Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SUPER CUTE
 Jun 21, 2015

Very nice and rich looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as pictured
 from clearwater, fl,  Nov 15, 2011

I love this. It's relatively lightweight but not flimsy. Was a little larger than I pictured in my mind but I like that. The colors have a really nce sheen to them. I put it where it can be seem by anyone from my front door and I get many nice compliments about this piece because of its beauty and because is so different from most things out there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from Arizona,  Aug 16, 2011

Our fireplace looks a little lonely during the summer and this piece really brings the room together. My fussy husband even admits liking it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than pictured on arrival
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? nicer than described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 3, 2011

This is a gorgeous vase. It is well made. I have mine standing on the floor...looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chimney vase
 from mesa, az.,  Nov 11, 2009

love it!!!! i set it on top of my asian armoire, looks like it's part of it bec. of it's hammered look. like it so much i ordered another one for my sister; i'm sure she'll love it,too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Big Lake, MN,  Apr 24, 2009

I got it fast. When I opened the box vase was bigger than I expected and was not able to put it to a corner table where I intended to. But I am able to put it in my kitchen near the big window and I feel satisfied with it being there. Overall I am happy with my purchase, it is different than usual vase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 Sep 5, 2008

This item was larger and more beautiful than I expected. It looks great with my decor, and I will buy several more for gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chimney vase
 from Midland, Texas,  Dec 31, 2007

I was very impressed with this item. The workmanship was very good. This item was a gift and my brother was quite pleased with it. I wish it was easier to find statues and other symbols with the 'yin yang' symbol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought