Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Utah,  Mar 25, 2010

I was very disappointed with this purchase. I have been looking everywhere for round, black, non-swivel barstools (non-swivel because I have little ones) and was excited to find these. The delivery was quick and the assembly was as I expected. I was surprised, however at the quality of the stool. The iron is very lightweight, my 6'3' husband (185 lbs) is nervous to sit on them. Also, the chair pad top is screwed on with very short screws that you have to force through the plywood bottom of the cushion. I will be surprised if the tops stay attached for a long period of time. Also, I've only had the stools for a week and the black paint is already peeling off in a few places. I've seen better quality stools at xxx for a similar price... maybe I'll just have to deal with a swivel stool and get those instead. These were a waste of $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These stools are an excellent value
 from San Clemente, CA,  Mar 27, 2012

These stools are a perfect accent to my new kitchen. They have no large distracting backs when you look at the center island...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are perfect for my kitchen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price...
 from CALIFORNIA,  Sep 17, 2011

You get what you pay for...They look nice but the quality is cheap. A temporary bar stool until I buy the nice ones :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools with Microsuede seats
 from Plymouth, MA,  Feb 27, 2011

The set of stools are very nice. Easy to assemble and sturdy. The only negative is the actual seat fabric color. It is not any "Sage Green" I have ever seen (or own) but more of a lime green tone. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 Feb 1, 2011

Great looking and easy to assemble.. I wanted stools that could be placed under the counter without being bothered with armrests and chairbacks-these are perfect and do not overwhelm the living room. I ordered the green seat covers and they are basically a light olive green which compliments my green, burgundy, gold and tan color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the money
 from WNY,  Aug 5, 2010

I was looking for a smaller diameter-sized bar stool and this one is perfect! Easy to assemble, and just as easy to staple new fabric over cushion to match my decor. The bag of screws included had opened during shipping and I lost a few. A couple of the ends on the top curved scrolls were a little rusty, but some sanding and a dab of paint remedied that. Seem to be sturdy so far, and you can't beat the price! As always, arrived in very timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 23, 2010

It wobbles a little due to the feet not being level. The seat is fairly cheap. It's made in China, but I like it and would buy more if I needed them. I like the lightness in weight. We bought this for our kitchen, so that the cook could sit and make dinner if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 25, 2010

These were very easy to put together. I got the ones with the chocolate brown seats. They look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the price
 from Iowa,  Feb 18, 2010

These are very nice stools for the price. Easy to assemble and fairly sturdy. They have a bit of a wobble to them. Look very nice and since we intend to use them as "extras" they will be perfect. One disappointment was some of the black coating is flaking off? N

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not enough hardware
 from Virginia,  Feb 11, 2010

The stools are beautifull and I got them really fast the only problem was that they were'n enough screws to put them together and those are hard to find in the store since they are made in china or japan... besides that the stool look perfect in my working table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microsuede seat
 from Wappingers Falls, NY,  Aug 26, 2009

Looks great, good value. The iron work is very cute and it looks like it would be easy to change the upholestry on the seat if your color scheme changes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought