Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
JUST A SWINGING
 from Mississippi,  May 21, 2009

LOVE MY NEW SWING. COULDN'T WAIT ON THE MEN IN MY FAMILY TO GET HOME, SO I PUT IT TOGETHER MYSELF. VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE. EVEN THE TOOLS NECESSARY FOR ASSEMBLY ARE INCLUDED. HEAVY SWING AND CHAINS.... HAD TO HAVE ASSISTANCE HANGING. WONDERFUL ADDITION TO OUR SOUTHERN FRONT PORCH, CREATES THE PERFECT AND MUCH NEEDED, BREEZE WHEN WE SWING. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and comfort
 from West Chester, Ohio,  May 18, 2009

Purchasing the swing was the result of much research. The price was satisfactory. Was thrilled that all the parts and tools accompanied the swing. It was easy enough to put together and I enjoy sitting in it to read and catch the breezes. I will store it in winter, so it should last for quite a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for a swing
 from Detroit, Michigan,  May 15, 2009

We bought one of these for our newly constructed front porch and liked it so much we bought another... enough said!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An Excellent Choice
 from Columbus, OH,  May 14, 2009

Swing arrived promptly and was easy to hang (we used springs at the top which enhances the swinging experience.) Amazingly comfortable, no need for pad. An excellent choice for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice swing
 from Valparaiso, IN,  May 3, 2009

I really like this swing. Very durable construction and comfortable. A few scratches and minor dents on top of the back of the swing. Other than that, awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Run!
 from N. Kingstown, RI,  Apr 24, 2009

Overstock hit it out of the park on this one. It came promptly- 4 to 5 days max, in perfect condition. Easy to assemble, seems well built. It matches the trim on our house beautifully. We hung it under our deck overlooking the pond we live on. My wife and I are very happy with the comfort and appearance. I feel like I stole it. Once again, thanks OS.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron "Yard" Swing
 from Utah,  Apr 13, 2009

I ordered this swing after "eyeballing" iron porch swings on 'O' for well over a year.....closer to 2 yrs. I decided on this one and ordered it on a Wed. and it arrived Sat. It was intact, in excellent condition, and our son put it together in about 15 mins.. He hung it in the big sycamore tree in the back yard. No worry about weather soaking any cushions, it is quite comfortable without them. I don't know how the finish will hold up in the weather till I have had it awhile.....but not to worry.....I will just paint it if need be.... I am so pleased with it and it looks very nice.... I am from the "South"......and enjoy many hours sitting out in my yard during the comfortable months......just swinging, smoothly and soaking in the beauty of the outdoors. . Thanks 'O'...!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Lattice Porch Swing
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 14, 2009

Have only had swing a few weeks. It was delivered promptly, was easy for two to put together. It looks lovely, and I see no reason why it will not be very durable. Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lattice Swing
 from NC,  Jul 27, 2008

Came quickly and the box was in good condition. Fairly easy to assemble and great to use. Helps to have cushions when it is in the sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron Diamon Lattice Porch Swing
 from Emporia, KS,  Jun 11, 2008

This was the ONLY iron porch swing I could find that wasn't over $300. After going through several wooden I needed an iron swing that would last. This one is not quite as wide as I would like, but at least it will last. It is a very heavy swing and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Lattice Swing
 from Semmes, Alabama,  Jun 2, 2008

Needed something to withstand weather...PERFECT.....NO UPKEEP Ideal item for elderly people.......Great deal for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Lattice Porch Swing
 from Potter Valley Ca.,  May 8, 2008

We have really enjoyed this item, it went very well with the chairs, loveseat and table we bought at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great porch swing!
 from Illinois,  May 6, 2008

I purchased this swing to finish off my beautiful wrap around front porch! I t was extremely easy to assemble and hang. It is perfect for my country porch and will last a very long time - a substantial piece of porch furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 16, 2008

I had been looking for a replacement swing after my dogs chewed up the cushions and the netting on my old swing. Even though this is a porch swing it fits perfectly onto my existing stand. Another benefit is my dogs can't destroy it! I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a comfortable swing. I have no complaints about the price, shipping, assembly, durability, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Swing
 Apr 25, 2007

This is a nice swing but; there were no instructions and there was a rusted place a one corner of the lattice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought