Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect vanity for small spaces
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Jun 13, 2013

This vanity is sturdy. Legs do not wobble. Nice storage drawers. I am very pleased with this purchase. It matches the rest of my bedroom furniture and is exactly the size I needed. Most vanities were too long or had an attached Mirror. I did not want one with a mirror since I already had a two sided magnified lighted mirror that I could place on top when I needed it. Also since this one does not have a mirror, It can double as a writing desk or computer desk when I am not using it as a makeup vanity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality/good price/easy assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? describtion on product on site was on point.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from New York,  Feb 3, 2011

This table was delivered when promised and it was easy to put together (just attach the legs with 2 screws each). The two smaller drawers are 6"W and the larger center drawer is 14.5" W. The color is nice and it's as pictured but I painted it in a glossy black and it looks great. I only wish the drawer knobs were removable. It's a good value. I'm happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 12, 2014

Nice look. Great look for the price. Not cheap appearing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality but did have small scratch
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Feb 12, 2014

Excellent quality, easy assembly, but did have a small scratch on edge. Fits perfect in my large bathroom and love the style. Used brown marking pen to remedy scratch. Also had custom glass top made to protect top. Has just enough drawer space for make up. Can also fit my curling iron in middle drawer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely adorable for the money!
 from Apollo Beach FL,  Jan 29, 2014

Bought this as a vanity for my closet...much nicer than I expected and assembly was a piece of cake! It's not a heavy piece of furniture but for the price you can't go wrong.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity
 from Prospect, PA,  Feb 11, 2013

It is a nice vanity table, but it wobbles and the drawers aren't firmly constructed. It is pleasant to look at but not sturdy when you are using it. I was expecting much better quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is flimsy, I expected a stonger finished product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this purchase
 from Washington DC,  Aug 11, 2012

This is the perfect size for my daughter's smaller room. Good quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carved wood vanity
 from Texas,  May 8, 2012

Absolutely love this. Easy to put on legs. Daughter is thrilled and so am i. Has the drawers she wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is actually wood and not cardboard!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HTF adult vanity with storage
 from Connecticut,  Mar 16, 2012

Solid wood vanity. Love the storage. Putting legs on was a snap - 5 min. Bought the matching stool - complete set is awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accutare
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity table
 from Palm City,Fl.,  Mar 13, 2012

I have this table in my den with a lamp displayed on it. It can be used as an entry table also. Depending on your decor this table can be very versatile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is darker than the actual photo which I liked better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The drawers stick a little. The actual table is solid, and does not look cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color it was fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 3, 2012

Love the table, very easy to put together and perfect little vanity table for a bedroom. Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was same as photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like pictured and described
 from North Carolina,  Sep 20, 2011

I would recommend this table desk to all. Nice finish, drawers slide in and out effortlessly. Assembly very simple ...took less that 10 minutes!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good...a little rustic in its carving but most acceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity
 Feb 1, 2011

I was very pleased with the carved wood vanity; it was extremely easy to assemble, well fitted and nicely finished. The wood stain was true to the photo and the vanity was a good size ; a little longer and thinner than the traditional vanity. The drawers are deep, wide and long, providing more storage space than I had expected. I am very pleased with the piece and would recommend it strongly to anyone looking for a modest but functional vanity.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Maryland,  Jan 11, 2011

I'm using this piece as a writing desk to complement a larger computer desk/hutch in my office. It's beautiful, well constructed, and definitely worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected!
 from Chicago,  Aug 30, 2010

We were pleasantly surprised that this vanity was nicer than expected. It sure looks like a more expensive piece of furniture. Anyone can easily attach the legs within minutes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carved Wood Vanity
 from Florida,  Feb 25, 2010

We purchased this table for the entryway of our Florida home and could not be more pleased. The carved detailing is extremely well done which together with the excellent surface finish gives the appearance of a table costing considerably more. The legs are easily attached to the table body in a process that could not have taken more than 15 minutes and the end result is a lovely piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carved Wood Vanity
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Feb 6, 2010

We love our carved wood vanity. It makes such a beautiful entry to our living. Highly recommend the table--beautiful. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from Valley Stream, NY,  Jan 24, 2010

The item is worth the price and is beautiful. It's well made, sturdy and was easy to assemble. Shipping was fast. I love it. I have it in my bedroom and it looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a great value!!!!
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 8, 2009

The piece is a beauty. It is hand carved for sure. There are sufficient storage for small essentials. I am very happy about this purchase. It was shipped very quickly. It is very easy to assembly, took me about 10 minutes to put all parts together. I have been looking for a console table for a long time, finally landed this one. Even though it is not exactly a console table, but it is better than one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity
 from Florida,  Jul 1, 2009

It's very elegant. I was surprised at the quality considering the price--definitely an excellent purchase. It has plenty of drawer space for make-up. It doesn't take up much space--a perfect size for a vanity. The detail is very nice and is well constructed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top