Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
4-piece wicker square back Patio Set
 from New Jersey,  Jun 16, 2008

I was and am extremely disappointed in the above set. If I could I would have sent it back. Both the loveseat and the table have 2 legs that are not even with the other 2 and both pieces wobble like I bought the set from a yard sale. I think it was way over priced. The loveseat has a huge brown mark on the top of the righthand side and it does not come off. The one chair had wicker unwrapping from the leg. Out of 4 pieces only 1 chair has NO issues. Very disappointed in the quality, construction and way over-priced for the condition furniture was in. Unfortunately, NONE of these defects were apparent until all the paper was removed and set in place. I had a set for 10 years that I did not even pay half this amount and it was much better quality. Would not buy anything eve again from this site. Would NOT Recommend it to anyone. I feel this set should have been half the priced charged and even that is too much for this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing
 from Byrdstown, Tennessee,  May 26, 2008

We were really disappointed in the furniture. The table was really dirty and stained in places. The loveseat was stained with a rust color on the right shoulder area and there are places where the weave is not secured, coming undone, or never weaved. The set is attractive and comfortable and would be top-notch if the weave and stain problems were not present...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Patio Set
 from Ridgecrest, CA,  Oct 17, 2007

Received my set today in perfact condition. Very sturdy. Nice big chair to sit in. It will be nicer when the cushions that I ordered come in. I ordered them from Overstock .com. (I measured and they should fit fine.) The Rataan seems to be more yellow than tan, the green is a hunter green and it has a thin red stripe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Times UP!
 from cle elum, washington,  Jul 15, 2014

I purchased this set Jan of 2010. It has been out of the weather the entire time and now it is unraveling at a rapid rate. Lot of money for it to last four and a half years. Real wicker lasted me longer than that and not as expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is excellent and we have enjoyed it -
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Dec 7, 2011

The quality and appearance of the product was excellent and has held up excellent. It is very strudy and a better appearance than same product was that we looked at in the locale stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quatlity is excellent, and is still in excellent contion
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Jun 10, 2011

This is a great product, very sturdy. The only thing I wish was that the webbing was thicker, but for the price it is an excellent value.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality, very sturdy
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the furniture
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 3, 2011

High quality, everyone remarks where did you get the wicker set, I am very pleased with the quality of the set. If you order this you will not be disappointed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful wicker
 from El Paso, TX,  Nov 23, 2010

This wicker is truly perfect for my New Mexico cabin. Good quality and I just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 piece wicker patio set
 from Staten Island NY,  Oct 29, 2008

excellent value, size and durability; looks good for both inside and outdoors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopenmom
 from CA.,  May 29, 2008

I'm very happy with my patio set ! It's sturdy, which is great for men and children. The only reason I didn't feel it deserved a 5, is because the "wicker" was unravelling on a couple of the pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patio set
 from sc,  Mar 29, 2008

Set is nice, however, the back height of chairs and settee are an inch lower than stated in description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't last
 from florida,  Mar 29, 2008

I purchased this set last year for around my pool. The steel in the legs rusted through and I had to throw the whole set out. I am now having to buy another set of furniture to replace it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look No Further
 from Northeast, MI,  Mar 26, 2008

If you're looking for a beautiful wicker-like patio set for this summer than "look no further." This set has everything, easy cleaning, comfortable seating and heavy/durable construction. Great value! ! I just wish it came in more colors. The other sets aren't the same generous seat size without spending more money. I bought this for my friends office and I would like a set for myself in a different color. For the money vs. value - I'll get this set for myself. Don't forget the cushions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Massillon, OH,  Jan 3, 2008

I purchased this wicker set for my sister. I was so impressed when I took the pieces out of the box. It was very sturdy construction-wise, very white, and I thought how nice a gift this is going to be. I would like one for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicker furniture
 Sep 23, 2007

This is absolutely the best !! better than I could have imagined. It arrived withinn 2 weeks and is sturdy durable and looks terrific. The delivery folks were friendly too. It exceeded my expectations.I'll be looking to buy more of this for our backyard,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful furniture
 from cold spring, ny,  Apr 26, 2007

lovely, stong,comfortable looks great on the porch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great find
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 19, 2007

I had been looking for a set like this for a long time. I wanted something to use in my sunroom that was pretty, durable and comfortable to use. This set has exceeded my expectations. I added hunter green seat cushions and it is perfect. Ordering was easy and it came in just one week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for price
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 29, 2008

The patio set was exactly as described, and I like it lots. Settee and chairs are very comfortable. The appearance is good. The only reason I rated durability and construction as 3 stars is because I won't have any feedback on these items until I have used the set for some time. I wouldn't hesitate to order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought