Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great beginning, quick decline
 from WA state,  Jan 1, 2014

I ordered 2 of these footstools in the lighter brown, and I was very happy with them at first. I loved the style, their color matched very well, and the price was so reasonable. Sadly, within a few months the fabric started to pull away from the center stitching and a leg came off one. I've had them over a year now and will be looking for something more durable. I can't glue the legs on any more and the split seam is too large to ignore. Bottom line... attractive and functional for a short term need, but not a lasting piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from MI,  Dec 16, 2013

Extremely poor quality. Within 2 months of average use (not every day) one leg came apart. Okay, glued it with gorilla glue. Then the stitching on the top gave way and the fabric pulled apart. Tried to repair, then repaired leg broke again. Throwing in the trash. This product should have lasted more than 2 months. Huge disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the product is falling apart
 from boston ma,  Jul 31, 2013

after 5 months the product is falling apart the material is pulling from the stitching. a leg has come completely off

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker not as shiny
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Leather Medium Round Stool
 from Torrance, CA,  Apr 20, 2013

Each of the stools broke off a leg with very minimal use. The leg screws are very short and strip easily and there isn't a way to repair them. <$180 in the trash.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great foot stool
 Apr 3, 2016

Exactly as pictured. Sturdy and easy assembly, just needed to screw in the legs. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done.
 Mar 14, 2016

Cheaply made but utiltarianly useful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Purchase!
 Jan 27, 2016

I must admit that I was leary to order this sight unseen, but it did not fail to impress. It's a lovely little stool. It's great because it doesn't take up too much space yet serves the purpose! You won't be disappointed with this purchase! Matches just about any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jan 4, 2016

It's nice. I think the quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
International Caravan Faux Leather Stool
 Dec 7, 2015

I ordered two. They are not very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Nov 27, 2015

very nice item, looks good with other items in next to it,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 Oct 4, 2015

It's not fancy, but it does the job and looks nice. I got it to go with a chair I bought from Pier 1 whose ottoman was indefinitely sold out. Definitely worth the price, extremely easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find!
 Jul 29, 2015

I wasn't 100% sure when I ordered this item, but it has quickly become a favorite of everyone in my home. Not only is it beautiful to look at, but the leather is soft and the stool is very well made - very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meredith
 Apr 28, 2015

the top tore on the seams with use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OstkUser27433
 Apr 21, 2015

Very happy with this fits all my needs. I did buy cushions for the feet as I have wood floors. I am planning to buy another soon. Great product and nicely made and finished

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gread Leather Stool
 Feb 24, 2015

I purchased this stool for my husband who needed to elevate his legs for medical purposes. I was pleased because the stool matched my leather couches to a "T". The stool seams to be sturdy. So far the quality is what I thought it would be. The picture is exactly what the stool looks like in person I would recommend this stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like Leather
 from MI,  Jun 6, 2014

Came very well packaged. Legs easy to put on. Did not have any problems with legs as mentioned in a few reviews. Very solid. No one would know if wasn't leather. Smaller ottoman which is perfect for the accent chair we have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect For What I Needed
 from Maryland,  Mar 25, 2014

This stool looks very authentic and was a cinch to assemble the legs onto. It is quite sturdy and I think this will be well worth the money spent. I bought this stool to climb onto my new bed and it looks perfect with my bedroom ensemble and my kids also love to use it to sit and watch TV. I'm happy :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thought it was a great product....
 from Palm city,fl,  Feb 6, 2014

Small space works as a table/ foot rest...great product....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Footstool
 from Indiana,  Jun 14, 2013

Fits right like I wanted. It completed the picture I had envisioned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AAAH!
 from Pass Christian, Mississippi,  Apr 3, 2013

Needed a foot rest while watching TV and these stools/ottomans looked like they would go with my decor. They are well made and just the right height for putting up your feet and relaxing. Glad I bought them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought