off
 from Albany, NY,  May 20, 2013

We ordered this set for our front porch and overall, we are extremely pleased. It's a fraction of the cost of similar sets I've seen in local retailers and the quality is comparable. We did want a set in jet black (our house is white with black shutters) and the color seems a bit off--more like a brown/black. But not so much that we can't keep it. Shipping was fast and helpful and there were no issues with damaged goods. Would recommend highly, just be aware of slight color variations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well, the color says black, but it looked more like a brown/black to us. We will keep it, but not a true jet black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding--solid, well made, comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent except for the color being slightly off.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality, price and design.
 from san Juan,  Nov 26, 2012

Very pleased with this outdoor set: quality is great, price good and design excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good set
 from KY,  Nov 19, 2011

Nice set. This was the 2nd we ordered from Amazon. Just needed 2 nice chairs, with table. First set was child size. Felt small to me and was silly for 6' tall husband. Returned them and finally bought this set even though we didn't need the love seat. A little pricey, but quality for the price is good. Hard to find these if you live in rural area. We got white and they vanished up against the white plantation style home so we painted them forest green to match the shutters. Had a hard time finding cushions to fit the deep seats. Shipping was great. We live remote and don't have a truck come this way that could get in our drive (they had it in a full tractor-trailer rig) so they made arrangements and had a special truck come from 50 miles away to deliver to our home. Called ahead to make arrangements and called when 30 minutes out. Very good service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemingly good quality, too soon to tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Tennessee,  Jan 26, 2011

This set arrived just one week after I placed the order. The driver called to deliver, hoping to be at our home in about 2 hours but it was more like 3. No big deal. He brought the large box into our garage and waited while we opened the carton and inspected all of the pieces for damage. There wasn't any!!! We found the quality of this item for the price to be much better than we found other places for about the same price. We saw higher priced items with inferior construction. We picked the chocolate color (black, sage, & multi-colored were not available). Felt the honey and white were too light. Happy with our choice. Now just have to get some cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome patio set!
 from FL,  Jan 16, 2011

We ordered this set in honey and the color is beautiful. The set was delivered in less than a week, fully assembled (which we appreciated) and in perfect condition. We have a lanai that is only 8 feet wide and this set fits well in the space. It is a sturdy set and comfortable to sit in. Our guests that have seen the patio set have thought it was a very attractive set as well as a tremendous value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from King, NC,  Oct 26, 2010

This resin wicker set is beautiful. We ordered the Honey and it is perfect for our screened porch. Seats are deep and comfortable (without the cushions). The set will be even more beautiful and comfortable with cushions. The delivery was excellent! The set was ordered on Sunday, shipped on Monday and at our door on Friday. The freight carrier called the day before delivery to schedule a delivery time and the driver called 30 minutes before reaching our house. He actually opened the crate and carried the furniture to the porch without being asked to do so. The only thing I would change is to give a more detailed description of the coffee table to state that the top is dimpled glass (which is very nice). I highly recommend Overstock and the Maui Outdoor Loveseat, Chairs and Coffee Table set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maui Outdoor Set
 from Forest , VA,  Oct 6, 2009

Arrived in perfect condition. The construction and design is very upscale and has resulted in compliments from all who see it. An excellent purchase in all respects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicker set
 from Bluffton, SC,  Aug 3, 2009

Very pleased with my purchase. I shopped alot of stores for a wicker set before someone told me about overstock. Best price I have seen, but I will admit I was a little nervous about ordering furniture on line. Shipment of set was well packed & arrived in less than 1 week. Very happy with this set & it will look great in my new sunroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 from HIGHLAND, MI,  Jul 31, 2009

A BEAUTIFUL RESIN WICKER SET! THE HONEY COLOR IS BEAUTIFUL ! I RECEIVED THE FURNITURE WITHIN 5 DAYS OF ORDERING.OVERSTOCK. THE CHAIRS AND LOVESEAT ARE VERY COMFORTABLE..NICE AND DEEP. FURNITURE SEEMS WELL CONSTRUCTED AND NICELY WOVEN. NO DEFECTS NOTED WHATSOEVER. I FOUND CUSHIONS AT A LOCAL DISCOUNT STORE WHICH FIT BEAUTIFULLY AND ENHANCE THE GROUPING. PERFECT FOR A 10 X 14 DECK OFF BEDROOM!! WOULD DEFINITELY BUY AGAIN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from Nolanville, TX,  Apr 27, 2009

I ordered this set in chocolate. The color is outstanding. Rec'd shipment (undamaged) w/i 4 days. (Warehouse was in Ft. Worth) Comparable to sets I've seen listing over $2000. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maui Outdoor Loveseat, 2 Chairs & Coffee Table Set
 from Southcentral PA,  Apr 1, 2008

This complete unit arrived via truck in one very large box with each separate piece well wrapped in corrugated paper and tied with binding of some sort. It was all in perfect condition and I thoroughly checked each piece before I would sign off on it. The driver was patient and helped with unwrapping. The set is very nice (I got it in white) and it looks pretty and summery on my front porch. Value wise, I think it was OK considering that the shipping was so low. It seems very sturdy and well built and I think I will be very happy with it. I haven't been able to give it much use yet as the weather is still too cold but hopefully, that will change soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Wicker set
 from Wayne, NJ,  Dec 28, 2007

I love the set, very well made and looks like those expensive sets you see in the big name brand stores. No one will ever know the difference. I have it on my wrap around lemonade porch which adds to the overall appearence of my front entrance. A must buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our patio furniture
 from Kannapolis, NC,  Dec 10, 2007

We got this in black. It looks and feels wonderful. This was a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker 4 piece set
 from GA,  Sep 27, 2007

Very pleased with this set. Good quality for the money. Came very quickly and well packed. Looks great on my patio and suprisingly comfortable without cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Patio Furniture
 from MIchigan,  Jul 15, 2007

Arrived within 5 days, Perfect Patio Furniture!! Heavy, Durable-seems like it will last for years!! We purchased the Ebony-Looks Great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought