For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking table. Made in China
 from Hollister, CA,  Oct 3, 2013

Rec'd table. Light enough to lift. Easy to assemble. All parts were there, The paint had a shiny look to it so I placed it in the shade. Shiny is not my thing.....but all in all.....I was pleased. I assembled it myselft!:):) First time I every did this!!!:):) For the money, it was a good deal!:):)

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very solid well made table.
 from Parks, La,  Jul 28, 2012

Its a very well made sturdy table. I bought it to put on my back porch for morning coffee etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit more green but I like green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table, but the color surprised us
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 11, 2011

Fine table, but I didn't expect it to be so very green. It's going to get a spray paint treatment, which will be tough due to all of the details to cover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product is more vivid green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron Diamond Lattice Side Table
 from Hillsboro, OR,  Jul 1, 2010

We bought the table to match the rocking chairs we purchased. We are very satisfied with all the products. Very well made and will last us forever...... Thank you. However, we do not wish to be contacted by Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lattice side table
 from In the coastal south.,  Jun 8, 2010

This product is very well constructed and was easily assembled. Looking forward to many years use. Would definitely buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio table
 Dec 15, 2009

It is a very nice table. It was easy to put together and is very sturdy. We are very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from Amelia Island, FL,  Apr 1, 2009

stylish, well made, looks great on the front porch with the metal rockers. Hope it holds up in the salt air. Easy to put together and very inexpensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor side table
 from NY,NY,  Oct 8, 2008

Very nice for the spot I needed to fill. My husband had to put it together and it only took him a few minutes. It was quite simple.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Wilmington Delaware,  Oct 4, 2008

Shipped very promptly by O! Some issues with assembly, the cross bars are a bit difficult to secure because the wrench sent with them is not the correct size for their hardware, have to use your own wrench...overall they are ok appearing and relatively sturdy once you have them put together. Used one to hold a heavy plant, and it held up very well. I purchased them as side tables to use with my chaises around the pool. Their color is a dark foresty green with a somewhat shiny surface but they serve their purpose well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very impressed
 from Firestone, Colorado,  Jan 3, 2008

we ordered the table for our daughter in law for their new patio. she was so thrilled and thought it was very expensive. thanks overstock for the great value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Ohio,  Oct 6, 2007

I love this table, I promise you will too. Sturdy, easy to assemble, looks fantastic. So glad I purchased it !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table!
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 2, 2007

Bought this table to go with Diamond Lattice Outdoor Rocking Chairs we purchased at the same time. It matched perfectly. Great size and height to use between the two chairs. Easy to assemble and sturdy. Shipped along with chairs in four days. Price great for this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Napa,CA,  Aug 16, 2007

This table is sturdy and easy to put together. It looks great outside with our other verdigris furniture. I liked it so much, I ordered two more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from Durango, CO,  Jul 8, 2007

Sturdy, easy to assemble. Very nice table, and doubles as a stool for those extra guests. The paint looks to be durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron Diamond Lattice Side Table
 from Bakersfield, CA,  May 13, 2007

This side table is powder coated a dark green and perfectly matches my other patio pieces. The table is durable and was very quick and easy to put together. The first table I received was missing a leg and the hardware to put it together, BUT I contacted Overstock and they immediately sent a replacment without me having to hassle with sending back the damaged carton. I love Overstock.com. The customer service is the best.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top