Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cushions
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 13, 2012

It was a little smaller than I expected, but I am terrible with that, so overall, I was thrilled with my order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 Dec 9, 2015

I wanted an ottoman my cats wouldn't be apt to tear up, so I took a chance on this one. I actually ordered two in the Java color and I really like them. They look even better than pictured as the wood finish is shiny and very attractive. Although they are light weight they seem sturdy and should last a long time. I wouldn't use it as a chair, just a foot stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
musica
 Aug 19, 2016

Works fine for my mom, who needs to elevate her feet when she sits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Aug 11, 2016

Love the product good construction very attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Little Ottoman
 Aug 11, 2016

I bought this to match the International Caravan Papasan chair with the same aqua cushion. Although the frame is slightly different, the cushions matched perfectly. Very comfortable, thick, and cushiony. It is just the right height. I am very happy with this ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charlie
 Jul 14, 2016

Nice stand and cushion is well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Jul 10, 2016

Ottoman goes great with a chair I already have. Like it, the cushion is not well made. Material is thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Jun 30, 2016

This is a very nice looking ottoman. The base is sturdy and attractive and I purchased the rust color which is also attractive. Honestly, I originally bought this so my spoiled little dog can sit on it when we are out on the patio because she loved one that my friend had. It serves it's actual purpose as a nice foot rest. Very pleased with purchase. Nice colors offered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jun 29, 2016

great little extra piece cold nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloria
 Jun 22, 2016

very happy makes the chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mommachief
 Jun 7, 2016

goes well with the papason chair I bought on overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Jun 7, 2016

I already had one of these and ordered another in a different color. Pleased with both !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 May 27, 2016

Cute is about all I can say... not as sturdy as I had wanted...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and functional
 May 21, 2016

This footstool is simple, lightweight, and functional. However, I discovered that I could not buy only a replacement cushion of a different color; one has to buy another stool frameworks as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ottoman
 May 8, 2016

Comfortable and fits the chair nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Apr 20, 2016

Its very nice and I love the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but...
 Apr 12, 2016

Cute footstool, but the cushion is rather cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol H
 Apr 10, 2016

Pillow is thin. Do not count on using this as a stool also, it is not strong enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as tall as expected
 Mar 28, 2016

Ottoman is 12" high, but 14" with cushion. Looks nice, but some of the wraps have loose ends & construction is not great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat loves it
 Mar 20, 2016

This is a great little footstool, my cat loves the cushion as well. Gave four instead of five stars because the color of the cane on the footstool doesn't match the chair I ordered (even after having sent it back once for the same reason). But it'll work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought