Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Paid too little for the quality recieved...
 from Peekskill, NY,  Apr 11, 2012

When I purchased this table I was a little concerned that the quality would not be as good as what I was looking for. The reason was that the price was pretty cheap. When I received it and put it together, which was quite easy to do, I was happily surprised to find that the product quality was beyond my expectation given the low price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review!
 from Surprise, Arizona,  Dec 20, 2011

Great table, east assembly, very sturdy, just what I was looking for!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and functional.
 from San Clemente,CA,  Oct 29, 2012

We purchased this bar table in June for our patio. It's very sturdy with adjustable legs for leveling, important on uneven cement floors. We've had lots of use. A favorite place for outside meals and entertaining.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron table
 from Sussex, WI,  Aug 21, 2012

great price for the table, made very well. This was my first time ordering from Overstock.com and I would do it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? everything was as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THough It came with the chairs
 from USA,  Jul 23, 2012

I thought the Iron Indoor/ Outdoor Bar-height Table came with the chairs in the picture. I didn't bother to look in the description. Nice item otherwise. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table, great price.
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 25, 2014

I like this table so much that I just ordered another one! I have 4 bar height, outdoor chairs. The table that goes with them is too large and bulky. Now I will use 2 chairs at each new table to create 2 separate outdoor seating spaces. It's hard to find this height of table to purchase without chairs so I am really happy to have found this on Overstock.Com!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar height outdoor black iron table
 from Jersey shore,  Jul 17, 2014

I have been looking for a long time for a bar height black wrought iron outdoor table. This table is GREAT!! It is not pure black, has a bronze affect to it, but looks great with my black wrought iron bar height chairs!! It has been outside in the rain and wind - NJ summer storms - and has weathered well!! Love this table!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tall bistro table
 from Staten island ny,  Jul 13, 2014

This is exactly the tableI I was looking for. It was easy to assemble. Tool provided. Sturdy and attractive addition to my deck.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected!!
 from Colorado Springs, Colorado,  Apr 15, 2014

This table was packaged perfectly, was easy to assemble and unbelievable sturdy! I had it together and on the porch in minutes. We have very high winds here in Colorado at times and this table was built to take it. The weight of the table and the shape of the legs are instrumental in making this happen. I am more than satisfied with the whole process of this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Table
 from Western New York,  Feb 6, 2014

I had this table on my deck all summer and fall. It is great, never have to worry about covering it from the rain. With the lattice style water never pools either. Would recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fairly good.
 from Tarzana, CA,  Oct 7, 2013

This table was fairly good for the price, It's always a drag having to assemble this stuff but I guess that is what You get for that price. Otherwise, Im satisfied with the item.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro table
 from Ocean springs MS,  Oct 5, 2013

I bought this table to match 2 chairs that I already had from years ago to go outside on my back patio. The table matched perfect! It was delivered quickly & was easily assembled. Great product & value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we like it
 from NY, NY,  Aug 13, 2013

Although a bit challenging to assemble, we feel this is a very good value. Sturdy, good looking and comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific value
 from Washington DC,  Aug 10, 2013

I was so pleased with the table. Very easy to assemble Very sturdy. Visitors comment how slick it looks. Would recommend highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Pa,  Jul 30, 2013

This table arrived promptly and was so easy to put together. It is a little taller than I expected, but I probably didn't read the measurements correctly. The table is very sturdy, and even withstood many bumps and a full on charge by my sister's bulldog! We are very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 10, 2013

The table is a perfect small bar height table for around our pool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly how it looks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great patio table
 from Dayton OH,  Jun 22, 2013

This is a great little patio table that was no problem to assemble. I bought it at the end of last season and it's sat outside all winter (uncovered mind you) and looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice weight. Not super bulky heavy so it's hard to move but heavy enough to feel solid and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product matched the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio table
 from TX,  Jun 1, 2013

Love my new table. I live in Texas and we have lots of wind. This table is very sturdy and stands up to the strongest winds Mother Earth can bring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table
 from TN,  May 7, 2013

I bought this table for my deck. It was exactly what I wanted. It is very sturdy and well made. I put it together myself with no problem. I would recommend this product to everyone who is looking for a bar height table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and made very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I couldn't be happier
 from Scottsdale, Az,  Apr 11, 2013

I looked for months for a table like this, both in the stores, catalogs and online. Imagine my delight when this popped up on Overstock.com during my very first visit to the site. I received the product within a few days from ordering, and I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this table as the price was such a value. Assembly was minimal and simple and accomplished in just a few minutes. I will definitely be buying from overstock.com the next time I have a need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurately portrayed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top