Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wood accent table
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 7, 2014

Very nice accent table, beautiful details, nice rich color, perfect size. Looks great with classic and modern look. Absolutely love this accent table! Item came vary fast (so as all items from Overstock), well packed. Item came assembled, all you have to do is just attach legs. Would definitely recommend it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table quality could be better
 from Michigan,  Nov 2, 2011

The table quality is a bit low, but for bedside nightstands it is acceptable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the website matched the product very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this table is just a bit lower than my expectations. We are using them for nightstand tables beside the bed, and they are fine for that.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was quite accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woulda loved it but.........
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 28, 2011

too small to actually be funtional for anything other than a very small lamp and a coaster. Sorry folks, even though nicely handcrafted still a little on the lesser craftsman side.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10+
 from Vancouver WA,  Mar 6, 2011

Received shipment fast and in good condition. It is absolutely beautiful....gorgeous color, excellent craftmanship and love the carved design. Have it in my living room and the first day my sister came over and immediately noticed...wanted it! I am going to order a second and would recommend this to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Meggett, SC,  Nov 13, 2010

Very beautiful to look at, but a bit smaller over-all than I expected. Do not expect the two small drawers to be very functional, as they are extremely tiny. However, the piece is nicely crafted and a good value. It is sturdy and attractive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from Northern Virginia,  Aug 23, 2010

I selected this table after a several hour search for an all wood table of suitable height. I settled on this one, ordered, and received it very promptly a few days later. It was beautiful but damaged beyond repair along the decorative trim. I spoke with an overstock.com customer service rep., promptly received a return label, and returned it the next day. A replacement was immediately sent out and arrived shortly in perfect condition. I was impressed with how smoothly the return and replacement process went. This table is lovely, and it is very easy to screw on the legs. Definitely a recommended item!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
five star
 from Nebraska,  Jul 18, 2010

I orginally purchased this for my night stand next to my bed, but loved it so much placed it in the livingroom. I've already had complements on this and inquires as to where I purchased it. Nice quality, nice color all around nice complement to any room. Packaged solid for shipment. Recieved in great time. Would I recommend this to others? YES!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect find
 from Tempe, AZ & Elma, NY,  Feb 24, 2009

My enthusiasm for this table is no doubt accentuated by the fact that I was looking (without much success) for something to serve as a bedside table for a new bed & mattress set I bought, without grasping just how high it would turn out to be. I liked this so much I bought a second one for the other side of the bed. It's solid wood, well made, well packed, very easy to assemble (just bolt on the legs), and has very nice detailing. The color also is very attractive, and just as it appears on my monitor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top