Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Odd Size
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 19, 2010

This seat is a lot smaller than I thought it would be (the seat base is short). The seat is attractive and there is no assembly required which is great. The seats also fold up nicely for storage and make attractive extra seating in my living room, but they are not chairs someone could sink into/ relax in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What Expected
 from NY,  Jun 5, 2014

This is an adult size chair. The photo may be a little deceptive in that the design makes the chair appear to be a large oversized style which it is not. It would be more helpful to be able to see someone actually sitting in it but it suits the body like a regular folding chair, if that helps. The back is low so you cannot rest your head or neck but is lightly padded and comfortable and cozy. I am an average sized female and it suites me just fine. I ordered the sage green and it is a pretty and soft look and feel. True to expectations. It is built solid and comes with a carry bag. Easy and fast assembly (just pop the frame open and hang the seating cover pockets into the frames corners. Easy store as well. A bargain priced item I would recommend as a great spare chair to pull out on the porch or for a college student to bring to a dorm. No wash or care instructions. Tag says: max 225lbs., take care not to tip, 100%polyester fiber batting Shipping had it processed and delivered within the week.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from Memphis,  Apr 6, 2012

This chair is too small for the average adult.I bought it for my son and he doesn't fit in the chair comfortably.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality acceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description should have included size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
piece of junk
 from phila.pa.,  Feb 23, 2012

recieved product was very unhappy not only with quality but size chair is for small children, returned item and had to pay shipping cost will never order from overstock again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? can't mistake black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. junk
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? needed more size and weight info
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible quality
 from utica NY,  Jan 7, 2012

the chair i ordered was terrible quality! cushion didnt even fit chair. overstock.com wanted to carge me $$ dollars to return! Ipaid $$ for a chair that is not worth 10 and they want to refund me $$$ dollars! absurd! never again will i order from them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. horrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not good at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from Shoreline, WA,  Jul 21, 2010

Not for heavy, let alone obese people! I like this light chair. Perfect for small rooms or as a "stand-by" for extra company.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!! Soft and look like living room furniture...
 from North Carolina,  Sep 2, 2014

I bought them as temporary placeholders until I finish my living room. I figured they'd make decent camping chairs. Now I need camping chairs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Butterfly Chair
 from Illinois,  Mar 12, 2013

I wanted a "farm / horse" type color. I found the "Saddle Brown" color- and it was prefect! My teenage Daughter LOVES it! I can find her in it- in her bedroom- reading many of her favorite horse magazines/books! Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good! exactly what I was looking for!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very comfortable
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Mar 15, 2012

Cushion is very thin, Angle of cushion along with the thinness makes it very uncomfortable to sit in

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cushion was extremely thin
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding butterfly chair
 from Mississippi,  Jan 6, 2012

The seat is much smaller than I thought it would be and the back is to short to rest your head. Overall, it would be great for a small child, but not a teen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? medium
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is very comfortable and cozy.
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Jan 5, 2012

The chair is comfortable (even for a older person) and doen't take up too uch room. The ultra suede covering is soft and pliable. My daughter loves it and I am glad that it was offered. The only wish is that it had more color choices. I will definately buy again if someone else in my family would like one

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be fine. very sturdy and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was exactly like it was posted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from CT,  Nov 2, 2010

When my daughter needed a chair for her bedroom that didn't take up much room I found this chair worked perfectly. The color was perfect and she loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top