Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful when I covered up the dent!
 Jul 9, 2016

Received the baker's rack damaged. Decided to live with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
?
 May 27, 2016

very sturdy and attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully made
 May 25, 2016

Well made, easy to assemble, perfect for all my potted plants off the patio so my little friends that come by won't eat my beautiful flowers that I have just planted and put a lot of time and effort in doing so! Well worth the money spent, won't rust, extremely sturdy, very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baker's rack
 May 3, 2016

This rack is incredible. It went together in literally minutes and is extraordinarily sturdy AND stylish. I I don't know what I did without it. I most assuredly did not expect this quality given the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive and sturdy.
 Apr 22, 2016

Overall very please. Rated 4 because it is not verde green. The green is almost black and quite shinny. Still fits in with my decor, so will keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LINDA E
 Apr 15, 2016

Perfect for our screened porch - Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 Apr 10, 2016

I needed more shelf space in my kitchen. This works perfectly and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 Apr 10, 2016

I love this bakers rack it's beautiful and very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. D.
 Mar 31, 2016

A very lovely bakers rack. Very easy to construct. The only issue I have with it is that is it missing 3 of the 4 floor glides for the legs. I don't want to return the entire item just for the floor glides. I would prefer having the glides sent to me. Unfortunately the only option I see is to return the entire order. What a shame!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Baker's Rack
 Mar 29, 2016

Beautiful addition to our kitchen, matches black trim on our appliances. Hardly any assembly at all!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Richard B
 Mar 17, 2016

better than we expected....heavy duty...easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly Satisfied
 Mar 15, 2016

I like the design, and it was very easy to setup. It was a little heavy and awkward to handle while still in the box, The only problem was the color was not exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my storage needs
 Feb 16, 2016

Nce looking and sturdy this shelving unit was a snap to get out of the box and assembled. Holes all of my big bulky kitchen items like canner lot and food dehydrator large casserole baking dishes and tupperware bowls. AM looking now at a shorter Version to hold my canning jars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect storage for my Le Creuset pans
 Feb 3, 2016

My apartment doesn't have a lot of kitchen storage so I purchased this rack to hold my Le Creuset cast iron pans. It's very sturdy and my pans look beautiful displayed on the shelves. I own several International Caravan items and the quality of all of them is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 Jan 19, 2016

This rack is gorgeous ! Sturdy and very easy to setup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bakers rack is a great storage piece
 Jan 18, 2016

I have this bakers rack in my bathroom, where I use it to store extra towels, and on the bottom rack, 2 seagrass baskets for all those makeup bags and toiletry kits and hair dryer that don't seem to fit anywhere. This rack is not designed for wine, so there are no wasted glass or bottle racks on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ba
 Jan 13, 2016

Me fascino se ven muy bonita mi colección de suculentas,esta de muy buen material,la entrega fue rápida,me gusto OVERSTOCK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Bakers Rack....Shipping not so much
 Jan 12, 2016

First, I love the look of the rack. It is functional and exactly what I needed. However, one would expect better packing and shipping for a $*** plus rack hence the low score. It was easy to assemble, but once I got it opened, the top shelf did not attach correctly. The hinges were bent. I contacted Overstock's Customer Service and they promptly sent a replacement. However upon further inspection, I noticed that side was DENTED !! Not good. Hence I have a new shelf, but cannot attach it. It would have been more trouble to take the rack apart and replace it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jan 7, 2016

This is just perfect for what I wanted. It is decorative and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!!!!
 Dec 28, 2015

Not only beautiful and elegant, this piece is strong and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought