Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVELY LITTLE GATE LEG TABLE
 from Akron, OH,  Mar 7, 2013

This is a charming little gate leg table. We have it in our foyer hallway and it fits just perfectly. The top of the table, when both sides are folded down, measure 24" W x 11-1/2 D. The depth measurement includes about 3/4 " extra on each side to accommodate for the folded sides. The picture on my computer shows the color accurately. We had 3 tables sent to us. The first table had a badly crushed top corner. The second had a gash on the top. The third table was o.k. The stain on the third table was smudged on the top, but given the problems we had, we weren't about to complain! I am giving this table a good rating, despite our difficulties, because it was well worth it. Nice for the price. It's just perfect for the space we have, and adds charm to our foyer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD FOR THE MONEY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carved mahogany table
 from Northern New Jersey,  Mar 25, 2014

The table arrived within a few days of the order...well packed ..quality of material and construction is excellent...several people thought it was a high end reproduction...I highly recommend both the product and the service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from Mississippi,  Jan 16, 2014

Bought on a whim, claimed to be solid mahogany. Loved the concept of the drop leaf table but honestly looked like a cheap knock-off. O.co set up a return. Great company to do business with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous table
 from Elk Grove CA,  Jan 8, 2014

We love detailed, traditional furniture. We also wanted a table that would fold up small once we use it to display holiday decorations. It fit the bill 100%. The carving detail is more beautiful than we expected from the picture. We are very pleased. The price was amazing for what we got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking table at a great price!
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 12, 2013

Very pleased! Shopped around online for a gate leg table. This by far is the best looking at the best price. Shipped very fast!! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is a keeper!!!!
 from Blue Springs, MO,  Oct 25, 2013

The only thing that surprised me was the size, I thought it would be larger. I am using it in my entry with a tiffany lamp on it.. If you are looking for a dinner table, this is not for you. But, if you want an adorable accent table this is the one. I have never received a online delivery come so quickly....4 days. You can't beat that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table, very well made
 from VA,  Aug 3, 2014

Beautiful table it is very well made. Makes a perfect accent to any room. I love the versatility of this table. Many different looks make it fun and a designers dream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little table
 from Chicago,  Feb 27, 2014

It is not very steady so around small children it would not be good. Also it is real wood, but not a strong wood so they grooves where you put the sides up and down have splintered a little bit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Elegant, Warm
 from New York, NY,  Aug 5, 2013

This is a great option for a city apartment. I'm already using it daily to sit and work on my laptop. I plan to use it for intimate dinners with a friend. It will certainly hold a single taper candle and two plates. I also like the design. Again, for a small apartment, the carved wood is elegant but the design is not too "heavy". Thus, it gives substance to the ambiance without making the room feel weighed down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color representation!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems good. I've only had it out a couple of days but I see nothing wrong with either the look or the craftsmanship. The weight is much lighter than I expected but that's OK by me since I live alone and need to be able to move things around for guests, etc.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description and very helpful other reviews.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Idaho,  Jun 14, 2013

Love my little table. Looking for a quality design for a side table to make a sitting area in my bedroom, so couldn't use a full size table and this fit the bill perfectly. Right color and beautiful carving with turned legs. Exactly as pictured on sight and measurements were correct. Very pleased with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Jennings, LA,  Feb 13, 2013

This table is great. Exactly what I was looking for to go between my 2 accent chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drope leaf table
 from FLORIDA,  Feb 13, 2013

THIS ONE WAS BOUGHT FOR MY HUSBAND TO USE FOR PUZZLES AND GAMES IN A SECOND HOME. DUE TO CIRCUMSTANCES HE HAS NOT BEEN ABLE TO USE IT. IT LOOKS GOOD AND APPEARS TO BE A GOOD SOLUTION.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought