Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This table is awesome.
 from Hazel Green, Al,  Jul 11, 2011

I was so pleased when I received this table. It was more than I expected. I purchased it for an added night stand in the bedroom and when I got it and put it together, which was so simple and easy, I wanted to use it where it would be seen more. Needless to say I have it in my family room and I just LOVE IT.......It is defintely a great table for the money. I am a picky person so if it suits me it should be fine for you other picky folks.... It is very sturdy and is solid wood.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great and very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 14, 2014

Just received this lovely item and have already put it together. Only takes about 15 minutes to get it together. Instructions are pretty limited with no verbal directions, just pictures, but it was still easy. *Note: each leg has screws that come screwed in already, you have to take the thick plastic wrap off to put the washers in place against the wooden pieces they screw into. Just wanted to mention this as it was the only aspect of putting the table together that somewhat had us stumped. Overall, I absolutely love this table. The wood is nice quality. The only thing is that when I sit this table on a hardwood surface, I did not a very minor wobble. I only looked for this wobble because other reviews have mentioned it. It will take no fixing. If you are not physically touching the table, it does not move or look uneven. Love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique table
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 30, 2012

This table is really pretty, but don't look too hard or you'll see imperfections. It has a lot of character and a lovely warm orangey brown color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seemed thrown together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carved wood Oval Tea Table
 from Boerne, Texas,  Feb 9, 2012

The table is the perfect addition in our living area between two chairs. Assembly was very easy although we had to make some adjustments with shims in order that the table would not wobble but that was easily accomplished. For the price, the quality is substantial and style is nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carved Wood Table
 from Pensacola, FL,  Apr 15, 2011

As always, Overstock is batting 1000. Every purchase I have ever made has been above and beyond what I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking table
 from ny,  Jul 7, 2010

This is a very nice table. Looks high end. Nice dark walnut color. I purchased 2 for my bedroom. My complain is only about the stability . I had to put sticky pads under 2 legs on both of those tables, because there was a big diffrence in length and they were very wobbly. Well, I fixed for now , but I am planning to have them fix by a carpenter, and believe me , it will be worth my time and money. You can't get this kind of wood table on the retail market for such a low price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carved Wood Oval Tea Table
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 6, 2009

This is a very handsome piece of furniture at an excellent price -- well worth buying if you are looking for something of this type.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oval tables
 from Alabaster, AL,  Oct 20, 2008

I bought two of these for nightstands to go beside our tall bed. They were delivered fast & were no problem to assemble. Very beautiful & sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Looking - OK made.
 from Colorado,  Jun 10, 2008

I had similar issues, as did other buyers, with the assembly of the table - but you can get around it. It has a semi-gloss finish and the legs on my table once assembled are pigeon toed. It's pretty light to pick up and looks a lot more expensive than it is. I use it for a catch all mail table near the front door and it serves its purpose quite well. Not super impressed but it does its job and it's worth keeping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Table
 from Woodbridge, CA,  May 20, 2008

I love the little table. It's perfect as a nightstand with our captains bed. It's big enough to hold a lamp and radio and maybe some books. I'm so glad I tried it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Tea Table
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jan 21, 2008

I was pleasantly surprised by this table. For the price the workmanship is very good. It only took around 15 minutes to put together; which resulted in a very stable platform. If you're looking for a simple, small "tea" table, take a look at this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top