Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Stools are very well built and sturdy. Have used them many times and people of varying sizes. Seems to fit all weights and shapes. Did not take long to put together - maybe 15 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good solid chairs
 from South/centeral IL,  Aug 6, 2014

bought 2 sets, had a problem with both chairs in the one set, broken weld & bad finish. Talked to customer service. very good agent. Sent a return shipping label in a few hours, the replacement set was in the works the next day. Got here very quickly. The chairs are comfortable & solid, a good value for the money. I would recommend them & an A++ to customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs but rusting
 from wilmington nc,  Oct 28, 2013

The chairs are less than 2 months old and they started to rust. Great design and great look but will not last until next summer. Sorry we bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Tarzana, CA,  Oct 7, 2013

The Chairs are quite nice for the price. They look very nice on my patio. One of the pads on the bottom of a leg is missing so the chair wobbles, but hopefully Overstock will fix that problem, otherwise I was satisfied with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the cost
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 21, 2013

I purchased 2 sets of these chairs as well as the full bistro set with table, total six chairs and a table for my outdoor kitchen and bar area. I was a little nervous that they might look cheap and have to go back...but they are great! Good quality, sturdy and attractive. Excellent value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, substantial with good weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good but needed to email to confirm exact chair height
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price?
 from Phoenix,  Nov 6, 2012

Looked for months for outside patio chairs for my grill/bar area. When I found these chairs for this price, I did not hesitate to purchase. Sure swivel chairs would have been ideal - but for this price I can live without. I highly recommend these. We don't have a bistro table but a built in bar next to the outside grill. These are a perfect height for the bar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy - attractive - good chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are a great value for the price!
 from Oconomowoc, Wisconsin,  Jun 13, 2012

We were looking for bar height chairs to go with a iron bistro table we have outside. I find lawn and garden furniture so over priced these days for the quality. These chairs are very attractive, sturdy and made a perfect match for the table at a real value. I've been searching for months to find decent chairs that are affordable and usually what you paid for two of these chairs is what you would have to pay for one of similar quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Outdoor BarStool
 from Centerburg, Ohio,  May 30, 2012

These barstools were PERFECT for our outside eating bar. I purchased 6 because they are poolside for 12 grandchildren eating while swimming. They are very classy and attractive. We used them for our Memorial Day Cookout and got so many compliments! We asked over and over WHERE did you get those beautiful barstools. I highly recommend purchasing them. They take 2 people to assemble though because they come in several pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top-Notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding chairs
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 29, 2012

I would recommend these chairs to anyone who enjoys BBQ's, swim parties, or just like hanging out..Bar stools are great height..Deliverey was 2-3 business days w/o any damage to box or products

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellet
 from Maine,  Mar 23, 2012

We were very pleased with how quickly it came, good communication and excellent product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, nice and heavy-we have a windy deck
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Florida,  Jan 24, 2012

These chairs are good and high, just what I needed. They were easy to put together, myself and 85 y/o mother had them up,in less then 30 mins. At first I thought the paint was scratched then on closer inspection it was actually the way they were painted and it gave them an interesting patina. They are very sturdy and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from FL,  Nov 10, 2011

Very functional. Easy to assemble they service their purpose around the pool

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to my patiol
 from Charleston, MS,  Oct 17, 2011

Very much pleased with the chairs. Had to cut them off a little, but that is because I have a special made table. Sits confortably with cushions at present time, but will probably add some later. Everyone was impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Went well with what I already had outside.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Virginia,  Oct 1, 2011

Nice chairs for the money. Quick shipping less day

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great the black had a little gray in it because it is supposed to look antique. Looked good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and heavy well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from NH,  Aug 2, 2011

We got 2 additional chairs to go with our table and chair set. Easy to put together and looks terrific on our new stone patio out back. Very sturdy and comfortable to sit on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain.
 from Kansas,  Jul 30, 2011

I purchased this pair to go with the same set that came with a small bistro table that I purchased last year. They have held up very well so far, even though they were outside all winter. Assembly is simple, and the construction seems to be solid. For the price, I think these chairs are a great bargain. I plan to paint them with a more durable outdoor paint before this winter to help prevent any rusting, but so far, haven't seen any on the set I have had a year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid Construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too Tall
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 28, 2011

I purchased these chairs to replace some old ones. They were way too tall--much higher than a standard bar height or bistro set. I had to return. Otherwise, they were cute and made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro Chairs
 Sep 16, 2010

For the price, great chairs. Somewhat taller than expected but, will work out great on the deck. Definately recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Las Vegas,  Aug 13, 2010

These chairs arrived quickly and I had all four put together in 30 mins!! We were looking for 30inch high bar chairs and the price was great! We added chair cushions and they are sturdy and even have adjustable feet for the uneven patio area! For the $$ you can't go wrong. Only regret wish I would have ordered 6 instead of 4 for the outdoor kitchen/bar area. Looked online and they were out of stock :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 10, 2010

These bar stools are a great addition to our patio Bistro table and at a great price! They were delivered very quickly and surprisingly easy to put together. It only took about 20 minutes to assemble both of them. They are great quality and I would highly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought