Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fine for covered area
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 26, 2013

This seems like a nice plant stand for the price, but only for indoors or in an area protected from rain. The legs are hollow metal, closed at the bottom and open at the top. They would fill up with water if they weren't under cover. It may be an issue with watering plants on the stand. But, it looks like the photo, seems well made, and it's inexpensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good representation
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luba
 Apr 23, 2015

Love this little table. It is so versatile, I have used it on the patio, in the living room. The colour is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but ...
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 22, 2013

Really cute little table that folds up easily. It's sharp on edges of the slats. Very sharp. And the paint isn't done all that well; but it's still a really cute little table. So, little kids at your house? Avoid this table. Grown ups only that aren't terribly rough on their furniture? Sure, go ahead. It's not terribly sturdy, but again, nobody is running into (and it's on carpeting).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal side table
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 17, 2013

If you are looking for an easily stored side table this is it. I will say that I had to return the first because of very jagged edges that could slice up your fingers. The replacement did not have sharp edges but both had smeared paint as if the item had been spray painted with the "copper" paint then immediately put into the plastic bags without allowing dry time. I still like the table and think it was worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size table
 from Georgia,  Nov 6, 2012

I bought this as a gift for someone to put their small fan on in their office. I liked it because it isn't feminine or masculine looking, it goes well with anyone that needed a small table . It can be used as a plant stand but in this case it is small enough to not take up much space for an office and is used for a fan. The other great thing about it, it folds up if you decide to store it . It opens and closes and stores just like a smaller TV tray. If the color is not your thing, I don't see why you can't spray paint it any color you want.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The metal table makes it sturdy and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks right-on to me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks even better than the picture -- perfect!
 from Carlsbad, CA,  May 16, 2012

The table surpassed my expectations....it is perfect for my use!!! Very cute and functional as well! I am extremely pleased! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table.
 from Missouri,  Nov 23, 2011

Fast shipping, great price, just what I had hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed Opinion
 from Prescott Vly, AZ,  Oct 8, 2007

Would have rated this higher at a lower price. It would be worth it. The paint rubbed off in spots and some slats on top were bent. I liked that it is made out of metal and that it folds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought