Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dk001
 from Crown Point, IN,  Nov 18, 2009

Nice quality, sturdy plant stand - delivered as described. Color note: The stand as pictured appeared to be a matte black, but the color is actually a very deep pine green with texture. It still worked fine for me, and besides I could easily paint it. Overall, please with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Lancaster, PA,  May 12, 2010

I got two of these to use as end tables (outside on the deck) on either end of my wrought iron loveseat. They match perfectly with the chairs I got last year from Overstock. They are heavy and well made. I do already see a few signs of rust though (three weeks).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive! Attractive, versatile, relativley inexp
 from Millstone twp. NJ,  Dec 21, 2011

I needed plant stands to display pointsettas in my dining area of the kitchen. These stands are attractive and sturdy. I'll use them on my deck in the summer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty plant stand
 from near Chicago,  Nov 8, 2011

Assembly is required for this plant stand, and I found it a bit difficult to line up all the pieces, but once it was assembled I really liked the plant stand a lot. It has some embellishment without being too elaborate, and it holds two plants if you want to put one on the bottom shelf. I'm pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and pretty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item at a good price
 from Denver CO,  Apr 1, 2012

These took about 5 minutes to put together. They look closer to black in person. They are sturdy and look great on the patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks black in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Virginia,  Jun 8, 2011

These were a great find. I bought two to go on each side of my front door. They are large enough to hold large baskets and the edge is nice because they can't slip off the stand.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I thought it was black
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice patio accessory
 from Herald, CA,  Oct 5, 2010

This stand is attractive, sturdy, and relatively easy to assemble. I am using it on a protected porch as I suspect it would rust fairly quickly if left out in the open.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from Frankfort, KY,  Aug 13, 2010

I bought 2 of these and received them promptly. They were easy to put together and I purchased large ferns to display on them. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solved my problem...
 Jun 20, 2016

Needed something for a tiny courtyard to block an unsightly view above a block fence. I found an idea in a garden book. By using a plant stand and pot with a grass that would grow 2 or 3 feet high, I got height without getting a lot of bulk. For color, I added a trailing plant with little blue flowers around the grass. The bottom shelf holds a mini strawberry jar filled with colorful tiny flowers. It is so, so cute!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 31, 2012

Great plant stand - used it on my back porch with nice big pot of flowers - but i would suggest not leaving it out in the winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well to compliment other pieces
 Aug 6, 2016

We purchased these to compliment the Christopher Knight cast aluminum bronze pieces. They tie right in to the collection and will be awesome as side tables or to sit a big fern on top. Once assembled, they don't rock and do have leveling feet on the bottom in case your porch, patio, or deck isn't exactly level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful indoors and out
 Jun 22, 2016

There is space for a lovely small plant below, and 1 or 2 plants above . Also pretty because it is not overpowering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SKP
 May 24, 2016

This plant stand is really nice! Won't tip over every time the wind blows like my old stand. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Apr 5, 2016

Very sturdy, I was afraid at the price point, it would be flimsy. Not at ALL! It looks great, very strong and substantial looking. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron Plant Stand
 Feb 26, 2016

Great little shape, withstands the veranda weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned item, they sent the wrong color so I sent
 Aug 19, 2015

it back to get the right color. After getting the second shipment and seeing the color was WRONG again. I just returned it. At least it was a a hassle free return. I was just disappointed in the service with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the Job
 Aug 15, 2015

Went together easily, but it does not stand perfectly stable; it wobbles slightly. Not a big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moviefan
 Jul 7, 2015

Very sturdy. A little $$ but pleased. It will be worth the money if the finish holds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kim
 May 20, 2015

Nice plant stant however, could be a little more sturdier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alice L.
 Apr 3, 2015

Looks great in my dining room with violets on it. Very sturdy and elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought