Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute table
 from KY,  Mar 18, 2011

I like this table/planter stand. I am using it as an outdoor table that will sit next to a lounge chair. I may stain it a bit darker of a brown to go w my other outdoor furniture tho. Also, I like that I didn't have to put it together w a bunch of screws and bolts! Bonus :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy
 from Canton, OH,  Sep 8, 2010

This table is very sturdy and arrived in perfect condition. It is cute, and is definately made well. It folds up easy onto it's side for storage and works great on my patio for plants or even a cocktail table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 Jul 28, 2010

good height and rich color, I am happy with the plant stand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from mary v,  Jul 21, 2010

Cute little table, using it outside for an end table. It came a little scratched, but it's cute, does what I needed. It's sturdy, I wouldn't put much weight on it. It looks like it does in the photo, slight orange tint to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding table
 from FL,  Jan 24, 2009

I love the size and foldaway feature of this table. The color is great but has a couple small blemishes in the paint job. It is sturdy and I will order one or two more for the patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 years in the great outdoors
 from Franklin,TN,  May 19, 2013

This little stand has been sitting outside for 3 years now in sun and wind and rain - and occassionally snow. Very sturdy, hasn't rusted, is just the right height to hold a cool drink next to a garden chair. The finish has, however, faded to a pale beige. I plan on spraying it with rust proof paint, to bring it back to the dark copper color pictured, All-in-all, it has held up well. Would recommend it for indoor or outdoor use!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute table!
 from Evans, Ga,  Apr 15, 2013

I love this plant table. I am using it inside in my dinning room displaying a pretty floral arrangement. Would recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made,cute design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as on the site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the trick
 from Fairfield, CT,  Jun 15, 2012

Good little plant stand. Mine have never been outdoors but in a sun room. It's sturdy enough for a pretty big pot/plant. Due to it's height, and slender profile, it's not the most steady thing if you have big dogs or clumsy kids. Would be great for any type of large draping plant since it's a good number of feet off the ground. pretty risk free, lots of other uses if plant stand doesn't work out for you. go for it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit more swirlled with lights and darks, like a paint brush was used, but looks cool
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good build, and got this on sale for a Jackson and change so well worth it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned two of them
 from North Carolina,  Mar 9, 2012

Product came damaged in box twice. It seems like the paint was wet both times when it was put into packling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real nice
 from California,  Dec 24, 2011

I bought two. Both were different shades of the color stated. Using on opposite ends of the couch it didn't matter. Stronger than what I expected and a little nicer than expected.. A few nicks and scratches but with this style and the fact it will be used as a plant stand it didn't matter much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Each table was a different color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicer looking in person-few nicks and dings
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good except for color variances
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 5, 2011

I received the plant table and they are very nice. I purchased 2 of them and glad I did. Good height for the plants to receive the sun as I use these indoors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor table
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 11, 2008

The table is gorgeous and looks great on my deck with a large plant on it. I will have to say that for an "iron" table, it is very light. It has an unsubstantial feel to it. Still, it seems sturdy. And it's just so darn pretty to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought