Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Lancaster, PA,  May 12, 2010

I got two of these to use as end tables (outside on the deck) on either end of my wrought iron loveseat. They match perfectly with the chairs I got last year from Overstock. They are heavy and well made. I do already see a few signs of rust though (three weeks).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dk001
 from Crown Point, IN,  Nov 18, 2009

Nice quality, sturdy plant stand - delivered as described. Color note: The stand as pictured appeared to be a matte black, but the color is actually a very deep pine green with texture. It still worked fine for me, and besides I could easily paint it. Overall, please with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive! Attractive, versatile, relativley inexp
 from Millstone twp. NJ,  Dec 21, 2011

I needed plant stands to display pointsettas in my dining area of the kitchen. These stands are attractive and sturdy. I'll use them on my deck in the summer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty plant stand
 from near Chicago,  Nov 8, 2011

Assembly is required for this plant stand, and I found it a bit difficult to line up all the pieces, but once it was assembled I really liked the plant stand a lot. It has some embellishment without being too elaborate, and it holds two plants if you want to put one on the bottom shelf. I'm pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and pretty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item at a good price
 from Denver CO,  Apr 1, 2012

These took about 5 minutes to put together. They look closer to black in person. They are sturdy and look great on the patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks black in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Virginia,  Jun 8, 2011

These were a great find. I bought two to go on each side of my front door. They are large enough to hold large baskets and the edge is nice because they can't slip off the stand.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I thought it was black
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice patio accessory
 from Herald, CA,  Oct 5, 2010

This stand is attractive, sturdy, and relatively easy to assemble. I am using it on a protected porch as I suspect it would rust fairly quickly if left out in the open.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from Frankfort, KY,  Aug 13, 2010

I bought 2 of these and received them promptly. They were easy to put together and I purchased large ferns to display on them. Love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 31, 2012

Great plant stand - used it on my back porch with nice big pot of flowers - but i would suggest not leaving it out in the winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive - good for either indoor or outdoor use
 from Sarasota, FL,  Dec 2, 2013

Easy to assemble, although instructions were absent was able to "wing" it. Looks classy which was important since it is located in my home office.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Palm Bay, FL,  Oct 2, 2013

This is a very pretty, heavy duty plant stand. It was easy to assemble and looks beautiful under my plants.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The plant stand doesn't fit together well. On the bottom tier, the bracket has been bent and will not fit together on the leg. Also, the screws that were provided are shown to be two different sizes, but they aren't. Not thrilled that I have extra work to do to make this plant stand work for my patio. One thing good is that the shipping was fast. I ordered on Friday and it is here the following Thursday.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 10, 2011

Just what I needed to display my plants on my deck.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good and sturdy
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great plant stand!
 from Plaistow, NH,  Jan 8, 2013

bought this as a gift for my 30 year old daughter and she loved it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? righton
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top