Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not bad, but!
 from Simsbury, CT,  Sep 22, 2009

I wanted an outdoor wicker set, and this was a great value. We chose the honey color, which was lovely, and the pieces were all intact and in perfect condition upon arrival. Love the set! Only one problem. Once we had the set on our deck for two weeks, I noticed that the color of the wicker has changed from honey to a greenish tint. Thankfully, i had purchased pads with green in them, so it all still looks okay, but I was disappointed. The coffee table has kept its original color, but the other pieces have changed. I still like the set, but think this is unacceptable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, attractive furniture for great price!
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Apr 28, 2011

After reading the positive reviews, I decided to order this wicker-look set for my indoor/outdoor patio room, even though it was several hundred dollars cheaper than anything I had found in stores or elsewhere online. It looks just like wicker, but is much more durable and comfortable. I'm thrilled with the quality and look of this furniture and highly recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes - I got the honey
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maui Outdoor Patio Set
 from Texas,  Jun 15, 2007

This patio set is awesome!!! It arrived in less than a week. It was packed very well, each peace individually wrapped, then packed very tight (to avoid movement) in a heavy duty shipping box. The set is very attractive, well built, sturdy, and fairly heavy. Alhough the set is more expensive than others offered on this site, I went with this aluminum framed set instead of the steel frame because i've heard that some steel frames rust and damage the coloring. I'm 6'2" and 200 lbs., this is VERY comfortable for me, and thats without purchasing any cushions yet. We have this on a patio, which is covered, so i can't say how it holds up to the sun and other elements. The wife loves the set too, she's thrilled with the look and construction as well. I would certainly recommend this to friends/family, and would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Nov 19, 2015

We were very pleased with this purchase. It is beautiful and sturdy. It was packaged SO WELL too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 piece wicker patio set
 Jun 11, 2015

We purchased this set several months back and I was waiting to see how well these stood up to the Texas weather and now after several months of cold weather, some snow, too much rain and some good ole summer heat I am happy to report that this set has stood up very well. I washed them off in March and we started using them and I purchased cushions for the loveseat and both chairs. They are comfortable and look very nice on our patio. The are well made and have stood up very well. I would purchase them again and the one thing I could not believe was how well this set was packaged. All four pieces were in one large box. The delivery driver put the box on a dolly and delivered in right into my garage. Everything was well packed and I am pleased with this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 Apr 16, 2016

Overstock has been great to order from. We ordered two sets for our porch. Two pieces in one of sets arrived damaged. We contacted customer service and they were quick to resolve our problem and two new pieces were shipped within a matter of days and a little paperwork. As for the set, we are more than happy with it and are looking forward to many years of porch sitting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Dec 12, 2015

Love, but they are very light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look!
 Nov 5, 2015

Such a nice compliments to my house and porch, disappointed that the pieces are staples on the bottom front. Not sure weather proof?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B and B
 Aug 9, 2015

Photo showed this as white. Instead, it was off-white interwoven with beige. A big disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my patio furniture!
 Jul 3, 2015

This furniture is quality, quality, quality!!! It is well made, industrial strength, roomy & very beautiful...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seating
 Jun 3, 2015

Beautiful and well made!! Looking forward to using on our covered porch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!!!
 Apr 30, 2015

Very beautiful in my Sunroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Furniture
 Apr 28, 2015

This product arrived on time and was not damaged. It's just what my front porch needed. Very satisfied with the quality of this set and also the 2 matching rockers that I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Volcano Ca,  Aug 23, 2014

This set of fabulous. Strong. Stylish. Fits short and tall comfortably. The metal reinforced frame also includes the seats too. I got the sage green and love it. Glad I didn't choose the less expensive one, the reviews complained about feeling like it was dollhouse furniture but not this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Moss International Caravan Maui set
 from South Carolina,  Aug 5, 2014

I'm very pleased with this antique moss set. It is comfortable though I ,being a shorter person, need a pillow at my back. The delivery was exceptionally quick (within 5 days, including a weekend) and the driver very courteous. Each piece was wrapped and stacked inside a very large box, on a pallet. We use this set everyday, for hours at a time and I just love looking at the beautiful woven design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality; color slightly off
 from Albany, NY,  May 20, 2013

We ordered this set for our front porch and overall, we are extremely pleased. It's a fraction of the cost of similar sets I've seen in local retailers and the quality is comparable. We did want a set in jet black (our house is white with black shutters) and the color seems a bit off--more like a brown/black. But not so much that we can't keep it. Shipping was fast and helpful and there were no issues with damaged goods. Would recommend highly, just be aware of slight color variations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well, the color says black, but it looked more like a brown/black to us. We will keep it, but not a true jet black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding--solid, well made, comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent except for the color being slightly off.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality, price and design.
 from san Juan,  Nov 26, 2012

Very pleased with this outdoor set: quality is great, price good and design excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good set
 from KY,  Nov 19, 2011

Nice set. This was the 2nd we ordered from Amazon. Just needed 2 nice chairs, with table. First set was child size. Felt small to me and was silly for 6' tall husband. Returned them and finally bought this set even though we didn't need the love seat. A little pricey, but quality for the price is good. Hard to find these if you live in rural area. We got white and they vanished up against the white plantation style home so we painted them forest green to match the shutters. Had a hard time finding cushions to fit the deep seats. Shipping was great. We live remote and don't have a truck come this way that could get in our drive (they had it in a full tractor-trailer rig) so they made arrangements and had a special truck come from 50 miles away to deliver to our home. Called ahead to make arrangements and called when 30 minutes out. Very good service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemingly good quality, too soon to tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Tennessee,  Jan 26, 2011

This set arrived just one week after I placed the order. The driver called to deliver, hoping to be at our home in about 2 hours but it was more like 3. No big deal. He brought the large box into our garage and waited while we opened the carton and inspected all of the pieces for damage. There wasn't any!!! We found the quality of this item for the price to be much better than we found other places for about the same price. We saw higher priced items with inferior construction. We picked the chocolate color (black, sage, & multi-colored were not available). Felt the honey and white were too light. Happy with our choice. Now just have to get some cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome patio set!
 from FL,  Jan 16, 2011

We ordered this set in honey and the color is beautiful. The set was delivered in less than a week, fully assembled (which we appreciated) and in perfect condition. We have a lanai that is only 8 feet wide and this set fits well in the space. It is a sturdy set and comfortable to sit in. Our guests that have seen the patio set have thought it was a very attractive set as well as a tremendous value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought