Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My daughter LIVES in this chair!
 from DC,  Dec 27, 2011

Got this for my 13 yr old daughter for Christmas, and she LOVES it. She carries it room to room - reads in it, plays videa games in it, even brushes her teeth in it. Overstock made her Christmas!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun chair for a funky kids room
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 21, 2011

I purchased this for my daughter's room update from little to big girl. She screamed with delight when she saw it, and moves it around the house to sit in it everywhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable~
 from Ames, Iowa,  Nov 15, 2011

I bought this for my daughter's room and it is perfect. Adorable chair, sturdy and so so soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super soft and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 from north carolina,  Jan 20, 2011

we are very pleased with our product and her chair looks great in her room.. she loves it...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very soft chair, we're ordering atwo more, great for a girls room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 24, 2010

Well made. The frame is sturdy and the chair is comfy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Fun chair!
 from GA,  Jan 23, 2014

My daughter is absolutely in love with this chair! Great style, soft, and is very comfortable to sit in (even for adults!). It is very easy for her to carry and move from room to room. My only complaint is that the legs do not "lock" when you set it up. I worry that it may fold back up on itself, but we have had no issues so far.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Happy Seat
 from Maryland,  Oct 30, 2013

My daughters room needed uplifted with some happy colors. We had pink within the black but that wasn't enough. I put this great chair in her room and it just pops with happiness. It is bright and cleans easily......I also have cats whom totally love it! I added a black pillow to keep the daughter happy. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
She loves it!
 from Coral Springs, Florida,  Aug 21, 2013

My daughter is 5 and wants a big girl room now with NO baby chairs, this chair was a perfect fit! The color is great and the chair itself is soft and comfortable. My daughter takes it all over the house. I love it and will be buying another one for my 6 year old niece!!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and sturdy
 from Morris County, NJ,  Jan 3, 2013

The chair was perfect for my daughter, but would also fit an adult. It is very comfortable, sturdy, easy to set up and a great addition to my daughters room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The lime green is just what I thought from the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is sturdy and seems high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the site very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky
 from nj,  Jan 1, 2013

Bought this as a gift for my daughter. She needed a small, comfy chair for her room and this one is perfect. Bonus -- it folds up and has a case for storage if she needs some extra room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chair really feeling comfortable!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 25, 2012

I mean, wow, my teen daughter really loving it and used it for all a day same day it shipped to our house. When she sat on that chair during watch tv and it make her fell sleepy quickly before I walked into her bedroom to check on her and I surprised. It really looking comfortable on her very well. It's cool. I'll continuing to do business with your company in the future. This is not my first time to buy the stuff from your company. Keep up with your company of Overstock.com and thanks for that!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exaclty matching color to my teen daughter bedroom hot pink stuffs and that was what my daughter want to have more of them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very easy to be fixed after we took it out from the box and no trouble with that. It looks perfect condition to us. This company is great and easier to find listing for what we need.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? These price is right for that an item and find right description when it shipped to my home address.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Butterfly chair
 from Augusta, Maine,  Jan 4, 2012

The chair was smaller then what I thought it would be, it was the same dimensions and the back is lower then the Walmart one I bought from there. The chair pad/cover was much thinner and not as cushie as the Walmart chair I purchased at the same price. Not a bad chair, but you can do better at Wally World.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is as shown, very pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I guess it was fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what you would expect
 from Inman, SC,  Jan 4, 2012

Chair was totally uncomfortable. Seemed like it was a child-sized chair on an adult-sized chair frame. Overstock also charged 1/4 of the price to return the chair, but it was totally useless as it was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Totally uncomfortable chair. Several family members tried it. Seemed like a child sized chair on an adult size frame.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable and tips
 from New Canaan, CT,  Oct 11, 2011

The chair looks cute and is soft, but is very uncomfortable. Also, it has a tendency to tip forward when trying to get out of it. I have another chair similar to this, but it has a spherical design. That chair is far superior in comfort and function.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mediocre
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kittygirl132
 from Beech Grove, In,  Feb 21, 2010

looks great but not very sturdy. not comfortable to sit in because it sits too far back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Milano Lounger Chair
Today $50.37
Compare $62.05
Save 19%
(48)
'Diva' Chaise Lounger
Today $72.99
Compare $149.00
Save 51%
(4)
Casual Folding Lounger Chair
Sale $102.84
Was $114.27
Compare $147.31
Save 30%
(60)
Black Leather Butterfly Chair
Sale $177.29
Was $196.99
Compare $234.00
Save 24%
(9)
Back to top