Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CalGal
 Aug 18, 2015

I use this as a "rack" for small plants on my porch. It's the right size and allows the sun to shine through. I also hang little sparkling things (old earrings) from the sides and place jars of shiny stones in between the plants (all succulents) for decoration. I love this rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor etagere
 Jul 6, 2015

Easy to assemble, great storage on our deck!! Want t purchase more!! Great price and looks great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 22, 2015

Very sturdy! I looked everywhere. Easy to set up. I love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the Patio
 Jun 15, 2015

Great Quality easy to set up would by again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired in the Mountains
 May 12, 2015

This is an attractive piece that provides a little bit of extra space for plants, cookbooks, etc. It is not completely stable, but once there are heavier items placed on it, it is fairly sturdy. A good value for the money. I should have paid closer attention to the dimensions; I could have used one a little wider.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice baker's rack
 Apr 21, 2015

This has been out on my deck for about three seasons. Great for plants and decorative items. Some rusting, but that's to be expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Dec 23, 2014

This rack was just as advertised. I love the foldability and the smaller size. It's been out in the Seattle weather, on our back deck for several yers now and still looks and functions great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick and Easy
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 30, 2014

Easy setup, rapid delivery, product is just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plant racks
 from antelope valley ca,  Dec 27, 2013

great color easy to put together,..........................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Hyattsville, md,  Aug 25, 2013

Works fine in my kitchen and served its purpose just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little piece
 from Lake Jackson, TX 55 miles south of Houston TX,  Jun 21, 2013

This piece fit perfectly in my kitchen where I needed it to live... It was not as TALL as I envisioned...but works well at its height. It now holds my numerous cookbooks along with some decorative kitchen items and our kitchen phone and phone book... A very nice decorative piece that is also functional. Arrived in one piece and was very easy to unfold and put into place....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was great---as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality, but....
 from CA,  Jun 2, 2013

Good quality and easy set up. Color is more of a dark taupe (i.e. with more gray) than brown. It's rather small for my use (59" H x 26 L fits a small space); 68 inches would have been better for me.) Don't know if I'll keep it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's more of a dark taupe (then brown).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? So, so.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice backyard accessory
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 1, 2013

I really like this plant rack, it's a little smaller than I expected for some reason, but the measurements are given, and are accurate. Since it's not super tall, the shelves are a little bit close together, so I'm now looking for larger planters that are shallow, so that I can have plants on each level, but I'm still very happy with this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very nice, phto is true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very good quality, although I cannot comment on how it will stand up to outdoor conditions yet...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adequate solution
 from Philly,  May 30, 2013

looks great on the patio and it's just what I needed for outdoor entertaining. Easily fold-able for storage in the winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was missing a screw
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? discription was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect - I am so glad I bought it.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 26, 2012

I needed a rack to hold my small kitchen appliances. This is so easy to asssemble... I can't even say assemble, you just take off the plastic, unfold it and that's it. It beautifully holds my crock pot, kitchen aid heavy stand mixer, food processor, fry daddy, and blender, with room to spare.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeds what I expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rack for anything.
 from KC,  Nov 28, 2012

The rack was easy to set up. Works well in a smaller space. Indoor Now but should go outside also. We put it in my mom's apartment for her plants to get them off the floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. initial impression is that it its well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy cool Bakers Rack
 from IB, CA,  Nov 27, 2012

I ordered this rack because of the size and that there was no assembly required, just unfold it and the shelves fall into and lock in place. It is not wobbly or flimsy--I think because of the way the shelves lock in. I absolutely LOVE this rack and would highly reccomend it to everyone considering buying it, you will not regret it. Mine's a "keeper".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I love the color, it was exactly the color that the picture showed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very good quality, made very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description to-a-tee-perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 18, 2012

This bakers rack is perfect for our small 10' x 10' enclosed patio. We wanted something to hold our herb pots and this product fits the bill. I'd recommend it to anyone who had a small patio such as ours.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate Description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from FernandinaBeach, FL,  Sep 11, 2012

I wanted a plant stand for my patio. It has worked very well. I would not hesitate to recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Wilmington,DE,  Jun 5, 2012

This is a great bakers rack. I am using it outside on my patio to hold potted herbs and flowers. It is very sturday and looks fantastic. Very happy with this buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought