Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy cool Bakers Rack
 from IB, CA,  Nov 27, 2012

I ordered this rack because of the size and that there was no assembly required, just unfold it and the shelves fall into and lock in place. It is not wobbly or flimsy--I think because of the way the shelves lock in. I absolutely LOVE this rack and would highly reccomend it to everyone considering buying it, you will not regret it. Mine's a "keeper".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I love the color, it was exactly the color that the picture showed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very good quality, made very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description to-a-tee-perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 18, 2012

This bakers rack is perfect for our small 10' x 10' enclosed patio. We wanted something to hold our herb pots and this product fits the bill. I'd recommend it to anyone who had a small patio such as ours.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate Description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from FernandinaBeach, FL,  Sep 11, 2012

I wanted a plant stand for my patio. It has worked very well. I would not hesitate to recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Wilmington,DE,  Jun 5, 2012

This is a great bakers rack. I am using it outside on my patio to hold potted herbs and flowers. It is very sturday and looks fantastic. Very happy with this buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bakers rack
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  May 29, 2012

I purchased this rack about five years ago and it has been outside and on my side patio ever since. It hasn't weather as well as some of the other outside products I purchased from Overstock.com. Matter of fact, some of the shelves have rusted through.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was better than I expected
 from Buffalo New York,  May 12, 2012

I was very pleased when it arrived. It came in good shape and not damaged which was a concern. I am happy with my choice and will NOT be returning it.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. On a scale of 1 to 10 ....I give it a 8
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product matched the description to a T
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Baker's Rack
 from Kansas,  Apr 14, 2012

Easy to set up. Attractive on the screened in sun deck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
he loved it!
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 10, 2012

this bakers rack was bought for my son for Ftaher's day. He is an avid gardener but needs help organizing his various pot and plants. This is the perfect fit for the front of his home and will provide much needed plant display space. In fact, he went right on-line and ordered another one to have a matching pair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? clor was true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and weather worthy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent plant rack
 from Maryland,  Feb 4, 2012

Bought this for my backyard patio. Worked well for what I wanted it for. I will say that the color did fade even though it was in the shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Tuscaloosa, Alabama,  Jan 10, 2012

Very nice stand for my new deck ! Good quality....easy to assemble !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jan 8, 2012

Needed something like this for outside to put plants on. Price was good and it works fine. Arrived promptly and only took a few minutes to un-box and set up. I did read on a couple of reviews that the shelving material rusted quickly. It is thin metal so I gave it a couple of quick coats of rust proof paint (that took 10 minutes) and will just touch it up every once in a while if needed. I am sure this will last many years. If you use it indoors, it will last forever I think.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to home office
 from New Jersey,  Sep 26, 2011

I set this up in less than 5 minutes. It was easy and very sturdy. I put a printer on the bottom rack, paper and files on the other racks along with some of those "material" drawers. It looks great and hold a lot of items. In fact, I just bought a second one for my kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoping to be a green thum.
 from Ocala FL,  Aug 31, 2011

I just started to use the rack. I'm using it to hold all my plants that are on my back porch. It looks great, and takes up less space than all the plants on the ground. Having them on the rack also helps me take care of them better. With my troubled back, this was definitely the way to go. I recommend it for anyone with back problems b ut still want to garden.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well. It was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've only just putting it into use, but so far it looks and feel like it will perform well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from FL,  Aug 24, 2011

This is a very heavy piece and very well made! Would have cost MUCH more anywhere else. Gotta love Overstock! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good!
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 23, 2011

Good bakers' rack - I pout it on the balcony to hold plants, now I am going to buy the second one for plants in my living room. Paint is not smooth but I am ok with it. Was very wasy to put together! Very happty with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for outside use
 from Lansing MI,  Jun 13, 2011

Parts were missing. Finish not smooth. It is ok for out on my deck to put plants on. Not as nice as pictured.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bakers rack
 from Northern Virginia,  May 14, 2011

everything is great about the rack, size weight the only issue I had and I purchased two at the same time, is that both were missing screws. Additional hassle to find ones that fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the most part, I am happy with it
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  May 10, 2011

It came a little bent up, and some of the screws for the hinges were missing. But otherwise, very nice. Just what I wanted for my patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron Folding Patio Bakers Rack
 from Dix Hills NY,  Apr 25, 2011

This is really well made and was easy to assemble. The fact that it folds sets it apart from other sim ilar items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!!!!!!!
 from NYC,  Apr 21, 2011

It is better than I expected. The size is perfect. You cannot go wrong..plus it folds flat if you ever have to move or store it. There are so many ways you can use this rack, think out of the box...not just for kitchens. Good Luck.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought