Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
faux leather bench
 from Atlanta metro area,  Jun 4, 2014

This is a great little bench for our small foyer. Our style is eclectic, mixing antiques, traditional classics and transitional furniture for its comfort. The patchwork faux leather and nailhead trim made this bench fit right in. It was a little wobbly so we had to glue padding to one of the legs to make it sit level. Wish it came with feet and/or felt padding on the legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!!!
 from Spokane, WA,  Jun 4, 2014

Love this little bench!! It sits low to the ground but looks great!! Wanted the patchwork bench but it was sold out. I got the chocolate one and it is great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute bench
 from Grifton NC,  Apr 25, 2014

This was a cute addition to our master bedroom. It fits the space I had and it looks very chic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bench is really nice.
 from Wilkes-Barre, Pa.,  Oct 15, 2013

I really love the way the bench looks in my entry way. I love the little drawer, it's great for keys or gloves. The checkered pattern is kind of whimsical, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little bench for the price
 from Tampa, Florida,  Mar 7, 2013

I purchased this for use by our front door since my husband always throws his keys, briefcase and cell phone on the dining room table when he walks in the door. This has a great little drawer in front where I put my husband's keys, wallet and ipod. That way he always knows where everything is. Very easy to put together. I did it in about 5 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful small bench
 from South Dakota,  Mar 14, 2012

I received this bench in a week but it arrived with 3 of the 4 wooden legs having large cracks top to bottom--this may have been due to shipping in the middle of the winter in SD but I contacted customer service and they sent new legs within 2 weeks. This is a great little bench and fits perfectly in the corner of our small guest bedroom to give a little seating option for more comfort with dressing. I have always been very happy with all my purchases from Overstock. I just love this company!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a perfect match to my other bedroom furniture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of bench is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect entryway bench
 from Seattle,  Aug 7, 2011

This is a great bench for our purpose. We use it in the entry way of our house for people to sit and put their shoes on. It's the perfect height to store a couple pairs of shoes under it and it's sturdy enough for a couple people to sit on at once. It is short but that also makes it useful that if we want to use it as an ottoman we can. I would highly recommend this item!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the bench was actually more rich in person than online - love it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bench is very sturdy and well put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Desctiption online was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from New york,  Jan 20, 2011

Love this bench. My only wish was that it was a little taller but the quality is great (I got hte pachwork one) looks really authentic. Props to overstock for shipping promptly a replacement drawer (the first was delivered damaged) at no additional cost to me and without too much trouble (had an online chat with a customer service representative and only took a few minutes of my time). I will continue to buy from overstock because of that experience. The price was great for this peice and I am very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from New Brighton PA,  Jan 2, 2011

This piece is beautiful with the multiple colors stitched together. It is a little small but fits at the end of the hall nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my bench.
 from Duchesne, Utah,  Nov 19, 2009

I am happy with my little bench. It is really pretty. I love the patchwork looking leather. It was easy to assemble and it fits by my stair rail in my kitchen..It is just the right height to sit on while taking off your shoes at the door. It was shipped to me quickly. I got it in less than a week..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench!
 from Huntsville, AL,  Oct 29, 2009

I recieved this bench quickly. I really do like it. It looks like the picture but better. Overstock is great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 5, 2009

I have been looking for a small bench for a small guest room for quite some time. This bench is a perfect fit. Assembly was simple, just screw in the legs. It looks like leather. I'll definitely continue to buy from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Elk Grove m /ca,  Apr 17, 2009

We received the bench in less than a week and was easy to assemble. We are loving it. Bench, footstool or table you take your pick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality - and arrived broken
 from Ohio,  Mar 20, 2012

You don't want this bench. Overstock has so many that are nicer. Poor quality, workmanship, materials... everything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK. But multi colored was very fake looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor. A box with vinyl stretched over it. One leg already stripped out. Sent back immediately.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought