Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
retired physician
 Aug 12, 2016

very attrative and classy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little bakers rack
 Jul 5, 2016

Love this little bakers rack! So easy to assemble! Have had it outside for 2 weeks; has held-up nicely! Nice touch on our patio!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 Jun 16, 2016

This beautiful baker's rack is just what I needed to fill a space in my kitchen to hold my collection of hand painted dishes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Me
 Jun 7, 2016

Excellent for what I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for a gardener.
 Jun 2, 2016

My Mother-in-law has this filled with flowers - darling. It's very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for outdoor use - rusted when received
 Jun 2, 2016

Description said rust resistant so I bought this to use on an outdoor patio. As I was taking it out of the box, I noticed quite a bit of rusting already, before I even used it. Don't think it will last a month outside without having to repaint. Not for outdoor use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used on patio
 May 20, 2016

Needed a light weight bakers rack with multiple shelves. Perfect on our patio. Store summer plates on it with a few plants. Great buy for the size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for growing herbs
 May 9, 2016

I have an indoor, screen-roofed, atrium where I plant flowers and herbs. Now that I have most of the herb pots on this rack, there is much more usable space in the atrium and it is a lot more welcoming with a cast aluminum garden bench, side tables and chaise along with the original cast aluminum bistro table and chairs. Because of reading a previous customer's review of the rack, I sprayed lacquer over the top and bottom of the shelves to delay rust from forming. So far (about 5 months) they look fine. The rack folds and moves easily. This was very helpful for taking the rack out of the summer sun and rain and placing it in the garage while I am not in Florida during the summer. I am very happy with the purchase and receive many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for displaying plants
 May 3, 2016

Fast shipment doesnt need assembly sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it but...
 Apr 21, 2016

I like it but it's rusting a bit on the shelves at the latice work joints (I have it outside). If it gets worse I'll spray paint it. Probably fine inside. Strikes me as a bit on the small side, be sure it's right for your space. Top shelves are 9" deep, bottom shelves are 12" deep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bakers rack
 Apr 20, 2016

Love it it fits perfect outside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P Tubbs
 Mar 1, 2016

Lightweight and does fold for storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Substantial
 Feb 29, 2016

Am extremely pleased with this purchase. Desperately needed extra storage for kitchen appliances, etc. The lower shelves are wide and provide stability for heavier items. The best part is NO ASSEMBLY REQUIRED!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality.
 Nov 16, 2015

No problems. Still sturdy after it being in the rain, wind and sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Oct 22, 2015

I have had this product for a while and have used it outside, inside, on the patio. It is very sturdy and nice looking! Very practical, great price and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CalGal
 Aug 18, 2015

I use this as a "rack" for small plants on my porch. It's the right size and allows the sun to shine through. I also hang little sparkling things (old earrings) from the sides and place jars of shiny stones in between the plants (all succulents) for decoration. I love this rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor etagere
 Jul 6, 2015

Easy to assemble, great storage on our deck!! Want t purchase more!! Great price and looks great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 22, 2015

Very sturdy! I looked everywhere. Easy to set up. I love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the Patio
 Jun 15, 2015

Great Quality easy to set up would by again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired in the Mountains
 May 12, 2015

This is an attractive piece that provides a little bit of extra space for plants, cookbooks, etc. It is not completely stable, but once there are heavier items placed on it, it is fairly sturdy. A good value for the money. I should have paid closer attention to the dimensions; I could have used one a little wider.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought