For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Metal Butterfly adds alot of beauty to my porch
 from San Jose CA,  Jul 23, 2011

I love this metal Butterfly. It adds a great deal of beauty to my front porch. I've had many comments on it. Just love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its a bit more tarnished green but I actually like it and it goes well with my house colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 16, 2011

bought as a gift for my mom,she hung it above her bed. If you like butterfly it is a good buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Wall Art
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 2, 2010

This piece is absolutely stunning! All of my clients are thrilled over it. Beautifully and uniquely designed. The butterfly has a more modern style that makes it more eye catching. Shipping and delivery was very fast. Another masterpiece from Overstock! People that shop a lot with Overstock may want to join their O'Club. It is guaranteed to save you money even in a very short time. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Peoria, IL,  May 8, 2010

This is a beautiful art piece, but I agree with a previous reviewer, it is not as delicate as it looks in the picture. I was planning to hang it in a bedroom with a floral decor, and it would be out of place there (much too heavy), but I like it so much I'm sure I can find somewhere else to hang it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
butterfly wall design
 from Texas,  Jun 23, 2008

The butterfly I received did not look like the picture. The picture shows a more gold/brass colored delicate look. This butterfly was green with gold highlights and much heavier than I expected. It still served the purpose for a wall display though. There was no assembly needed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be-u-ti-full
 from Pa.,  Jun 12, 2008

This piece is absolutely beautiful. The online picture does not do it justice. A Must buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
butterfly
 from CT,  Jun 11, 2008

Excellent service, quality,shipping time. Beautiful color. Very easy to hang.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Butterfly
 from NC,  Jun 7, 2008

This large metal butterfly is one of a kind. Even my teenage daughter was impressed by it. The workmanship is top quality. I am very pleased with this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Butterfly Wall Decor
 from Benicia CA,  Apr 25, 2008

Nice metal decorative piece. The size and color was perfect for an exterior wall that needed a little decoration. It's much nicer than the black round metal scrolls that are so popular.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron Butterfly
 from North Brunswick, NJ,  Apr 14, 2008

Beautiful piece - great value. Hanging hardware hidden nicely for an open piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Utility Cart
Sale $107.09
Was $118.99
Compare $167.99
Save 36%
(18)
Metal Butterfly Wall Decor
Today $38.49
Compare $69.05
Save 44%
(1)
Back to top