Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cushions
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 13, 2012

It was a little smaller than I expected, but I am terrible with that, so overall, I was thrilled with my order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!
 Jul 22, 2015

Cute little stool; color was just as pictured, but when I unwrapped the shipping plastic from the cushion and the stool, one of the spokes that holds the cushion in place was broken. Overstock promptly gave refund, however!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have
 Jun 16, 2015

If you buy the chair, spring for the ottoman. This is a great product. We have had them for a few years now and they still look as good as new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is perfect with my papasan chair! Glad I bought it together...sits very comfortable together...very sturdy...love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased this for beach location ...sturdy rattan with thick cushion. cushion should probably be more rounded, but think it will flatten to fit snuggly with use. Still very pleased, for the price it was a bargain !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very good quality ... sturdy and light and ready to be used right out of the box. Love them (ordered 2).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs.
 May 26, 2015

cute and comfortable for my feet and legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I use these for footrests on our lanai and are perfect cuz they are easily moved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute...
 Jan 20, 2015

Cute ... not really enthusiastic about the chair or the ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great height for your feet
 from azusa, ça,  Jan 17, 2015

fits the bill, its well enough made I got two of the same color and the size of the pillow looks different, but I think the older one just flattened more I like the height…works well with our deck chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foot rest
 from Sandy, Utah,  Jan 14, 2015

This is very nice and looks great. It's the right height and very comfortable on the feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Brookings, SD,  Dec 16, 2014

Love this little footstool! In fact, I just ordered another one in the green. Perfect for what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion does not fit the frame
 from Maryland,  Dec 12, 2014

This ottoman is cute and matched the other wicker furniture I had in the room. It was just the right height for my small sofa. I had the same problem that other customers noted-- the cushion is not perfectly round so it does not fit quite right on the frame. It is satisfactory otherwise so I decided to overlook that flaw and keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rattan ottoman
 from Roswell, NM,  Nov 18, 2014

Cute as a bug ottoman to match the papasan chair. Well made and sturdy. Cushion is lightweight and the micro suede is soft .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 from Florida,  Jul 2, 2014

I looked for a long time for a footstool that was light weight, small and economically priced, and this fit the bill! Comfortable yet easy to move out of the way if you want, some of the footstools I found were just so big and heavy. Perfect for the Florida style, furniture I have. I might buy another for under my desk!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion doesn't fit well
 from Gainesville, FL,  Feb 12, 2014

Cute for a little ottoman to put your feet up or for someone small to sit on. It isn't super sturdy, though, and our baby grandson could tip it over and roll it around like a wheel! We put it away to save until he is older. The cushion is nice, but it is a little too large for it and won't stay in position very well. I would rather have a smaller cushion and will probably have one made for it later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spice color cushioned ottoman
 from nj,  Mar 30, 2013

I was very pleased with the ottoman. The height was perfect for your feet. And the color goes great with my other rattan furniture. I would reccommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched the picture on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description described it to a tee
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1dealfinder
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Feb 22, 2013

I hit a home run with this. I've been trying to find a footstool to use when sitting on my couch. The stool is as tall as the seating on the couch, which is a big plus. Otherwise your feet are still hanging down and not as comfortable when trying to stretch out like in a recliner. The stool is light weight so easy to move out of the way. Yet looks good in front of my sofa too. I just love it! Definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what the doctor ordered
 from LaPorte, IN,  Jan 29, 2013

The cushion wasn't perfectly round, otherwise I'd have given this product a 5.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Framework sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from OH,  Jan 18, 2013

Light, and soft. Easy to transport to multiple rooms if needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought