Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 181 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted......
 from Mississippi,  Jun 28, 2008

This is a beautiful piece of furniture, just what I wanted. Unfortunately, after I attached 3 legs with only 12 rotations for each leg, I had no luck attaching the 4th leg. I turned and turned the 4th leg & eventually realized that the wood was stripped. There was no way I could repair that myself. Also, the bottom shelf had a crack in it that ran almost the width of the table; I could have lived with that. There were minor knicks in the table, those could have been touched up. I telephoned the toll free number for Overstock and the customer service person was gracious and very polite and gave me instructions for returning the table to them. The main reason I returned the table to Overstock was the problem with the leg. If you have a handyperson around in case of a problem with the product, take a chance & order the table. It really is a lovely item!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling table!
 from Northern Arizona, USA,  Apr 16, 2011

Love it! Arrived in just two days! Easy to assemble; just screw on the legs. Goes great in the guest bathroom and holds lotion, tissues, towels, etc. Can't say enough good things about this table...try it, I believe you'll like it too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect half moon table
 from tampa fl,  Jan 11, 2009

Purchased this for my entryway to sit along an angled wall. This was the perfect size at a very reasonable price. I purchased this along with the rectangular table and they complement each other nicely. Table is sturdy enough for a decorative piece and the carved top and drawers give it a nice look. It is a lot lighter (weight) than expected, but I don't have an issue with that. The bottom shelf is perfect for a small plant. The drawer does not have a stop, so careful when pulling it out as it will pull all the way out. No big deal for a drawer that is rarely opened. The color is as pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
half-moon table
 from Central Florida,  Jul 17, 2008

The unit is just what we expected; attractive and a good value. However assembly required removal and reinstallation of three of the four table leg attachment screws to complete assembly...not a big job but something not everyone possibly could do without damaging the unit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hall table
 from nj,  May 31, 2008

very, very nice piece. picture does not show how pretty carving is. assembly a cinch! this is defintely a good buy, and a perfect fit for the front hall spot it was purchased for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Bradenton, Fl,  Aug 30, 2011

I am really happy with my purchase. It was easy to put together and looks great in the area I placed it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking foyer/hall table
 from Cape Cod,  Aug 21, 2011

Sitting in my foyer, guests always admire this piece of furniture. I was going to distress white but I love it so much I chose to leave it as is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 31, 2011

This is a lovely table. it was a snap to put together---I assembled it quickly, without tools, all by myself! It looks like an antique.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched color on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accusrate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table for a small space
 from Washington DC,  Jan 4, 2009

This is a beautiful table. It was easy to assemble and the workmanship on the carvings is very nice, but there were 2 spots on the bottom of the legs where the finish quality wasn't very good. Its not noticeable though so I kept the table and have received compliments on it. It is darker than the picture and it is a small table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well designed
 from Somerset, NJ,  May 25, 2008

This console table is very well designed with its excellent workmanship this bring make our foyer majestic in look. When installing it, I applied some extra force and ended up removing the threads of one of its legs, so make sure its gently installed. I later ended up using a adhesive to put the thread back. Overall its a nice piece of furniture to have......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hall Table
 from TX,  Mar 23, 2008

This table is the perfect fit for our foyer. It's well made and has very attractive detailing work in the wood. Delivery was extremely prompt and assembly took less than five minutes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little deal
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 17, 2008

Easy to assemble. Makes my bath look like a room. It can be used anywhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Excelent solid wood Demilune
 from Spokane, WA,  Aug 28, 2014

Was just the right needed size for entryway. Great little piece of furniture. Solid wood

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Nice
 from Clarksburg, WV,  Aug 11, 2014

Nice tanle for the price. Took less than 10 minutes to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
CARVED WOOD HALF MOON HALL TABLE
 from POMONA, NEW YORK,  Jul 17, 2014

GOOD QUALITY WOOD. HAD FRIENDS COMMENT ON HOW BEAUTIFUL THE TABLE IS. THE CARVING IS LOVELY AND DIFFERENT.PERFECT SIZE FOR ENTRANCE.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful table
 from Rockland County, NY,  May 7, 2014

The table arrived quickly, well protected and with the box undamaged. It was very easy to assemble (fairly intuitive) and felt like it was made from quality wood. It's really a lovely, solid table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beatiful accent table
 from Queens, NY,  Apr 19, 2014

This a excellent accent table of high quality at a good price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent

International Caravan Carved Wood Half-moon Hall Table. Beautiful half moon table. It was the exact right size and fit the small space in my kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Beautiful
 from New Jersey,  Mar 22, 2014

I was a little unsure if I should purchase. Saw other positive reviews and went for it! I am very pleased. Table looks even better than I expected. Beautiful color and very lovely carvings. I am very happy I purchased it. You will not be sorry. I had no trouble assembling the table...took minutes.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Hall Tablr
 from Taylor, TX,  Mar 4, 2014

This is a perfect little table to place under a picture, as I have done in our living room. The carvings make the piece appear more valuable than the purchase price. I have had compliments on it, and everyone seems surprised that it came in a box. Congratulations to Overstock for selling such nice pieces of furniture!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 181 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top