For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product
 from Iowa,  Nov 4, 2010

This was one of the easiest pieces to put together that I have ever had. The end pieces just folded out, the shelves dropped down and latched and the only pieces we had to physically put together were the wine bottle holders. They just had one pin on the back and hooked in the front. The finish was a beautiful antiqued bronze and exactly as described. It is very sturdy. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 was that it was a little shorter than I had thought it would be. It is definitely a great buy for the money. This was a housewarming gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Webster NY,  Oct 6, 2011

This is a very attractive, inexpensive yet high quality stand--very sturdy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close or exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and packaged well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Tulsa, OK,  Oct 10, 2013

I needed a rack to hold cookbooks and such. This does the trick nicely. It is sturdy and seems to be well made. It was easy to assemble. Color is NOT spot on. I ordered pewter and it looks black.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bakers rack
 from Pennsylvania,  May 17, 2013

This rack is very nice. It folds which is very nice when moving the rack. It is quite solid and heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was what I expected. Mostly black with green flecks.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very well described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bakers Rack
 from New Jersey,  Mar 27, 2013

Perfect for outdoors - have some plants on it; use it when we have BBQ outside for paper cups/plates/napkins/trays condiments, etc. Great product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this Bakers Rack!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 17, 2013

I love this Bakers Rack! It looks great and was so easy to set up (the hardest part was getting it out of the box). It is a small Bakers rack so be sure to measure. Also, it is not a rack for a microwave or a coffee maker. The shelves are more for dishes, books, kick knacks, or plants, than for small appliances. The each of the wine storage shelves could probably hold at least one more row of wine bottles (if you pyramid them). This is a great rack if your space is limited.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color (verdi) matches the sample tile (which is what I wanted), but the full picture of the verdi colored rack appeared much lighter than it really it on my my computer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - very sturdy and so easy to setup.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description seemed very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Item
 from Florida,  Jan 9, 2013

Mine arrived with one of the vertical "poles" bent at the top. Did not want to go through the hassle of a return. Beyond that, the unit can be folded for transport or storage, and is very stable when set up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Note the measurements!
 from Baldwin,NH,  Dec 16, 2012

My husband put the rack together without a problem. It seems to be of good quality and has a nice appearance. But i wouldn't have purchased it had I known it was black, not pewter colored. And it is very short -- shorter than it looks in the picture. But that is my fault for not reading the measurements more carefully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got pewter and it is black. There is no picture of the pewter option provided.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate in terms of "pewter" being black; my rack is 57.5 inches tall, not 59.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small Baker's rack!
 from Washington, DC,  May 25, 2012

Well, I guess I did not pay much attention to the measurements of the Baker's Rack. I wish that I had, because it is sooo tiny. Trying to send back would be more of a hassle because it took a minute to get it out of the box - and there was no way I was putting it back in and trying to ship it. However, it was very easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I don't know what color this is!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is okay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well not sure about the description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Bakers Rack with Classic Design
Today $129.39
Compare $190.91
Save 32%
Oak Hill Distressed Oak Bakers Rack
Today $301.99
Compare $589.99
Save 49%
(14)
Back to top