For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice hall table
 from Northern Arizona, USA,  Sep 8, 2011

Overall, a good table for the end of the hall. Cracks in one of the legs; appeared to be more cosmetic than structural, otherwise I would have returned it. Finish was so-so; not as reddish-mahogany as pictured. Mine was distinctly orange in tone. Other thing I noticed is that the drawers don't close perfectly; not quite aligned. It shows, but not enough to justify returning it. I suppose I would recommend it anyway; in times like these, still a good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mine is more orange in tone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average to above-average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned for full refund
 from Detroit Michigan,  Aug 30, 2011

Returned by taking to UPS store nearby with no hassle. Received full refund within one week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointed. There was a decorative piece with a large visible gouge that had only partially been repaired with wood filler
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Half Moon 2-drawer Wall Table
 from Henderson,NV,  Apr 27, 2012

Really nice design . Unfortunately , attention to detail and quality control of finish and color detract from the overall appearance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site very close to actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was disappointed by the qualty of the finish - it was uneven and the legs were not fully sanded to match the rest of the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described accurately
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table.
 from Erie Pa,  Aug 23, 2011

This is a beautiful table. Is very pretty for a foyer. Was very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This table was exactly as pictured on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This table was of high quaility.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table.
 from Florida Keys,  Aug 2, 2012

I think this table is so cute, it sits next to the chair I bought from Overstock in my study and it looks great. I put it together in minutes. (Just had to screw in the legs.) I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique look
 from NV,  Apr 4, 2012

This half moon table fit perfectly in my entryway and is exactly what I wanted. It has such an antique look for something that is brand new. I really like it. The drawers are very nice also for keys and other items to fit in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Matyland, USA,  Sep 7, 2011

I love the table but when it had a deep scratch on the top about1.5 inches long. I called Customer Service regarding the damage and they gave me an adjustment to keep the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A very good quality half moon table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from brookeville, md,  Aug 10, 2011

Very pleased with the product. Shopped a variety of local stores to no avail - I needed to compliment an existing piece so the match - color/design was critical.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. substantial
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent item
 from California,  May 26, 2009

I originally purchased this table to put behind my love seat like a 'sofa table', but it was a little too tall But, it was such a gorgeous table, I just couldn't send it back. I finally found another spot for it and it enriches my front room. Very easily assembled even for me, a 76 year old woman.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Half Moon 2-drawer Wall Table
 from Bellevue, WA,  Jan 30, 2009

Nice look though had a big scrach on the top and two legs was not perfectly fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely Table!!!
 from TX,  Aug 12, 2010

I love it so much. It is rich and elegance. Excellent!!! I would recommend this to you. Also the Fast shipping is good!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Table
 from New Tripoli, Pa,  Dec 9, 2009

This is a very nice piece... I have it in my foyer and it looks lovely. Everyone notices it immediatey and just raves about the quality. It arrived quickly and was packaged very well... no damage and was very easy to put together. I would highly recommend this table and am very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jul 8, 2009

i love the table, it looks exactly as it does in the picture. it was the perfect addition to my foyer. i put the table together in about 7 minutes, which is good because i'm not handy with tools in the slightest bit. so far this is my favorite purchase from overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top