Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Legs City
 from New Orleans,  Oct 7, 2010

This product seriously looks weird when you first put it together. Its all legs and not much else. The workmanship - staining of the product was spotty. I had to use one of those magic pens that you color stained wood with. Several spots near where you connect the legs was not stained. I suggest you spend more and get a lot more decent product. Lesson learned - you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for the moeny, its impressive
 from RALEIGH, NC,  May 9, 2014

if you aren't expecting high end quality, this little table is substantial and delivers a lot of bang for the buck. The price is very reasonable and the table, although it arrived with scratches in the finish on the table top-- which had been 'treated' in-factory to attempt to disguise-- I accepted the condition because of the low price. When something is on the table, the scratches aren't noticeable. It fits into many tight locations due to its size and the table serves the purpose. Yes, overall, I am happy with the purchase and would recommend it with the caution of not expecting high end hand carving and great finishing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not solid wood
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 21, 2013

The product arrived dented in two spots on the front. I considered sanding and staining to avoid the hassle of returning but realized that the top is not solid wood. It has a thin veneer over some sort of flaky material, almost like cardboard. I am returning for an in store credit. I am very disappointed as it was the correct height for a hall table and the design was lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. MK
 May 25, 2016

A beautiful classic piece. Looks antique and is very sturdy and rasy put together. The price was very low compared to the quality. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Mar 22, 2016

Excellent quality and simply beautiful. Arrived without a scratch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 Jan 28, 2016

Very elegant table. Looks more expensive than the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described.
 Nov 12, 2015

I'm giving this a 3 star because it is not as described. The piece would have worked well, but it is not what I needed due to its size. I just received the item and it is only 30 inches tall. Every website that offers this product indicates it is 35 inches tall. I have done the measurements and they have reversed the height and length. Additionally, it is 14 inches wide. So the correct dimensions are 30 inches HIGH x 35 inches LONG x 14 inches DEEP. I needed 35 to hide a return air grill and this doesn't do the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Joan Pereau
 Oct 31, 2015

It looks GREAT in my hall!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
susieincolorado
 Aug 20, 2015

Love it! went together in five minutes. just beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 12, 2015

these tables are just beautiful. I bought two, they arrived quickly in good shape, took less than 5 mins to assemble and look exactly as depicted online. Good job overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decorator
 Feb 12, 2015

We love this table! I searched a long time before finding this table that is beautiful as well as functional. Just after ordering this table a friend gave me an antique that I had admired. I tried to cancel this order but was too late. I figured I would have to return it but when it arrived my husband insisted on looking at it and assembling it. By the time he had it assembled I realized that he absolutely loved it and we would have to keep it. It is now in place in our newly-remodeled dining room! Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side talbe for entry
 from Oak Hill, WV,  Nov 25, 2014

this entry table is well worth the great price I paid. I put legs on and it looks great. Very good color, matches description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent table
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 4, 2013

I will be returning this item, because it was too big for the space I intended it for, but it looks great and was easy to put together. I would recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carved wood scalloped wall table
 from Las Cruces NM,  Dec 28, 2012

Bought this table for my dining room looks absoluteky beautiful thank you Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from Connecticut,  Oct 26, 2012

I am actually going to buy this for a friend of mine for Christmas because she fell in love with mine. It took me less than 5 minutes to assemble and is real wood! Absolutely beautiful :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compared nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality wall table.
 from Apollo Beach, FL,  Jul 13, 2012

This is a real wood table and clearly hand carved. I have never purchased a piece of furniture of this quality and character. It looks like something you can pass down for generations. The assembly was incredibly easy (just attach the 4 legs with 8 screws total). You will need a 9/16" wrench to tighten the nuts. I chose this table over other wall tables available on this site since it was slightly taller. It works perfectly in our entrance way (as a place for us to put our keys when we first enter our home).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a product made to last for years if not generations!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carved Wood Table
 from Joliet, IL,  Aug 11, 2010

All wood. Sturdy. Very nice quality. Size as described. Fits in the area purchased for just right. Have gotten a lot of compliments. Glad I made the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Dec 5, 2009

Very easy to assemble. A little imperfection on leg that was easily hidden. A great table for any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carved Wood Scalloped Wall Table
 from Katy, Texas,  Nov 18, 2009

It is so beautiful for the Wall Table. It is prettier than the picture showed; its easy assembly and reasonable price. I really love it. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 18, 2009

I was hesitant to buy apiece of furniture online, sight unseen, but this purchase changed my mind.I received this table in only 2 days and assembly took only 10 minutes. This is a beautiful accent table for my new dressing room; in fact even our cabinet maker commented on the quality of workmanship. The hand carving highlights the piece and gives it old world charm, I am extremely impressed and would recommend this table - comparatively you will NOT find a better deal for your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought