Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 27, 2010

Plant stands look cheap but aren't. They are so lightweight, I don't think I'd trust a plant on top. And, just days after I put them together, the little screws that secure the top to the frame started appearing on the floor. The third screw fell out of one stand just yesterday. When the fourth screw falls, I'll send them back. In future, I won't order items unless I know exactly what I'm getting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
why no directions?
 from new york city,  Jan 31, 2008

I bought 2 of the round plant stands. Once they are assembled , they look very nice. Although, one is alittle unsteady, I corrected it by putting round furniture guards under 3 of the feet to steady it. The second one was easier to put together than the first because I had the experience of figuring out the first one by myself. It wasn't that hard , but what is the deal with no directions? And some of the wrought iron has some mars and dents, but really nothing to get too upset about. Once, they were up and I had the plants on them, it fit my purpose. I think they were alittle over priced.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron and Wood Plant Stand
 from Texas,  Jun 17, 2007

Easy to put together. Looks very nice. I am using mine as a telephone stand. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice....but not great.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 13, 2007

This is a nice table..but not worth the money. It's very duarble...but it really isn't all that great. I think $19.99 would be a more suitable price...:(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
International Caravan Iron & wood plantstand
 from Maynardville TN,  Feb 11, 2014

The stand was as pictured and was very easy to assemble Took me about 15 minutes. It is nice for a small plant in a small space

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected.
 from New York, NY,  Jan 25, 2014

Product looks good in my living room. Assembly was easy. Certainly sturdy enough to support the large plant with heavy clay container that I have on top.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, small night stand!
 from Northern California,  Jan 18, 2014

Exactly what I expected based on product description. Easy to assemble. Looks great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect small table
 from Tinton Falls, NJ,  Sep 22, 2013

Used in a small studio apt to put my mom's phone on. Perfect fit!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute table
 from Long Island,  May 4, 2013

Worth the money, if you need a small casual table on which to put a plant. I use the bottom shelf for " cutesey" pie objects

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine, considering it's cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice plant stand.
 from Buffalo, New York,  Mar 29, 2013

I love this table, it's perfect to hold my cordless phone on the bottom and decorative items on the top, or plants on either shelf. The wood is a very nice color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Vermont,  Jan 20, 2012

This is perfect for a small plant or lamp. Easily adjusted to not wobble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plantstands
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 31, 2011

I was impressed. The plant stands were exactly what I needed and assembly was quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exacttly as pictured and described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. execellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT !!
 from hamden, CT,  Sep 29, 2011

This product is listed as ta plantstand, but I am using it as a little side table beside my reclining chair! It is PERFECT!! It looks exactly like the product picture and was very easy to put together!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Severna Park, MD,  May 31, 2011

Don't hesitate to order. Can't beat the price, and it looks like it cost about 10 times the amount you'll pay.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parts Wrong Size
 Feb 27, 2011

I would not recommend this plant stand. Looks nice in the picture, but the open shelf on the bottom, which holds the stand together, was too short and didn't line up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loves it!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 15, 2009

This plant stand looks very luxe, especially considering the price. I love that it has a shelf on the bottom where another plant or a stack of books can go. The only complaint I had was that it didn't come with assembly instructions, and there were a bunch of little nuts and bolts left over when I was done putting it together. Otherwise I love it and have gotten tons of compliments on it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plant stands
 from fl,  Jan 8, 2009

I actually bought these to use as speaker stands and they are just perfect----AND MUCH LESS EXPENSIVE THAN "SPEAKER STANDS".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Five star
 from Upper Marlboro Maryland,  Oct 29, 2008

I just love my iron and wood plant stand. Every visitor I've had since I received my new plant stand wants to know where I got it. I'm just thrilled! It's window height makes it very unique to most others I've seen, because it's being used for a tropical plant that needs lots of sun light.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent plant stand
 from Chicago,  May 5, 2008

I am generally happy with the overall quality of this plant stand. Be warned that there are no assembly instructions included with the package, but it's basically self-explanatory. The color is very nice, and the iron-work is very clean. My major beef with it is that I don't think the stand should be priced as high as it is. Should be about $20 to $25. But my Boston fern definitely looks great on it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant Stand
 from Lexington Park, MD,  Apr 11, 2008

The plant stand was easy to assemble. Directions are not needed it is self-explanatory just by looking at it and if you have ever assembled anything before in your life. It is a little unbalanced but it is not a major problem and it fits the space I needed it to go into.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top