Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Legs City
 from New Orleans,  Oct 7, 2010

This product seriously looks weird when you first put it together. Its all legs and not much else. The workmanship - staining of the product was spotty. I had to use one of those magic pens that you color stained wood with. Several spots near where you connect the legs was not stained. I suggest you spend more and get a lot more decent product. Lesson learned - you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side talbe for entry
 from Oak Hill, WV,  Nov 25, 2014

this entry table is well worth the great price I paid. I put legs on and it looks great. Very good color, matches description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for the moeny, its impressive
 from RALEIGH, NC,  May 9, 2014

if you aren't expecting high end quality, this little table is substantial and delivers a lot of bang for the buck. The price is very reasonable and the table, although it arrived with scratches in the finish on the table top-- which had been 'treated' in-factory to attempt to disguise-- I accepted the condition because of the low price. When something is on the table, the scratches aren't noticeable. It fits into many tight locations due to its size and the table serves the purpose. Yes, overall, I am happy with the purchase and would recommend it with the caution of not expecting high end hand carving and great finishing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not solid wood
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 21, 2013

The product arrived dented in two spots on the front. I considered sanding and staining to avoid the hassle of returning but realized that the top is not solid wood. It has a thin veneer over some sort of flaky material, almost like cardboard. I am returning for an in store credit. I am very disappointed as it was the correct height for a hall table and the design was lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent table
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 4, 2013

I will be returning this item, because it was too big for the space I intended it for, but it looks great and was easy to put together. I would recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carved wood scalloped wall table
 from Las Cruces NM,  Dec 28, 2012

Bought this table for my dining room looks absoluteky beautiful thank you Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from Connecticut,  Oct 26, 2012

I am actually going to buy this for a friend of mine for Christmas because she fell in love with mine. It took me less than 5 minutes to assemble and is real wood! Absolutely beautiful :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compared nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality wall table.
 from Apollo Beach, FL,  Jul 13, 2012

This is a real wood table and clearly hand carved. I have never purchased a piece of furniture of this quality and character. It looks like something you can pass down for generations. The assembly was incredibly easy (just attach the 4 legs with 8 screws total). You will need a 9/16" wrench to tighten the nuts. I chose this table over other wall tables available on this site since it was slightly taller. It works perfectly in our entrance way (as a place for us to put our keys when we first enter our home).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a product made to last for years if not generations!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carved Wood Table
 from Joliet, IL,  Aug 11, 2010

All wood. Sturdy. Very nice quality. Size as described. Fits in the area purchased for just right. Have gotten a lot of compliments. Glad I made the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Dec 5, 2009

Very easy to assemble. A little imperfection on leg that was easily hidden. A great table for any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carved Wood Scalloped Wall Table
 from Katy, Texas,  Nov 18, 2009

It is so beautiful for the Wall Table. It is prettier than the picture showed; its easy assembly and reasonable price. I really love it. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 18, 2009

I was hesitant to buy apiece of furniture online, sight unseen, but this purchase changed my mind.I received this table in only 2 days and assembly took only 10 minutes. This is a beautiful accent table for my new dressing room; in fact even our cabinet maker commented on the quality of workmanship. The hand carving highlights the piece and gives it old world charm, I am extremely impressed and would recommend this table - comparatively you will NOT find a better deal for your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Hartford, CT,  Oct 17, 2009

This is a beautiful piece of furniture for just the right spot! Made a big difference at the top of the stairs in my home! Buy with confidence!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not disappoint
 from Sandy, Oregon,  May 2, 2009

The table is as represented. Nicely finished. It is comparable to what you would find in a furniture store...only you assemble, and it goes together easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table!
 from Horse Capital of the World......KENTUCKY!!!!!,  Apr 24, 2009

Purchased this for my hallway to go with a large Home Interior picture that I had purchased but never found the exact table to set it all off. Found this one and was nervous about whether the legs would all be even sized or would tilt in any way.....but this stands perfect. My daughter and I put it together in less than 5 minutes, but if your by yourself it won't be a problem either. Only complaint is that one leg is just a shade lighter than the other. But I can put it in the back later on when I get the time and swap it out. No one else seems to notice it.....but I am extremely picky and somewhat of a perfectionist, so I tend to notice things where others wouldn't. In all, in my honest opinion, the table is worth the price and I would highly recommend it to any one!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Table at a Fair Price
 from Central Valley, California,  Apr 6, 2009

Table arrived in 10 days, packaged well, and it was easy to assemble. The table is more sturdy than I expected and wood of good quality. I would recommend it to others looking for an accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table was delivered very fast and was so simple to put together. It is real wood. I am very happy with the workmanship of this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it a lot!!!!!
 from Or,  Feb 6, 2009

This is a nice little table...It was meant to go in my hall so the size was about what was needed for the space. The carving is quite pretty,and was quite easy to put together...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought