Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from GA,  Sep 13, 2006

We ordered these for our balcony. They are extremely well-made. They are heavy (a good thing), and very comfortable (even without cushions, which I haven't managed to get yet). I am considering another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
petite
 Feb 17, 2008

The furniture looks great but I am alittle disappointed because its smaller than I thought. The depth of the furniture is not deep enough to sit a larger person. Just my opinion. It looks great on our porch but I wish it were larger. Check the dimensions.(I didn't)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit over priced.
 from Eastern Washington state,  Mar 8, 2007

When I read the reviews I decided to buy this set. I wish I could have seen it in person. Its okay, but, not for the money I paid. I have been looking locally and finding things that I like a whole lot better for less money. If I had to do it again, I would not get this set. There are better ones out there for less money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised!
 from Palm Desert, CA,  May 6, 2008

I was quite surprised at the small size. The seats are not very deep, making it a bit uncomfortable for an adult. The chairs seem to be more comfortable than the love seat. It seems to be durable and is quite heavy. Holds up to wind and sand as I live in the desert. Overall it is a good set and very pretty..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Buy
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 30, 2009

Within a few days of placing my order, the freight company called and scheduled the delivery between 4:00 & 8:00 p.m.- Perfect. The driver was courteous and assisted me in opening the container. The driver couldn't wait for me to unpack everything; however, he gave me instructions on what to do if I found anything damaged after he left. I got everything out and carried the items from my drive in the front of my house to the backyard in (1) hour, by myself. It did take me longer to cut up the card board to dispose of it. There will be a pallet to dispose of. The chairs and love seat are very comfortable and beautiful (I choose black) and it is steel frame and resin. The birds have baptisted it and I have had to wash it down without any problem. We had 50 mph winds last night and none of the furnture moved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don"t buy this
 from South Texas,  Nov 10, 2012

I have had this set for 18 months and it has rusted out in the legs of the couch and 1 chair. It is going to the dump this weekend!!!! Lots of money to pay for furniture that lasted only 18 months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good on looks.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much smaller than I thought
 from austin, texas,  Oct 21, 2009

This furniture is very cute, but I have a very large porch and husband and at times it looks like dollhouse furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the wicker is strong
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 25, 2012

i love how strong these pieces are. they are light weight and i love to have some furniture that is higher off of the ground

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Four piece pvc wicker outdoor sette
 from houston, texas,  Apr 4, 2011

i would not recommend this to a friend unless they have tried all thier home store first. i went to this site first because i belief it was cheaper than any where else. i found out that they were higher than my home store. they said you get 2.95 shipping but actually you are paying shipping included in the high price. over all i like my product just will not choose this site to buy first.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 star
 from deep in the heart of Texas,  Dec 12, 2010

The chairs are a different white than the sofa and table - looks ok where I put them, but was disappointed in the color difference - some places would really make a difference. I would recommend to a friend but think would encourage different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and solid
 from Idaho,  Mar 16, 2010

Group seems well built and sturdy, pretty comfy to sit in. The seats taper towards the rear so I don't believe standard patio furniture cushions will work, keep that in mind if you don't like sitting on "wicker".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker settee
 from PAYETTE IDAHO,  Sep 11, 2009

Absolutely love this set. I purchased it in the light green and it goes with my house beautifully. The shipping was great and timely. I highly reccomend this to any one. It does seem sturdy and durable enough to go through many seasons. I guess we will know more after this winter, but looking forward to having it around for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 piece wicker settee
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  May 7, 2009

Good construction. Sturdy. Smaller than it appeared on-line. The 2 seat piece has a low back but still can seat 2 average-sized adults. The chairs are larger and more comfortable than settee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 26, 2007

This set is very pretty, but not as deep seating as I would have liked. The arms are too short for an average adult, and the seat is not very deep. I have purchased better quality wicker pieces at end of year sales. I am not sending the set back because it is very pretty, and useable, but if I had seen it in person before my purchase, I would not have bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table legs were Bent
 from Wilton, CA,  Jul 25, 2007

The coffee table legs were bent, and the table sits askew. Since it is made of steel frame, it was hard to bend back. Not sending it back, because it is too much trouble to package the whole set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect
 from Beaufort, SC,  Mar 20, 2007

This is a wonderful set with an even better price. From purchase to delivery everything went great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 piece pvc set
 from north carolina,  Mar 19, 2007

The only thing negative about this set is that the legs are uneven, other wise the set is perfect. The set will last for years. Other than the leg problem the set is very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ldy
 Mar 2, 2015

Perfect color just the one we wanted.. works beautifully in our Garden Room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Handled weather well and just what I expected from the Big O!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicker set
 Jan 23, 2015

very pretty, good quality, comfortable, look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought