Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Stool
 from Colorado,  Jan 25, 2013

Have had stool for over two years. Cover has held up and is not marked or spotted by stains. It holds up well and is attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice style, less than stellar quality
 Mar 29, 2016

This vanity stool looks very elegant, but the construction is rather cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 26, 2016

Perfect addition to my closet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Mar 17, 2016

Quality, sturdy stool used in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleaded
 Mar 15, 2016

Sturdy comfy and good height for bathroom vanity. Bought the deep blue - very nice subtle color - I thought I wanted the sage but now am glad that color was unavailable. Stocked on the feet enable it to slide easily and quietly on tile floor. The iron goes well with dark fixtures without looking heavy. And best price out there!😃😃

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Feb 25, 2016

I was not disappointed with this stool I use it every day and love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 Jan 31, 2016

For my granddaughter to use with her new vanity...she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 28, 2016

Beistiful stool but after having it for less than a year the legs are bent and the stool is lopsided. Scooting in and out of my vanity strained the legs and I'll need a new stool soon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Jan 11, 2016

It is the perfect fit for just what I needed. Made sturdy and the color I ordered was a great match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Jan 6, 2016

I bought this for my daughters birthday. Very good quality. She loves it. It looks so good in her newly built house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vanity stool
 Jan 1, 2016

I love this stool, it is just the right size, comfortable, beautiful red wine color-- just perfect. Seems like good quality, very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes On-- Shoes Off
 Dec 27, 2015

Sits by coat rack at front door . It's great for a fat gut like me who needs to sit down to put on his shoes. Well made --Looks good--Very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 Dec 12, 2015

This bench is being used in my studio and the color is exactly what I was looking for. It is very sturdy and the fabric is very easy to clean, if necessary.. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase one again if the need was there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Nov 7, 2015

I'm using this lovely bench at my bathroom vanity. I chose it partly because it has nothing to catch clothing or scrape my legs. It is beautiful, very comfortable and the seat area is generous. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4jones2
 Nov 1, 2015

bathroom use - excellent for drying off or applying make-up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but . . .
 Oct 31, 2015

not all parts fit together well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
netangel
 Aug 18, 2015

This is such a great find

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity Stool
 Aug 14, 2015

This is perfect for my bathroom vanity. It is sturdy and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Touch
 Aug 6, 2015

This great little stool added the finishing touch to our bathroom! The color is great and it's comfortable and functional. Somewhere along the way the base has gotten a little wobbly, but we still like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful and stylish
 Jul 28, 2015

This is a sturdy and stylish vanity stool. I use is as a foot rest in front of one of our chairs. One of the screw/bolt attachments did not line up with the holes so the assembly was a little less than perfect. This item has a lot of uses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought