Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 10, 2011

I love this table. Delivery was sooner than promised. Table is study and of good quality. Detail of the carving is even more beautiful than can be seen in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific
 from Andover, MA,  Sep 3, 2010

Rec'd package quickly, packaged well and in good condition. My husband put it together within minutes. easly assembly. The floral pattern is beautiful. I wish it was one inch higher, but it's not a problem. A terrific table and a great price..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value Pretty Piece
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 21, 2009

Looks very pretty. THe workmanship is OK but not top notch. The wood is light-weight. Super easy to assemble-takes less than 10 minutes and overstock ships the item superfast! Will recommend as a decorative item, but not a serious sophisticate furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Morehead, KY,  Mar 29, 2009

Table arrived well packaged and in perfect condition within 5 business days. Easy assembly that took less than 10 mins. Beautifully carved rosette top and legs. Rich wood finish. Looks great in my home office with 2 side chairs that were also purchased at overstock.com. Great price and a great value. Definately heirloom quality that my family will enjoy for years to come. Thanks again overstock.com for another fantastic piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These tables are very nice. The detail in the carving is very beautiful. We have them in a formal living room with some very expensive furniture and they fit right in with the expensive stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table but a bit redder then I would have like
 from long island ny,  Feb 24, 2014

Color is redder then the color shown.I am keeping it anyway because it blends ok with the chairs I bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good value
 from Michigan,  Aug 3, 2013

The table arrived promptly, was well packaged, nicely finished, easy to assemble, and seems sturdy as it appears to be made of solid wood, with a wood veneer top. The carved design around the rim and on the legs adds a nice touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I expected for the price paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round coffee table
 from Phx, AZ,  Jan 9, 2013

I love this table. Fit perfect in the place I wanted it and very pleased with the workmanship. Love the flowers around the table. Exactly what I was looking for. Couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. Priced right too...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Other then having to make one of the holes a little bigger, quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very rich looking table
 from Carlisle, PA,  Jan 5, 2012

This table fits perfectly in a corner of the study. The wood looks expensive and the carvings are very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carved Wood Round Tale
 from New Jersey,  Nov 15, 2011

TThis is a fairly nice table, but, unfortantely, the wood is not of the best quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is reasonable but not overly exciting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Amherst, MA,  Nov 7, 2012

Very poor construction thererfore it was very over priced for the lack of quality. Had to repair in order to put together. Screw holes on legs were to big. Chip out of one leg. Would not recommend purchase of this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poorly made. Had to make repairs in order to put it together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought