Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Stool
 from Colorado,  Jan 25, 2013

Have had stool for over two years. Cover has held up and is not marked or spotted by stains. It holds up well and is attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bench
 from san antonio tx,  Sep 19, 2013

Looks great and made solid.This was a gift to my wife for our new home, she has it in our bathroom for putting on makeup

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A place to sit down
 from Heber City, Utah,  Jul 13, 2013

The stool I bought is absolutely perfect for my use. I needed something to sit down on for drying my feet and putting on socks. My only complaint is that I ordered dark brown to match the decor of my bathroom and I got sage (green) The product is so beautiful that I just kept it. It looks nice even though the color is not what I asked for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive purchase
 from Mentor, OH,  May 3, 2013

I have had my vanity stool for 3 weeks now and I am quite happy with my purchase. The stool is solid and substantial. Very sturdy to sit on. When assembliing, it took a 2nd set of hands to squeeze the legs while the other used the allen wrench provided in the shipment. But it was still quick to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vary pleased love it
 from summerville sc,  Apr 20, 2013

love it very good quality well worth the money .liked it so much bought another one

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stool
 from Grovetown, GA,  Mar 27, 2013

I needed a stool in my bathroom. This is perfect for sitting down to do stuff. It is strong enough so my husband can use it too. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very sturdy, and looks great in my bath room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color was right, but it is a metal not wrought iron
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity bench
 from Wyoming,  Nov 15, 2012

I have wanted one of these for some time now. This has been perfect addition to the bathroom. I can not stand for long and this works perfectly. Also great for doing your make-up and hair. Husbands can use it as well, much easier to dry your feet and legs then trying to standing on one leg. I love this! And recommend to anyone needing a vanity stool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is actually much prettier then on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is wonderful. Very sturdy and no need to feel like you will fall off it like with some of the very small units.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was descrided as the product is
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 15, 2012

Pretty and reasonably priced. This is a replacement for a more expensive one that I bought at Bed, Bath and Beyond that broke.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Fredericksburg va,  Oct 5, 2012

I use in bath room I put a towel over because I use a lot of body oils and don't want it to stain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stool for a vanity
 from Texas,  Aug 30, 2012

Was a little hard to put together, with the center brace, but it finally lined up. Talkes a little strength. Otherwise, I really like the stool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a nice well made stool
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth it............
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 29, 2012

I am so pleased with this chair; it is just perfect. I ordered it in sage, and the color is truly sage.....a nice neutral green. The assembly took around 10 minutes, the black is very matte and materials are sturdy. It gives an expensive spa-like appearance to the bathroom. The price is excellent; I've been shopping around for a vanity stool and this one looks high end at a fraction of the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from San Antonio,  Aug 26, 2012

Welding broke, making chair unusable. Would not recommend unless you know welding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good except for welded part(s)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my stool!
 from Southaven, MS,  Jun 20, 2012

I love the color and the style. It is very comfortable. The only problem I have is that it seems a little too tall when I sit on it. My knees are just below my vanity drawer but it could be my cabinet or me (I am tall). Other than that, I am VERY HAPPY with this product!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was really close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all what I thought it would be like
 from Memphis, TN,  May 20, 2012

Overall, this is a nice vanity stool for the cost. I was disappointed in the frame's finish. It is a very shiny, slick, black, powder coated finish. I was expecting a more matte, black, wrought iron finish. I am going to keep it and try to prime it and paint it with a finish more suitable to my master bathroom design. It is well made and sturdy. It is the perfect size for a makeup vanity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a very shiny, slick, powder coated frame. I thought it was going to be more of a matte, rustic black iron type finish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sturdy and well built, and the seat fabric is a nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Frame finish is not fully described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed
 from north las vegas, nv,  May 6, 2012

I have sciatica and can not stand for more than a couple of minutes at a time. So I can sit at my bathroom vanity to take my medications.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Wall, New Jersey,  Apr 29, 2012

I purchased this for the bedroom to sit on when changing and putting on shoes. It fits perfectly in the corner and is extremely functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly the same as shown the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stool
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 21, 2012

I love this stool. I purchase it to use to put on makeup, replacing an old vanity stool. I originally planned to recover the stool with the fabric on the old stool to match the curtains and shower curtain. My husband put it together before I got a chance. I love the color and it blends in perfectly in my bathroom. It is sturdy and comfortable, I doubt I could have found a better one to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Conway, South Carolina,  Feb 1, 2012

This bench is perfect for our guestroom and the metal construction style is almost identical to the bed headboard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good for the price
 from Minnesota,  Jan 15, 2012

I couldn't be more pleased for the price. I bought it to slide into the kneehole of a very small desk in a small space. It worked perfectly, nice color, and construction was sturdier than I expected for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better quality than the price I paid for it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect vaniety stool!
 from AZ,  Jan 11, 2012

Husband put the stool together without any problems. Fits perfectly under the counter in the bathroom. Nice and heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top