Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Piece of Junk
 from carolina beach, nc,  Jul 28, 2009

This table set took four hours to put together. I brought it to my moms house as a cool suprise. Within days the paint began falling off. Now it has about 1/2 the paint left. Terrible product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, but...
 from San Diego,  Sep 17, 2007

This is a good looking chair set, but is very uncomfortable. The back of the seats are so "upright" that it makes it hard to sit for very long... cushions help only slightly. Set is attractive to look at, and it assembled fairly easily, though directions are not too helpful. Previous comments about screw holes not lining up I discovered there was not really a problem if you switched the "table" section around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pain in a neck
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 19, 2010

First - to assemble it. Some parts were damaged. Something was missing. Something had extra pieces;Very uncomfortable to seat on;After the first heavy rain the finish started to peel off, and since I did not like this bench, I did not take it in from the outside, left it be and see what happens. Well - after a month of wet weather the finish is ruined completely, and the wood looks like it's ready to start splitting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I received my chair quickly which is nice, but on eof the arms were broken when I opened the package. I though it was an easy fix so no worry, but then 2 weeks after I owned it the paint slowly starts to chip off with rain. Maybe it's suited for indoors only but that was not mentioned in the ad. Although they are comfortable so there's one plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roger
 Apr 24, 2015

Hard to build look great after u finish them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

OUR BOXED HAD NO WEAR AND TEAR BUT THE ARMS AND OTHER PART WERE BADLY DENTED AND PAINT MISSING. WE DISTROYED THE BOX GETTING IT OUT OF THE BOX SO WE COULDN'T SEND IT BACK. THE INSTRUCTIONS WERE LIMITED AND WE HAD TO PUT TOGETHER AND TAKE APART A FEW TIMES TO GET IT TOGETHER. THE REASON FOR THE FOUR STYLE IS THE SET IS STRONG AND ATTRACTIVE AND WE DO LOVE THE COLOR OF THE BRICK RED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 25, 2015

The bottom hole for the umbrella was too small. Had to file it down to fit the umbrella stand. Not good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great outdoor seats
 from CT,  Nov 24, 2013

Love these for the corner of our porch, well worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quirky and functional piece of furniture!
 from Washington,  Jul 15, 2013

Very practical and slightly unusual design. Love the color! Took a bit to assemble, but not particularly unexpected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears good, although it has not yet been used (new construction, not yet occupied)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beatiful great design conversation chair
 from West Palm Beach Florida,  Dec 19, 2012

I bought this unit to occupy a small corner by the pool in my screened in patio, but decided to place it up against a flat wall poolside. It worked perfectly against the flat wall keeping your back off of the wall and angling whoever is seated towards each other without taking up the walkway space around the pool. Its easy to assemble despite the limited instructions and solidly built. A very attractive addition to my patio. I may purchase other one, and highly reccomend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? description and picture matched the product precisely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solidly built high quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurately displayed in advertment
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IGM
 from Woodbourne, NY,  Aug 6, 2009

The corner double chair looks great for the space it was intended. We built a small patio in front of the house, which enables us to sit and enjoy the surrounding area perfectly. It was easy to assemble and the white with oak finish looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner Double Chair
 from New Hampshire,  Sep 21, 2007

As previously reviewed and warned, the item ariived with some broken parts, BUT all easily fixable with a drill screws and glue. (10 minute fix) The chair is sturdy and stylish and appears to be finished in a paint that will last outdoors for quite some time. It is the focal point for the ornamental pond with fountain in our front yard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another GREAT Overstock item!
 from Medford, OR,  Sep 19, 2007

Received the patio bench quickly, and it was fun and easy to assemble. It looks GREAT, just as sturdy and cute as it appears. I can't wait to put an umbrella into the "umbrella hole" on the little table part when spring rolls back around. This will really perk up your patio, like it did mine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought