Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Average
 from KY,  Sep 27, 2012

This stool is as described in the ad, but it also arrived bearing a terrible chemical odor (which dissapated in a few days). Additionally, one of the legs had a screw smaller than the others, so it would not screw into the hole. Instead of going through the whole "having to return it", and I needed it for that room for houseguests that weekend, I wrapped the screw in several layers of teflon tape and that was enough to get it to screw in and hold. On the whole, it looks nice enough and is functional, but I'd say there are some much better values out there for money. If I had to do it over again, I would have skipped this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors compared well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheaper quality, manufacturer defect on one leg
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Would have been accurate other than manufacturer defect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Intl Caravan Faux Leather Large Round Stool
 Dec 23, 2014

Nice quality. Quick shipping. It's exactly what i needed for my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great foot stool!!
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Nov 25, 2014

Love this foot stool!! Perfect size and looks great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small, one broke within the month
 from Arizona,  May 25, 2013

We ordered two of these as footstools in our TV room. They were really too small. One broke within the month when or son sat on it. I would not recommend these stools for anyone who wants Ito actually use them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was fine, beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We used these as footstools and they were too small. Our teenaged son would sit on them if more seating was needed and one if the legs broke. That are nice to look at but small and fragile-not useful for our family
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They look just like the picture but smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Nov 5, 2011

This is a smaller stool which we are using for a footrest. The colors are exactly as portrayed on the website. Installation was simple, screwing four legs into the base. The stool and legs arrived packaged carefully with no scratches or problems. Shipping was fast. I like the look this adds to the room and the height of the footstool was exactly what we were looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is decent, not fine craftmanship by any mean, but exactly what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This stool fits the bill!
 from Florida,  Sep 17, 2011

This is the perfect stool for smaller chairs. It looks great without taking up too much visual space. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good but poor quality
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 13, 2011

It looks great from a distance. In our empty nested home, these are hardly ever used but they are developing cracks/tear around the places they have been sewn at the factory. Once cracked open the demise is usually pretty accelerated. Anil Garg

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Footstool
 Mar 12, 2016

This was perfect for what I needed - a small stool to put my feet on when I was sitting in my favorite chair. I needed something light and small and this fits the bill perfectly. I was worried the vinyl would look cheap but I was pleasantly surprised by how good it looks. Really cute and just what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 Jan 2, 2016

This little footstool was exactly what I wanted. It fits with my furniture and does not take up too much floor space. It is well constructed and it will continue to serve my purposes for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Dec 29, 2015

A little on the smaller side but perfect to prop your feet up. I bought it mostly because of the colors and the stamped leather. Real pretty. Light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 Dec 23, 2015

Wish it was little taller

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joanne
 Nov 11, 2015

Nicer than in the picture. Sturdy, well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This!
 Oct 31, 2015

Great stool to put by your bed. Material good. Can use as to sit on or just a room decoration. Very pleased with the size not very large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Oct 28, 2015

This stool is just the thing to set off my chairs in the sitting room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the leather
 Oct 27, 2015

This little foot stool is a beautiful piece to add to my decor. I would highly recommend this item to anyone who is looking to add a small but beautiful piece in their living room or a bed room. It just stands out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Oct 27, 2015

Smells....off gassing........ very lite weight does not seen very strong I may return this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Sep 18, 2015

Great stool. Much needed comfort for my favorite high back chair. My feet love it and outstanding addition to my décor!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Jul 28, 2015

It's small, but not as small as reviews make you think. Great accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jul 26, 2015

it worked so well in the room that I put it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Leather Stool
 Jul 24, 2015

I bought two. They look great next to my leather couches and work great as foot stools. My 210 lb husband sat on one and one of the legs broke off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought