Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Stool
 from Colorado,  Jan 25, 2013

Have had stool for over two years. Cover has held up and is not marked or spotted by stains. It holds up well and is attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice little stool/bench. It went together easily and feels very sturdy. I have it at the foot of a twin bed in a small bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This looks wonderful in my bathroom. Just what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dressing stool
 Apr 8, 2015

Cheap and poor quality. Not worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Enjoying this functional and sturdy bench in sage green

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered this vanity stool for my spare bedroom. I use it as a vanity stool and when guests arrive it works great to hold their suitcase. It was easy to put together and was exactly as it was pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was excited when I found these stools, and I ordered two. Assembly was rather easy. I put both in my bathroom. The stools with each use began to bend forward. They do not withstand the normal adult weight. I weigh 150 lbs. My husband about 175 lbs. My husband never used the stools, that I can recall, just me when I was doing my hair and makeup in the morning. Unreal. Both chairs started to lean forward. It was ridiculous. In the end, I just threw them both out. Useless waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Stool
 Mar 1, 2015

Love my new vanity stool. Just a little difficult to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity Stool
 Feb 18, 2015

Just love it, perfect color and size and made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 24, 2014

Perfect addition to my bathroom for putting on nylons, socks, or makeup!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from Knoxville, TN,  Aug 2, 2014

Product as depicted on site. Good value for the ***. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Laguna Hills CA,  Jul 30, 2014

This was simple to assemble and looks much more expensive than it is. It is sturdy and the fabric color is a rich saddle tan color and very close to the image color online. I looked locally and online for a bath vanity stool for quite some time and was thrilled to find this for the price and receive it in only a couple of days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Miami, Fl,  Jul 15, 2014

Color and height is perfect. Fits well into decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bench
 from san antonio tx,  Sep 19, 2013

Looks great and made solid.This was a gift to my wife for our new home, she has it in our bathroom for putting on makeup

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A place to sit down
 from Heber City, Utah,  Jul 13, 2013

The stool I bought is absolutely perfect for my use. I needed something to sit down on for drying my feet and putting on socks. My only complaint is that I ordered dark brown to match the decor of my bathroom and I got sage (green) The product is so beautiful that I just kept it. It looks nice even though the color is not what I asked for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive purchase
 from Mentor, OH,  May 3, 2013

I have had my vanity stool for 3 weeks now and I am quite happy with my purchase. The stool is solid and substantial. Very sturdy to sit on. When assembliing, it took a 2nd set of hands to squeeze the legs while the other used the allen wrench provided in the shipment. But it was still quick to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vary pleased love it
 from summerville sc,  Apr 20, 2013

love it very good quality well worth the money .liked it so much bought another one

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stool
 from Grovetown, GA,  Mar 27, 2013

I needed a stool in my bathroom. This is perfect for sitting down to do stuff. It is strong enough so my husband can use it too. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very sturdy, and looks great in my bath room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color was right, but it is a metal not wrought iron
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity bench
 from Wyoming,  Nov 15, 2012

I have wanted one of these for some time now. This has been perfect addition to the bathroom. I can not stand for long and this works perfectly. Also great for doing your make-up and hair. Husbands can use it as well, much easier to dry your feet and legs then trying to standing on one leg. I love this! And recommend to anyone needing a vanity stool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is actually much prettier then on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is wonderful. Very sturdy and no need to feel like you will fall off it like with some of the very small units.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was descrided as the product is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 15, 2012

Pretty and reasonably priced. This is a replacement for a more expensive one that I bought at Bed, Bath and Beyond that broke.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought